註冊 現已開放 2022 年 YMCA 夏令營! 如果你已經知道你的孩子在夏天會變得有點瘋狂,那麼 YMCA 有完美的營地讓你忙碌的小蜜蜂們繼續前進! 今年夏天,超級夏令營和 Blackstrap 夏令營都在運行,夏令營更加精彩! 您的孩子將有機會學習新技能,結識新朋友,在與他人合作時獲得更多信心,並進行他們將在未來幾年談論的激動人心的冒險。 他們會留下回憶,喜歡出門在外的時光。 在兩個營地之間,所有孩子都會有一些東西! YMCA 也為您的青少年準備了一些東西! 他們可以參加為期兩週的 CIT(輔導員培訓)訓練營。 這將使他們有機會嘗試所有有趣的活動,同時學習如何成為一名輔導員!

 

超級夏令營

超級夏令營在市中心舉行。 您的孩子可以享受令人驚嘆的活動,這些活動將幫助他們消耗一些能量並讓他們笑得合不攏嘴! 這個營地適合 5 至 12 歲的兒童。他們將在一周內游泳、進行實地考察、進行藝術項目和莖活動等等!

時間: 7:30到6 pm
蜜棗: 4 月 8-11 日 | 15 月 18-22 日 | 25 月 29 日至 2 日 | 5 月 8 日至 12 日 |15 月 19 日至 XNUMX 日 | XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 日 | XNUMX月XNUMX-XNUMX日

黑帶營地

Blackstrap Camp 適合戶外運動愛好者! 該營地面向 7 至 12 歲的兒童開放。如果您的孩子喜歡戶外活動和大自然探險,他們一定會喜歡在 Blackstrap 進行營地探險! 他們將有機會劃獨木舟、學習射箭、攀岩、劃獨木舟、游泳和參加戶外遊戲! 你的孩子每天都會被趕出去。 您只需要在選擇營地時選擇接送地點。

時間: 7:30到6 pm
日期: 4 月 8 日至 11 日 | 15 月 18-22 日 | 25 月 29 日至 2 日 | 5 月 8-12 日 | 15 月 19-XNUMX 日 | XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 日 | XNUMX月XNUMX-XNUMX日

CIT(培訓輔導員)營

CIT(培訓輔導員)是一個為期 2 週的課程,讓 13 至 17 歲的青少年在學習責任感和獨立性的同時還能度過一個美好的夏天。 第一周,他們將在 Blackstrap Camp 度過 2 天,在 Super Summer Camp 度過 XNUMX 天。 在那裡,他們將與講師一起通過實踐學習了解輔導員的來龍去脈。 您的青少年將可以嘗試提供的所有不同活動。 在第二週,CIT 可以選擇他們想參加的夏令營。 他們將在一周內跟隨一名輔導員。

時間:上午7:30至晚上6點
日期:18月29日至XNUMX日

馬上登記 對於這些驚人的營地中的任何一個! 他們還有一個 形成 尋求經濟援助!

基督教青年會夏令營

时间: 2022 年夏季
地点:: 25 22nd Street East/Blackstrap
網站ymcasaskatoon.org/events
按此报名anc.ca.apm.activecommunities.com/ymcasaskatoon/activity

Registration is now open for 2022 YMCA Summer Camps! If you can already tell that your children are going to go a little bit stir crazy over the summer, YMCA has the perfect camps to keep your busy little bees moving! This summer, camps are even better with BOTH the Super Summer and Blackstrap camps running! Your kids will have the chance to work on new skills, meet new friends, gain more confidence while working with others, and have an exciting adventure they will talk about for years to come. They will make memories and love the time out of the house. Between the two camps, there will be something for all kids! YMCA has something for your teenagers as well! They can join the two-week camp for CIT (Counsellors in Training). This will give them an opportunity to try out all the fun activities while learning how to be a counsellor!

 

Super Summer Camp

The Super Summer Camps are held at the downtown location. Your kids can enjoy amazing activities that will help them use up some energy and bring smiles from ear to ear! This camp is for children ages 5 to 12. They will spend their days swimming, going on field trips, doing art projects and stem activities and more throughout their week!

Time: 7:30 am to 6 pm
Dates: Jul 4-8 | Jul 11-15 | Jul 18-22 | Jul 25-29 |Aug 2-5 | Aug 8-12 | Aug 15-19

Blackstrap Camp

Blackstrap Camp is for outdoor enthusiasts! This camp is open for children ages 7 to 12. If your little one loves the great outdoors and adventures in nature, they will love having a camp adventure at Blackstrap! They will have the chance to kayak, learn archery, rock climb, canoe, swim, and participate in outdoor games! Your kids will be bused out daily. You just need to pick the pickup and drop-off locations when you select your camp.

Time: 7:30 am to 6 pm
Dates: Jul 4- 8 | Jul 11-15 | Jul 18-22 | Jul 25-29 | Aug 2-5 | Aug 8-12 | Aug 15-19

CIT (Counsellors in Training) Camp

CIT (Counsellors in Training) is a 2-week course that allows teens aged 13 to 17 to learn responsibility and independence all while still getting to have an amazing summer. The first week they will spend three days at the Blackstrap Camp and 2 days at the Super Summer Camp. While there, they will be with an instructor to learn the ins and outs of what a counsellor is through hands-on learning. Your teens will get to try out all the different activities offered. In the second week, the CIT’s can choose which camp they would like to be at. They will shadow a counsellor for the week.

Time: 7:30 am to 6 pm
Date: July 18-29

Register now for any of these amazing camps! They also have a form for financial assistance!

YMCA Summer Camps

When: Summer 2022
Where: 25 22nd Street East/Blackstrap
Websiteymcasaskatoon.org/events
Register Hereanc.ca.apm.activecommunities.com/ymcasaskatoon/activity