你可能聽說過科學家路易斯巴斯德和作家儒勒凡爾納。 1883 年,他們創建了一個協會,旨在分享法語和文化。 一個多世紀後,這些理想在全球 800 多個法語聯盟中得以延續,其中包括 法蘭西聯盟卡爾加里! 該網絡是法國政府承認的唯一一所語言學校,但更重要的是,它們是與法國文化互動的最佳場所之一。 如果您或您的孩子夢想著法國和學習法語,您會想看看他們的夏令營。

Alliance Française Calgary 自 1947 年以來一直以專業和卓越的態度教授學生。 Alliance Française 的使命是為各個年齡段和各個級別的人提供法語教育計劃,促進當地和國際法語文化,並提供一個溫馨的空間。 他們還從加拿大西部最大的全法語圖書館借書!

法蘭西聯盟夏令營面向 5 至 15 歲的兒童。 無論您的孩子是完全的初學者還是已經可以用法語交談,他們都會享受友好的氛圍和多樣化的活動。 小組規模較小,可以進行更多互動,交流方式將通過生動的活動讓孩子們沉浸在法語中。 這些法語訓練營旨在培養流利、輕鬆和自信的法語會話。 通過 Alliance Française 學習法語既高效又有趣,初學者可以在第一節課後開始說法語!

學齡前兒童夏令營 (5 - 6 歲)

有趣的主題和精彩的活動,各級學齡前兒童都將享受夏令營。 探索叢林,探索 Les Animaux Fantastiques,或慶祝那些小音樂家。

孩子們的夏令營 (7 - 10 歲)

孩子們的夏令營也有很棒的主題,讓孩子們保持參與和學習。 孩子們將前往海底或參加“才藝表演”。 或者,也許您的孩子喜歡哈利波特,或者一直夢想成為一名記者。

青少年夏令營 (11 - 15 歲)

你的孩子有遠大的夢想嗎? 查看法語創意寫作青少年夏令營或用法語探索日本文化。 或者讓他們為後期的法語沉浸做好準備,看看它會把他們帶到哪裡!

學習一門新語言可能具有挑戰性,但它也可能是有益的和有趣的。 這一切都是關於動態活動和讓學習變得有趣,法蘭西聯盟卡爾加里的方式! 註冊現已開放,所以請務必盡快預訂您的位置。

法語聯盟夏令營:

什麼時候: 2022 年 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月
時間: 上午 8 點 30 分至下午 5 點
哪裡: 法蘭西聯盟卡爾加里
地址: 1721 29 Ave SW Suite #350, 卡爾加里, AB
網站: www.afcalgary.ca

You’ve probably heard of scientist, Louis Pasteur and author, Jules Verne. In 1883, they created an association with the goal of sharing the French language and culture. After more than a century, these ideals live on in more than 800 Alliances Françaises around the world, including Alliance Française Calgary! This network is the only language school recognized by the French government, but more than that, they are one of the best places to interact with the French culture. If you or your child dreams of France and learning French, you’ll want to check out their summer camps.

Alliance Française Calgary has been teaching students since 1947, with expertise and excellence. The mission of Alliance Française is to offer French-language education programs to all ages and at all levels, to promote local and international francophone cultures, and to offer a welcoming space. They also lend books from the biggest all-French library in western Canada!

Summer camps with Alliance Française are available for children from 5 – 15 years. Whether your kids are complete beginners or can already converse in French, they will enjoy the friendly atmosphere and the diverse activities. Small group sizes allow for more interaction and the communicative approach will immerse kids into the French language with lively activities. These French camps are designed to develop fluency, ease, and confidence in conversational French. Learning French is efficient and fun with Alliance Française, and beginners can start speaking in French after the very first lesson!

Preschoolers’ Summer Camps (Ages 5 – 6)

With fun themes and great activities, preschoolers of all levels will enjoy summer camp. Explore the Jungle, discover Les Animaux Fantastiques, or celebrate those little musicians.

Kids’ Summer Camps (Ages 7 – 10)

Kids’ summer camps have terrific themes, too, to keep kids engaged and learning. Kids will head under the ocean or take part in a ‘Talent Show.’ Or maybe your kids love Harry Potter or have always dreamed of becoming a reporter.

Teens’ Summer Camps (Ages 11 – 15)

Does your teen have big dreams? Check out the teen summer camps for Creative Writing in French or Discover Japanese Culture in French. Or get them prepared for late French immersion, and see where it takes them!

Learning a new language can be challenging, but it can also be rewarding and fun. It’s all about dynamic activities and making learning interesting, the Alliance Française Calgary way! Registration is now open, so be sure to reserve your spot soon.

Alliance Française Summer Camps:

When: July and August 2022
Time: 8:30 am – 5 pm
Where: Alliance Française Calgary
Address: 1721 29 Ave SW Suite #350, Calgary, AB
Website: www.afcalgary.ca