萨斯卡通的幼儿园对孩子来说是一件大事,对父母来说是一个重大决定。 无论您是想在社区中建立联系、建立孩子的信心、学习基本技能还是以上所有方面,找到最适合您孩子的可能是一项艰巨的任务。 这就是为什么 Family Fun Saskatoon 编制了这份方便的清单,让您顺利上路……

萨斯卡通很棒的幼儿园

璀璨之星蒙台梭利幼儿园1. 璀璨之星蒙台梭利幼儿园

Brilliant Star Montessori Preschool 是您孩子的家外之家,拥有美丽的围栏院子和花园。 作为学前教育体验的一部分,这些空间为户外学习和探索提供了独特而自发的机会。 他们通过挖掘孩子天生的好奇心,努力为所有孩子建立终生热爱学习的基础。


小人物幼儿园2. 小人物幼儿园

数学很简单。 在 Little People's Preschool Play + Discovery = Learning Fun。 LPP 的合格幼儿教育教师接受过基于游戏的学习培训,他们已准备好开始您孩子的学校体验。 灵活的时间表和三个绝佳的地点,这是每个父母(和孩子)的梦想!


 3.火花幼儿园 火花幼儿园

Spark 将利用具有丰富识字和算术学习能力的创意艺术课程,让孩子们成为有创造力、富有同情心和自信的个体,在学业和社交方面为幼儿园及以后做好准备。 他们出色的讲师 Michelle Garrecht 拥有儿童早期发展专业的教育学位,她很高兴能将她在课堂教学和舞蹈方面的经验结合起来

 

4| 艾美琳幼儿园

5| Mes Amis 幼儿园

6| 环驱动幼儿园

7| 小熊猫幼儿园

8| 怀尔德伍德合作幼儿园

9| 红木合作幼儿园

10 | 伊丽莎白女王合作社

11 | 公园高地幼儿园

12 | 路德早教中心

13 | 银泉合作幼儿园

14 | 约翰湖学校幼儿园

15 | 北公园里士满高地幼儿园

16 | 哈士奇学前班

17 | 普雷斯顿早教中心

18| 准备好成长学前班

Preschools in Saskatoon can be a big deal for kids and a big decision for parents. Whether you’re looking to connect in your community, build your child’s confidence, work on basic skills or all of the above, finding the best fit for your child can be a daunting task. That’s why Family Fun Saskatoon has compiled this handy list to get you on your way…

Awesome Preschools in Saskatoon

Alerces Spanish Preschool & Kindergarten

Did you know Alerces Spanish Preschool & Kindergarten is the only Spanish Preschool and Kindergarten in Saskatoon? They will nurture your child’s social and educational well-being while building a basic knowledge of Spanish in this one-of-a-kind bilingual environment.


Brilliant Star MontessoriBrilliant Star Montessori Preschool

Brilliant Star Montessori Preschool is your child’s home away from home and has a beautiful fenced yard and gardens. These spaces allow for unique and spontaneous opportunities for learning and exploring outdoors as part of the preschool experience. They strive to build the foundation of a lifelong love of learning in all children by tapping into their natural curiosity.


Little People’s Preschool

The math is simple. At Little People’s Preschool Play + Discovery = Learning Fun. LPP’s qualified Early childhood educated instructors are trained in play-based learning and they are ready to kick start your child’s school experience. With flexible schedules and three great locations, it’s every parent’s (and child’s) dream!


Spark PreschoolSpark Preschool

Spark will utilize a creative arts curriculum with enriched literacy and numeracy learning to prepare children as creative, compassionate and confident individuals, academically and socially ready for kindergarten and beyond. Their amazing instructor, Michelle Garrecht, has an education degree specializing in early childhood development and is excited to combine her experiences in both teaching and dance in the classroom.


Emmeline Preschool

Mes Amis Preschool

Circle Drive Preschool

Petit Pandas Preschool

Wildwood Cooperative Preschool

Rosewood Cooperative Preschool

Queen Elizabeth Cooperative

Park Heights Preschool

Lutheran Early Learning Centre

Silverspring Cooperative Preschool

John Lake School Preschool

North Park Richmond Heights Preschool

Huskies Den Preschool

Preston Early Learning Centre

 Ready Set Grow Preschool