fbpx

FERMÉ Théâtre Bert Church Live à Airdrie - Vaut le détour

Théâtre Bert Church (Family Fun Calgary)

ANNULÉ JUSQU'À NOUVEL AVIS

Le Bert Church Live Theatre est un centre d'arts du spectacle vivant entièrement équipé, à seulement quelques minutes de route de Calgary. L'installation peut accueillir 377 personnes et offre au public une occasion intime de découvrir des artistes de renommée mondiale. Le charme d'une petite ville qui offre une expérience de près et personnelle, ainsi qu'un parking gratuit, vaut vraiment le détour.

Nous avons sélectionné nos favoris favoris pour les familles 2019 / 20 saison théâtre Bert Church.

Les violoneux des montagnes des Prairies: April 4, 2020, à 2: 30 pm

"Retour à la demande! Ce sera un coup de pied, coup de pied Après-midi plein de bonne musique de violon traditionnel. Les Prairie Mountain Fiddlers jouent pour les gens et pour leur amour de la musique. Tout est question de bon vieux divertissement! ”

Dufflebag Theatre - La Belle et la Bête - Série Familiale: April 18, 2020, à 2

«Cette histoire, tant aimée par tous, est une histoire aussi ancienne que le temps! Bien que nous connaissions l'histoire, il nous reste à nous demander si la Bête apprendra sa leçon et se rachètera avant qu'il ne soit trop tard. L'adaptation de ce classique intemporel par DuffleBag est garantie de faire sonner une Belle! "

Alice au pays des merveilles présenté par Nose Creek Players: mai 21 - 23, 2020

«Avec son œil perspicace, Madame. Chorpenning a adapté cette célèbre histoire au très jeune public. Suivez Alice alors qu'elle poursuit le lapin blanc et dévalera le terrier du lapin jusqu'au pays des merveilles où elle rencontrera tous ses résidents célèbres. "

Le Théâtre Bert Church Live à Airdrie:

Où : Le Théâtre Bert Church Live
Adresse : 1000 E Lake Blvd SE, Airdrie (Alberta)
Téléphone : 403-948-8824
Site Web : www.thebertchurchtheatre.com

Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour vous fournir des informations précises, tous les détails de l'événement sont sujets à changement. S'il vous plaît contacter l'établissement pour éviter toute déception.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

fbpx

CLOSED The Bert Church Live Theatre in Airdrie – Worth the Short Drive

Bert Church Theatre (Family Fun Calgary)

CANCELLED TILL FURTHER NOTICE

Bert Church Live Theatre is a fully equipped, live performing arts facility, only a short drive from Calgary. The facility seats 377 people and offers audiences an intimate opportunity to experience world-renowned performers. The charm of a small city venue that provides an up-close and personal experience, plus free parking, is definitely worth the drive.

We’ve picked our family-friendly favourites for the 2019/20 Bert Church Theatre season.

Prairie Mountain Fiddlers: April 4, 2020, at 2:30 pm

“Back by popular demand! This will be a foot-stomping, toe-tapping afternoon full of good old-time fiddle music. The Prairie Mountain Fiddlers play for the people and for their love of music. It is all about good old-fashioned fun!” 

Dufflebag Theatre – Beauty and the Beast – Family Series: April 18, 2020, at 2 pm

“This story, loved by so many, is a tale as old as time! Though we know the story we are left wondering whether the Beast will learn his lesson and redeem himself before it’s too late. DuffleBag’s adaptation of this timeless classic is guaranteed to ring a Belle!” 

Alice in Wonderland presented by Nose Creek Players: May 21 – 23, 2020

“With her keenly perceptive eye, Mrs. Chorpenning has adapted this famous story for very young audiences. Follow Alice as she chases the White Rabbit and tumbles down the rabbit hole into Wonderland where she meets all its famous residents.”

The Bert Church Live Theatre in Airdrie:

Where: The Bert Church Live Theatre
Address: 1000 E Lake Blvd SE, Airdrie, AB
Phone: 403-948-8824
Website: www.thebertchurchtheatre.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The COVID-19 situation is rapidly changing, and many events are being cancelled with little notice. Family Fun Calgary does not organize any events, as such, we aren’t responsible for the cancellations. We will do our utmost to keep our readers informed. As always check with the venue before you leave home.