禮頓藝術中心(卡爾加里家庭娛樂)

在艾伯塔省美麗的山麓地區享受聖誕節的歡樂!

禮頓藝術中心(Leighton Art Center)在歷史悠久的禮頓(Leighton)故居的畫廊和在線購物網站上展示當地藝術家的精美工藝品和藝術品(shop.leightoncentre.org)今年XNUMX月和XNUMX月。 這項年度社區最受歡迎的交易正好是購買季節性禮物並融入聖誕節精神的最佳時機。 美麗的裝飾,華麗的藝術品以及房屋的歷史氛圍結合在一起,使親臨參觀成為您家庭季節中難忘的一部分。

在這一年度藝術品拍賣會上,發現125多位才華橫溢的藝術家,並為親人找到真正獨特的禮物。 。 。 現在,您可以選擇在家中購物(450餘件在線商品!),並可以在線購買圖庫,本地送貨和加拿大運費。

到2020年,他們將在周日開放直至20月XNUMX日,為遊客提供更多親臨現場的機會,同時仍確保房屋內的社交距離。

今年還新推出:保留Early Bird Shopping! 避免在10月1日(星期三),週四,週五,週六或週日上午4點至9點的購物時段提前購買10美元的門票(每人5張,每張訂單最多15張)來排隊的機會– 2020年20月XNUMX日。在這XNUMX個早晨中的每個早晨只有XNUMX張票,這相當於房子的當前容量。 請訪問 購票鏈接的網站.

免費停車和免費入場(感謝捐款)。 包括壯觀的落基山美景!

到位的COVID-19安全措施將到位,包括減少室內容量,在室內強制遮罩以及提供洗手液。 請帶上自己的口罩,並準備好在房子裡可以容納的時候在外面等(希望不會久!)。

鄉村藝術品促銷中的聖誕節:

什麼時候: 5年23月2020日至XNUMX月XNUMX日(每週三-週日)
時間: 10 am - 4 pm
哪裡: 禮頓藝術中心
地址: 282027 144街西,山麓,AB
電話: 403-931-3633
網站: www.leightoncentre.org

Leighton Art Centre (Family Fun Calgary)

Enjoy a whole lot of Christmas cheer in Alberta’s beautiful Foothills region!

The Leighton Art Centre is featuring fine crafts and artwork by local artists in the galleries of the historic Leighton home and on the online shopping site (shop.leightoncentre.org) this November and December. This annual community-favourite sale comes in perfect time for getting a head start on purchasing seasonal gifts and getting into the Christmas spirit. Beautiful decorations, gorgeous art, and the home’s historic ambiance combine to make visiting in person a memorable part of your family’s season.

Discover over 125 talented artists and find truly unique gifts for your loved ones at this annual art sale . . . now with the additional option to shop from home (450+ extra pieces online!), with gallery pick up, local delivery, and Canadian shipping available for online purchases.

For 2020, they are staying open on Sundays right up until December 20th, to give visitors more opportunities to come in person, while still ensuring social distancing in the house.

Also new this year: reserved Early Bird Shopping! Avoid the chance of having to line up outside by purchasing a $10 ticket (1 per person, max 4 per order) in advance for a 9 – 10 am shopping slot on any Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday or Sunday morning between November 5 – 15, 2020. Just 20 tickets are available for each of those nine mornings, which is equivalent to the current capacity of the house. Please visit the website for a ticket purchase link.

Free parking and free admission (donations gratefully accepted). Spectacular Rocky Mountain views included!

COVID-19 safety measures – including reduced indoor capacity, mandatory masking indoors, and provided hand sanitizer – will be in place. Please come with your own mask and be prepared to wait outside (hopefully not for long!) if they reach capacity in the house.

Christmas in the Country Art Sale:

When: November 5 – December 23, 2020 (Wednesday – Sunday each week)
Time: 10 am – 4 pm
Where: Leighton Art Centre
Address: 282027 144 Street West, Foothills, AB
Phone: 403-931-3633
Website: www.leightoncentre.org