APEGA

Подарок умнее с путеводителем APEGA Holiday Gift

Конечно, вручение подарков может показаться сложным и утомительным во время праздников, особенно при покупке для детей. Не потому, что вариантов мало, а потому, что большинство игрушек на рынке кажутся чем-то, что вы в конечном итоге добавите к стопке пожертвований через три Подробнее ...

Rock On в виртуальной клинике APEGA Rock and Fossil Clinic

Карман, полный камней и грязи под ногтями, так мои дети всегда смотрят на приключения на свежем воздухе. Можно потерять часы, исследуя каждый камешек в парке или в долине реки. Родители, вы можете рассказать? Пока эти глупые выходки Подробнее ...

Выиграйте школьные гранты с наградами APEGA за инновации в образовании

Для меня это был момент лампочки. Я отчетливо помню шум, который охватил мою старшую начальную школу в тот день, когда нам нужно было строить и запускать ракеты. Я с любовью вспоминаю это событие, которое пробудило во мне интерес к космосу. Подробнее ...

APEGA

APEGA gift guide 2020
Gift Smarter with the APEGA Holiday Gift Guide

Gift giving sure can feel complicated and overwhelming during the holidays, especially when buying for children. Not because there is a shortage of options, but because most toys on the market feel like something you’ll end up adding to the donation pile in three months. When looking for gifts for
Continue Reading »

APEGA Rock and Fossil Clinic
Rock On at the Virtual APEGA Rock and Fossil Clinic

A pocket full of rocks and dirt under the fingernails, that’s how my kids always look after an adventure outside. Hours can be lost examining every little pebble at the park or along the river valley. Parents, can you relate? While these silly antics can be exasperating … what if
Continue Reading »

APEGA innovation grants
Win School Grants with the APEGA Innovation in Education Awards

It was a lightbulb moment for me. I distinctly remember the buzz that ran through my upper elementary school the day we got to build and launch rockets. It’s an event I fondly remember – one that sparked in me an interest in space that continues to this day –
Continue Reading »