关掉

APEGA礼物指南2020
使用APEGA节日礼物指南更智能地进行礼物

在假期期间,特别是送给孩子的时候,送礼肯定会感到复杂和压倒性。 并不是因为缺少选择,而是因为市场上的大多数玩具都感觉像您会在三个月内增加到捐赠中。 在寻找礼物时
继续阅读 ”

APEGA Rock and Fossil Clinic
在虚拟的APEGA岩石和化石诊所继续前进

指甲下有一个充满岩石和污垢的口袋,这就是我的孩子们总是在外面进行探险的方式。 检查公园或河谷中的每个小卵石可能会浪费数小时。 父母,你可以联系吗? 尽管这些愚蠢的滑稽动作可能会令人发火……如果
继续阅读 ”

APEGA创新资助
荣获APEGA创新教育奖,获得学校资助

对我来说这是一个灯泡的时刻。 我清楚地记得在我们建造和发射火箭的那一天,在我上级小学时传来的嗡嗡声。 我深深地记得这一事件-激发了我对一直持续到今天的太空的兴趣-
继续阅读 ”

APEGA

APEGA gift guide 2020
Gift Smarter with the APEGA Holiday Gift Guide

Gift giving sure can feel complicated and overwhelming during the holidays, especially when buying for children. Not because there is a shortage of options, but because most toys on the market feel like something you’ll end up adding to the donation pile in three months. When looking for gifts for
Continue Reading »

APEGA Rock and Fossil Clinic
Rock On at the Virtual APEGA Rock and Fossil Clinic

A pocket full of rocks and dirt under the fingernails, that’s how my kids always look after an adventure outside. Hours can be lost examining every little pebble at the park or along the river valley. Parents, can you relate? While these silly antics can be exasperating … what if
Continue Reading »

APEGA innovation grants
Win School Grants with the APEGA Innovation in Education Awards

It was a lightbulb moment for me. I distinctly remember the buzz that ran through my upper elementary school the day we got to build and launch rockets. It’s an event I fondly remember – one that sparked in me an interest in space that continues to this day –
Continue Reading »