拥有近50年的艺术教育经验, 艺术广场 是儿童艺术教育的专家。 无论您的孩子的兴趣是视觉艺术还是表演艺术,该中心都会在各种学科中激发学生的灵感。 每年夏天,大温哥华地区的孩子们都期待着 艺术广场夏日乐趣! 营地.

夏日狂欢! 营地 不同于其他夏令营,因为它们是完全可定制的。 您和您的孩子可以在需要时选择您想要的营地。 您可以决定是参加一整天的艺术活动还是选择一个营地来填补一天的一部分时间。 在七月和八月运行六周,Place des Arts Summer Fun! 让孩子们有机会在一周的时间内尝试各种艺术形式。 艺术广场半日营适合 5-7、8-12 和 11-14 岁的学生; 他们的日间夏令营为 7-10 岁的孩子提供全天服务。

艺术广场夏日乐趣! 营地下面我们重点介绍了一些引起我们兴趣的 Place des Arts 夏令营。 获取所有 Place des Arts Summer Fun 的内幕消息! 营地,看看他们的 在线手册.

抽象壁画——营员们将作为一个团队一起设计和创作一幅壁画,这幅壁画将成为未来几年人们欣赏的公共艺术。

All About Dance——了解不同的舞蹈风格——芭蕾舞、嘻哈、现代舞等等。

粘土游戏 - 弄脏并享受创造独特粘土项目的乐趣,例如很酷的生物、杯子和碗,它们都将被烧制、涂漆或上釉。

漫画书创作 - 以漫画书格式创建角色并设计您自己的故事。

Dress to Express – Upcycling Fashion – 学习如何升级服装以做出激烈的时尚宣言。 参与者将学习纺织绘画、如何制作补丁、返工一件旧衣服,以及这一全球运动的当前趋势。

Flower Power Botanical Art – 使用真实和人造的花卉来制作拼贴画、印花、花冠、头带和花卉静物。

音乐剧——在学习音乐剧的基础知识(包括角色发展、协调和讲故事)时,学习跳舞、唱歌和表演。

艺术广场夏日乐趣! 营地如果您的孩子有更具体的兴趣,位于高贵林的艺术组织还提供 私人音乐课舞蹈班 在夏天帮助磨练他们对特定乐器或舞蹈形式的热爱和技能。

夏令营的注册将于 10 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日开始。

艺术广场夏日乐趣! 营地:

什么时候:4年12月2022日至XNUMX月XNUMX日
其中: 艺术广场
地址 (请输入街道及门牌号): 1120 Brunette Avenue, 高贵林
电话::604-664-1636
您的网站: www.placedesarts.ca/art-camps/summer-fun

With nearly 50 years of experience in arts education, Place des Arts is the expert in arts education for children. Whether your child’s interest lies in visual or performing arts, the centre inspires its students in a wide variety of disciplines. Every summer, kids across Metro Vancouver look forward to Place des Arts Summer Fun! Camps.

Summer Fun! Camps are unlike other summer camps because they are completely customizable. You and your child can choose the camp you want when you want it. You get to decide whether to enrol in a full day of arts activities or pick a camp to fill only a portion of the day. Running for six weeks in July and August, Place des Arts Summer Fun! gives kids a chance to try various art forms over the space of a week. Place des Arts Half-Day Camps are for ages 5-7, 8-12 and 11-14; their Day Camps run the full day for ages 7-10.

Place des Arts Summer Fun! CampsBelow we’ve highlighted just a few of the Place des Arts Summer Camps that piqued our interest. To get the inside scoop on all of Place des Arts Summer Fun! camps, check out their online brochure.

Abstract Mural Painting – working together as a group the campers will design and create a mural that will become a piece of public arts to be enjoyed for years to come.

All About Dance – learn about different dance styles – ballet, hip hop, contemporary, and more.

Clay Play – get muddy and have fun creating unique clay projects such as cool creatures, cups, and bowls which will all be fired and painted or glazed.

Comic Book Creations – Create characters and design your own story in comic book format.

Dress to Express – Upcycling Fashion – learn how to upcycle clothing to make fierce fashion statements. Participants will learn textile painting, how to make patches, rework one item of tired clothing, as well as the current trends in this global movement.

Flower Power Botanical Art – Work with flowers – both real and artificial – to make collages, prints, flower crowns, head bands, and a floral still life.

Musical Theatre – learn to dance, sing and act when you learn the basics of musical theatre including character development, coordination, and storytelling.

Place des Arts Summer Fun! CampsIf your child has more specific interests, the Coquitlam-based arts organization also offers private music lessons and dance classes in the summer to help hone their love and skill for a particular instrument or dance form.

Registration for the summer camps opens on April 10, 2022.

Place des Arts Summer Fun! Camps:

When: July 4 – August 12, 2022
Where: Place des Arts
Address: 1120 Brunette Avenue, Coquitlam
Phone: 604-664-1636
Website: www.placedesarts.ca/art-camps/summer-fun