在InjaNation玩生日派对,努力工作并回家

Injanation生日派对(Family Fun Calgary)

糖! 激动! 能源! 孩子们喜欢生日派对的所有原因,都是我非常害怕地对待他们的原因。 为了寻找所有人(包括我)都可以喜欢的东西,我们在InjaNation预订了一个生日聚会,这是一个适合各个年龄段的史诗般的室内“游乐场”。

Injanation生日派对(Family Fun Calgary)

障碍赛或蹦床公园? 你的选择!

注射有各种生日派对套餐; 我们在星期五下午预定了忍者桌派对。 这意味着10个孩子可以玩一个半小时,然后花45分钟进行社交和庆祝活动。 当我们还得到了蚱hopper食品包装(一个大比萨饼和一瓶汽水)时,这意味着我除了要做适时的工作外,没什么事要做。 到现在为止还挺好!

Injanation生日派对(Family Fun Calgary)

三种不同的攀岩选择

在InjaNation预订派对时,您将获得蹦床派对,攀岩派对以及忍者武士和军事障碍训练班的所有聚会! 孩子们对活动的选择感到很兴奋,并在整整90分钟的时间里都很努力地玩耍,然后回到我们的桌子旁喝了一杯水(刚开始时在我们的桌子上放了一壶水),然后再次出发。 蹦床受到了一些孩子的追捧,另一个孩子则最喜欢爬山,而另一些人则对翘曲的墙壁和障碍物路线感到兴奋。 90分钟后,当热情,红润的孩子们开始回到我们的餐桌旁时,他们为所做的一切而兴奋不已。 就在他们玩耍的时间结束之前,食物就送到了我们的餐桌上,孩子们就跳了进去。

Injanation生日派对(Family Fun Calgary)

注射对孩子们来说很容易。 当我走进去时,我的第一个念头是:“哦,他们会在这里喜欢它的。” 但老实说,这对我来说也是一件容易的事。 从预订到电子邀请,到填写豁免,一切都顺利而迅速地进行了。 您可以从InjaNation购买食物,也可以自带我爱的食物。 我们都做到了,拿到披萨和汽水,再加水果和蔬菜。 (大多数健康的东西确实确实被吃掉了!)我要做的就是提早几分钟出现,并给孩子们玩耍照相。 有一个供孩子们用来存放外套,礼物或个人物品的垃圾桶,以及一个在桌子上的小童车,用来存放盘子,杯子,餐具和餐巾。 我把食物递到桌子周围,孩子们聊天又笑了。 就是这样! 烂摊子留在别的地方,我不必组织太多,每个人都很兴奋。 生日嘉宾很快就到了,我带了一个非常幸福的10岁老家。 生日快乐!

Injanation生日派对(Family Fun Calgary)

几乎成功了!

“给我带来您的精力充沛,兴奋和过度兴奋,” InjaNation宣称,“您将举办一场每年都想参加的聚会!”

又一年,又一个生日,一个令人难忘的难忘时光!

Injanation生日派对(Family Fun Calgary)

一位参加聚会的人脸色红润,披萨馅,激动却又疲惫的脸

InjaNation的生日派对:

网站: www.injanation.com

感谢Injanation举办我们的派对; 这里表达的所有观点都是我自己的。 CQ

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

Play Hard and Go Home Happy With Birthday Parties at InjaNation

Injanation Birthday Parties (Family Fun Calgary)

Sugar! Excitement! Energy! All the reasons kids love birthday parties are the reasons I approach them with great trepidation. Looking for something that everyone (including me) could love, we booked a birthday party at InjaNation, an epic, indoor “playground” for all ages.

Injanation Birthday Parties (Family Fun Calgary)

Obstacle Course or Trampoline Park? Your choice!

InjaNation has a variety of birthday party packages; we booked a Ninja Table Party for a Friday afternoon. That meant 10 kids could play for an hour and a half and then spend 45 minutes socializing and celebrating. As we also got the Grasshopper food package (a large pizza and a bottle of pop), that meant I didn’t have much to do, besides show up at the right time. So far, so good!

Injanation Birthday Parties (Family Fun Calgary)

Three different climbing options

When you book a party at InjaNation, you’re getting a trampoline party, a climbing party, and a ninja warrior and military obstacle course party, all in one! The kids were thrilled with the choice of activities and played hard for the full 90 minutes, coming back to our table for a quick drink of water (jugs of water were placed on our table as we started) before heading off again. The trampolines were a hit with some kids, another liked the climbing best, and others were thrilled with the warp walls and obstacle course. At the end of 90 minutes, as the hot, rosy-cheeked kids started to wander back to our table, they were chattering excitedly about all they had done. Just before their playtime had ended, the food was delivered to our table, and the kids dove right in. Effortless.

Injanation Birthday Parties (Family Fun Calgary)

InjaNation was an easy sell for the kids. My first thought when I walked in was, “Oh, they’re going to love it here.” But honestly, it was an easy sell for me, too. Everything from the booking to the electronic invites to filling out the waivers went smoothly and quickly. You can purchase food from InjaNation OR bring your own, which I love. We did both, getting pizza and pop and adding fruit and veggies. (Most of the healthy stuff really did get eaten!) All I had to do was show up a few minutes early and take pictures of the kids playing. There is a bin for the kids to store coats, presents, or personal effects, and a caddy on the table holding plates, cups, cutlery, and napkins. I handed the food around the table and the kids talked and laughed. That was it! The mess stayed somewhere else, I didn’t have to organize much, and everyone was thrilled. In no time, the birthday guests were on their way, and I took a very happy 10-year-old home. Birthday win!

Injanation Birthday Parties (Family Fun Calgary)

Almost made it!

“Bring me your energetic, your excited, and your overstimulated,” InjaNation proclaims, “and you’ll have a party you’ll want to do every year!”

Another year, another birthday, and an amazing, memorable time!

Injanation Birthday Parties (Family Fun Calgary)

One party-goer’s rosy-cheeked, pizza-stuffed, so-excited-but-so-tired face

Birthday Parties at InjaNation:

Website: www.injanation.com

Thank you to Injanation for hosting our party; all opinions expressed here are my own. CQ

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *