西摩山的滑雪板課程

使用您的方法嗎? 努力嗎? 如果您理解這些術語,那麼您比我領先一百萬英里! 對於40歲那年才開始滑雪的人來說,我不確定自己將來會滑雪。 但是我很高興成為一個固執己見的老派老兄。 我將滑雪板留給酷孩子。 如果您的孩子乞求撞上地形公園,然後用鼻子按一下圍欄, 簽下他們 滑雪課程。 Mt Seymour提供 所有技能水平的滑雪課程。 無論是您第一次登上董事會,還是您認為自己擁有豐富的技能,導師都會引導您進一步發展。

西摩山的滑雪板課程小熊滑雪板(多日營) - 在特別設計的熊碗學習區教授課程,您的孩子(3年齡 - 7年)將在有趣和安全的環境中被引入滑雪板的基石。 對於能力等級1-3.

西摩山的滑雪板課程山地騎行者(多日營地) - 這些全面監督的上午和下午營地為您的孩子(7歲 - 15歲)提供了一個在有趣和社交環境中安全探索山峰的機會,同時學習滑雪板。 參與者將在沒有成人的情況下乘坐電梯。 適合滑雪者和滑雪板愛好者 所有能力水平.

Day Riders(白天訓練營) - 這些全程監督的全日訓練營為您的孩子(8歲 - 15歲)提供機會,讓他們安全地了解這座山,建立紮實的技能,並與一群同齡人共度美好時光。 參與者將在沒有成人的情況下乘坐電梯。 適合滑雪者和滑雪板愛好者 所有能力水平.

Park Riders(多日營) - 一個有趣的社交介紹,免費騎馬和地形公園,重點是安全和騎車改進。 適合滑雪者和騎手(9年齡 - 15歲),他們準備探索先進的斜坡,並希望學習如何安全,時尚地開發地形公園技能。 對於能力等級4 + 車手和滑雪者。

如果難民營不是你的事,那麼也可以提供單日課程。 發現課程(適用於7 +的孩子)僅適用於初次使用者。 下一課課程(適用於7 +的孩子)非常適合那些從Discover Lessons課程畢業的學生。 週末和假日提供Park Lessons簡介(適用於9 +的兒童)。 這兩個小時的課程旨在將滑雪板愛好者引入地形公園,營造一個安全,積極和鼓舞人心的環境。 對於能力等級4 +。 最後,如果您只需要一對一的時間,請參加私人課程。

西摩山的滑雪板課程在您註冊課程之前,請花點時間弄清楚您(或您孩子的) 能力水平。 Mt Seymour有許多有用的工具可以幫助您準確評估您的技能。

單板滑雪課程很快就結束了。 如果您希望您的孩子今年在斜坡上獲得一些額外的指導,請 建立帳戶 很快。

西摩山的滑雪板課程:

地址: 1700西摩溫哥華西摩道
網站: www.mtseymour.ca
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MtSeymour

西摩山的滑雪板課程

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

Limited Space Available: Snowboard Lessons at Mt Seymour

Working on your method? Trying a hardway? If you understand these terms you are a million miles ahead of me! For someone who started skiing at the ripe old age of 40, I’m not entirely sure snowboarding is in my future. But I’m happy being a stick-in-the-mud, old-school, fuddy-duddy. I’ll leave the snowboarding to the cool kids. Snowboard Lessons at Mt SeymourIf your kids are begging to hit the terrain parks and nose press a rail, sign them up for a snowboarding lesson ASAP. Mt Seymour offers snowboard lessons for all skill levels. Whether it’s your first time on a board, or if you think you’ve got gnarly skills, the instructors will guide you to further greatness.

Bear Cub Snowboarders (multi-day camps) – Lessons are taught in the specially-designed Bear Bowl Learning Area, your child (aged 3 – 7 years) will be introduced to the building blocks of snowboarding in a fun and safe environment. For ability levels 1-3.

Snowboard lessons at Mt SeymourMountain Riders (multi-day camps) – These fully supervised morning and afternoon camps give your child (aged 7 – 15 years) a chance to safely explore the mountain in a fun and social environment while learning to snowboard. Participants will ride the lifts without an adult. For skiers and snowboarders of all ability levels.

Day Riders (day camp) – These fully supervised full day camps offer the opportunity for your child (aged 8 – 15 years) to safely get to know the mountain, build solid skills and have a great time with a group of peers. Participants will ride the lifts without an adult. For skiers and snowboarders of all ability levels.

Park Riders (multi-day camps) – A fun, social introduction to free riding and the terrain park with a focus on safety and rider improvement. Perfect for skiers and riders (aged 9 – 15 years) who are ready to explore advanced slopes and want to learn how to safely and stylishly develop terrain park skills. For ability levels 4+ riders and skiers.

And if camps aren’t your thing, single day lessons are also available. Discover Lessons (for kids aged 7+) are for first-timers only. Next Step Lessons (for kids aged 7+) is perfect for those who have graduated from the Discover Lessons class. Intro to Park Lessons (for kids aged 9+) is offered on weekends and holidays. These two-hour sessions are designed to introduce snowboarders to the terrain park in a safe, positive and encouraging environment. For ability levels 4+. And finally if you just need some one-on-one time, take a private lesson.

Snowboard Lessons at Mt SeymourBefore you register for a lesson, take time to figure out your (or your child’s) ability level. Mt Seymour has a number of useful tools to help you accurately assess your skill set.

Please note that the 2018 ski lessons are almost completely sold out! The snowboard lessons are filling up very quickly. If you want your child to get some extra coaching on the slopes this year, please register soon.

Snowboard Lessons at Mt Seymour:

Address: 1700 Mt Seymour Road, North Vancouver
Website: www.mtseymour.ca
Facebook: www.facebook.com/MtSeymour

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *