fbpx

ЗАКРЫТО Живой театр Bert Church в Эйрдри - стоит короткой поездки

Театр Берта (Семейный отдых Калгари)

ОТМЕНА ДО ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНОГО УВЕДОМЛЕНИЯ

Bert Church Live Theatre - это полностью оборудованный концертный зал, расположенный всего в нескольких минутах езды от Калгари. Объект вмещает 377 человек и предлагает зрителям интимную возможность познакомиться с всемирно известными исполнителями. Очарование небольшого городского заведения, которое обеспечивает близкий и личный опыт, а также бесплатную парковку, определенно стоит того.

Мы выбрали наши любимые для семьи фавориты для 2019 / 20 Bert Church Театральный сезон.

Горные Скрипачи Прерии: апрель 4, 2020, в 2: 30 вечера

«Назад по многочисленным просьбам! Это будет топать ногами, схождение нажав день полон старой доброй музыки скрипки. Горные Скрипачи Прерии играют для людей и для их любви к музыке. Это все о старомодном веселье! »

Театр Даффлебаг - Красавица и чудовище - Семейный сериал: апрель 18, 2020, в 2 вечера

«Эта история, любимая многими, - это история, старая как время! Хотя мы знаем историю, нам остается задаться вопросом, получит ли Зверь свой урок и искупит ли себя, пока не стало слишком поздно. Адаптация DuffleBag этой вечной классики гарантированно вызовет Белль! »

Алиса в стране чудес представлена ​​Nose Creek Players: май 21 - 23, 2020

«С ее проницательным глазом, Г-жа. Чорпеннинг адаптировал эту знаменитую историю для очень молодой аудитории. Следуйте за Алисой, когда она преследует Белого Кролика и падает в кроличью нору в Страну Чудес, где она встречает всех своих знаменитых обитателей ».

Театр Берта в прямом эфире в Эйрдри:

Где: Театр Берт Церкви в прямом эфире
Адрес: 1000 E Lake Blvd SE, Airdrie, AB
Телефон: 403-948-8824
Веб-сайт: www.thebertchurchtheatre.com

Хотя мы делаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную информацию, все детали событий могут быть изменены. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с администрацией, чтобы избежать разочарования.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

fbpx

CLOSED The Bert Church Live Theatre in Airdrie – Worth the Short Drive

Bert Church Theatre (Family Fun Calgary)

CANCELLED TILL FURTHER NOTICE

Bert Church Live Theatre is a fully equipped, live performing arts facility, only a short drive from Calgary. The facility seats 377 people and offers audiences an intimate opportunity to experience world-renowned performers. The charm of a small city venue that provides an up-close and personal experience, plus free parking, is definitely worth the drive.

We’ve picked our family-friendly favourites for the 2019/20 Bert Church Theatre season.

Prairie Mountain Fiddlers: April 4, 2020, at 2:30 pm

“Back by popular demand! This will be a foot-stomping, toe-tapping afternoon full of good old-time fiddle music. The Prairie Mountain Fiddlers play for the people and for their love of music. It is all about good old-fashioned fun!” 

Dufflebag Theatre – Beauty and the Beast – Family Series: April 18, 2020, at 2 pm

“This story, loved by so many, is a tale as old as time! Though we know the story we are left wondering whether the Beast will learn his lesson and redeem himself before it’s too late. DuffleBag’s adaptation of this timeless classic is guaranteed to ring a Belle!” 

Alice in Wonderland presented by Nose Creek Players: May 21 – 23, 2020

“With her keenly perceptive eye, Mrs. Chorpenning has adapted this famous story for very young audiences. Follow Alice as she chases the White Rabbit and tumbles down the rabbit hole into Wonderland where she meets all its famous residents.”

The Bert Church Live Theatre in Airdrie:

Where: The Bert Church Live Theatre
Address: 1000 E Lake Blvd SE, Airdrie, AB
Phone: 403-948-8824
Website: www.thebertchurchtheatre.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The COVID-19 situation is rapidly changing, and many events are being cancelled with little notice. Family Fun Calgary does not organize any events, as such, we aren’t responsible for the cancellations. We will do our utmost to keep our readers informed. As always check with the venue before you leave home.