卡爾加里聖誕農貿市場(卡爾加里家庭娛樂)

您最喜歡的農貿市場正在變成一個聖誕市場,您可以在此享受節日和安全的假期體驗! 從12年23月2020日至XNUMX月XNUMX日,在卡爾加里農貿市場的桌子上和樹下,找到您需要的一切。

在獲得許可的美食大廳內用餐,在熊熊的篝火旁溫暖自己,用新鮮的BeaverTail放縱您的愛吃甜食,還可以拿起新鮮的聖誕樹! 從您最喜歡的供應商那裡找到精心設計的商品,再加上一些提供Yuletide禮品,食品,珠寶,裝飾等的季節性供應商。 此外,他們還提供帶有7個方便選項和容易在路邊提貨的聖誕節禮品袋! 沒有入場費和免費停車場。

不要忘了在日曆上標記一個神奇的聖誕老人體驗,與歡樂的小精靈的馴鹿一起參觀,並在格林奇瑪期間看到卑鄙的綠色騙子! 請提前檢查以確保這些體驗仍在發生。

神奇的聖誕老人體驗

Psst…聖誕老人即將上市! 參觀卡爾加里聖誕市場,與聖誕老人在安全距離內聊天,這樣他就可以在平安夜大步前進,保持健康! 不要忘記在北極郵箱中寄給聖誕老人的信,您會收到回信。 專業攝影師將為節日全家福拍攝快照,並在照片中出現聖誕老人的節日魔術! 看到 立即註冊 COVID常見問題解答。

什麼時候: 27年29月4日至6日和2020月XNUMX日至XNUMX日
時間: 10 am - 2 pm

用最舒適的Grinch臉拍張照片

聖誕節快到了……幾乎在這裡! 如果有一年需要額外的Grinchy,那就是這一年! 讓您的心臟變小兩個大小,以至於無法捕捉到格林奇在市場上漫遊並捕捉六英尺長的健康自拍照。

什麼時候: 十二月11 - 13,2020
時間: 11 am - 2 pm

快來看聖誕老人的馴鹿,與歡樂合唱團歡呼!

如果沒有可信賴的飛行嚮導,聖誕老人將如何進入市場? 所有年齡段的孩子(我們所有人中都有一個孩子!)可以在南草坪上看到他的馴鹿。 在around啪作響的火中溫暖自己,讓自己的愛吃甜食吃新鮮的Beavertail,然後一起度過一段美好的時光。

*不提供與馴鹿的正式合影。

什麼時候: 27年29月4日至6日和2020月XNUMX日至XNUMX日
時間: 10 am - 4 pm

卡爾加里聖誕市場:

什麼時候: 十一月12 - 月23,2020
時間: 星期四–星期日(加上23月9日!):上午5點–下午XNUMX點
哪裡: 卡爾加里農貿市場
地址: 510-77th Ave SE,卡爾加里,AB
電話: 403-240-9113
網站: www.calgaryfarmersmarket.ca

Calgary Christmas Farmers Market (Family Fun Calgary)

Your favourite farmers market is transforming into a Christmas market where you can enjoy a festive and safe holiday experience! Find everything you need for on the table and under the tree at the Calgary Farmers Market, Thursday to Sundays, from November 12 – December 23, 2020.

Dine in the licenced Food Hall, warm yourself around a crackling fire, indulge your sweet tooth with a fresh BeaverTail, and pick up your fresh Christmas Tree, too! Find thoughtfully crafted goods from your favourite vendors, plus a few seasonal vendors offering Yuletide gifts, food, jewellery, décor, and more. Plus, they’re offering Christmas Gift Bags with 7 convenient options and easy curbside pick up! There is no admission fee and free parking.

Don’t forget to mark your calendars for a Magical Santa Experience, a visit with the jolly old elf’s Reindeer, and see the mean green humbug during Grinchmas! Check ahead to ensure these experiences are still happening.

Magical Santa Experience

Psst… Santa is Coming to the Market! Visit the Calgary Christmas Market to chat with Santa from a safe distance so he can be in tip-top health for his big journey on Christmas Eve! Don’t forget to drop your letter to Santa in our North Pole mailbox and you’ll receive a letter in return. The professional photographer will snap a festive family photo and with some holiday magic Santa will appear in the photo! See HERE for COVID FAQs.

When: November 27 – 29 and December 4 – 6, 2020
Time: 10 am – 2 pm

Snap a Photo with Your Best Resting Grinch Face

Christmas is coming… it’s practically here! And if there was ever a year to be extra Grinchy, it’s this one! Bring your heart that’s two sizes too small to catch the Grinch roaming around the market snapping six-foot healthy selfies.

When: December 11 – 13, 2020
Time: 11 am – 2 pm

Come & See Santa’s Reindeer and Shout with Glee!

How would Santa make his way to the market without his trusty flying guides? Kids of all ages (there’s a kid in all of us!) can see his reindeer on the south lawn. Warm yourself around a crackling fire, indulge your sweet tooth with a fresh Beavertail, and soak up some quality time together.

*No formal photography with the reindeer will be provided.

When: November 27 – 29 and December 4 – 6, 2020
Time: 10 am – 4 pm

Calgary Christmas Market:

When: November 12 – December 23, 2020
Time: Thursday – Sunday (Plus, Dec. 23!): 9 am – 5 pm
Where: Calgary Farmers Market
Address: 510-77th Ave SE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-240-9113
Website: www.calgaryfarmersmarket.ca