Une performance familiale réconfortante avec Noël à l'opéra

 

Du 6 au 8 décembre 2019, célébrez Noël à l'Opéra avec un opéra familial réconfortant en un acte sur un jeune garçon qui rencontre trois rois en route pour apporter des cadeaux à l'enfant Jésus et apprend que l'acte de donner est parfois le sien cadeau.

Développé pour 2019, le spectacle de minutes 90 comprend une production pittoresque et agréable de l'opéra en anglais Amian and the Night Visitors de Gian Carlo Menotti, suivie d'un concert de sélections saisonnières, telles que «O Holy Night», chanté par des membres du groupe Emerging de Calgary Opera. Ensemble d’artistes ainsi qu’un chant traditionnel.

Le premier opéra composé spécifiquement pour le public de la télévision, Amahl & the Night Visitors de Gian Carlo Menotti, inspiré de l'histoire biblique des Mages et de la tradition italienne des Trois Rois, est une histoire charmante et édifiante sur l'amour, la foi et le véritable esprit. de la période des fêtes.

Le Christmas at the Opera de l'Opéra de Calgary est un spectacle de vacances musical et musical chaleureux et convivial pour les familles. Le spectacle convient aux enfants de tous les âges et un nombre limité de sièges d'appoint est disponible.

De plus, profitez des performances des favoris de la saison.

Il n'y a que cinq représentations et elles se vendent rapidement:

Vendredi 7: 30 pm Épuisé
Samedi 2: 00 pm - MATINEE - Bonne disponibilité
Samedi 7: 30 pm - Disponibilité limitée
Dimanche 2: 00 pm MATINEE - PRESQUE COMPLET
Dimanche 7: 30 pm - Bonne disponibilité

Achetez des billets ici: https://calgaryopera.com/19-20/christmas

Noël à l'Opéra:

Quand : Décembre 6 - 8, 2019
Durée : 6 décembre: 7h30; 7 décembre: 2 h et 7 h 30; 8 décembre: 2 h et 7 h 30
Où : Mamdani Opera Centre
Adresse : 1315 7 St SW, Calgary, AB
Téléphone : 403-262-7286
Site Web : www.calgaryopera.com

Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour vous fournir des informations précises, tous les détails de l'événement sont sujets à changement. S'il vous plaît contacter l'établissement pour éviter toute déception.

A Heartwarming Family Performance With Christmas at the Opera

 

From December 6 – 8, 2019, celebrate Christmas at the Opera with a heartwarming one-act family opera about a young boy who meets three kings on their way to bring presents to the baby Jesus and learns that the act of giving is sometimes its own gift.

Expanded for 2019, the 90-minute show includes a quaint and cozy production of Gian Carlo Menotti’s English-language opera Amahl and the Night Visitors followed by a concert of seasonal selections, such as “O Holy Night” sung by members of Calgary Opera’s Emerging Artist Ensemble as well as a traditional carol sing-along.

The first opera composed specifically for television audiences, Gian Carlo Menotti’s Amahl & the Night Visitors, inspired by the biblical story of the Magi and the Italian tradition of the Three Kings, is a charming and uplifting story about love, faith, and the true spirit of the holiday season.

Calgary Opera’s Christmas at the Opera is a heartwarming, family-friendly musical holiday extravaganza. The show is appropriate for children of all ages, and a limited number of booster seats are available.

Plus, enjoy performances of seasonal favourites.

There are only five performances and they are selling out fast:

Friday 7:30 pm SOLD OUT
Saturday 2:00 pm – MATINEE – Good Availability
Saturday 7:30 pm – Limited Availability
Sunday 2:00 pm MATINEE – NEARLY SOLD OUT
Sunday 7:30 pm – Good Availability

Buy tickets here: https://calgaryopera.com/19-20/christmas

Christmas at the Opera:

When: December 6 – 8, 2019
Time: December 6: 7:30 pm; December 7: 2 pm & 7:30 pm; December 8: 2 pm & 7:30 pm
Where: Mamdani Opera Centre
Address: 1315 7 St SW, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-262-7286
Website: www.calgaryopera.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *