在我成为2个孩子(1个男孩和1个女孩)的妈妈的XNUMX年中,我举办了许多生日派对。 我们在家里和其他地方举办过派对,超级英雄派对,体育派对,茶会和科学派对。 他们都非常有趣且独特。 但是,当我的女儿说她想要在她的六岁生日上举行一次“ spa”派对时,我有些不安。 对我来说幸运的是,我的一个朋友知道 Divas和Dudes儿童美发沙龙和水疗中心 做生日派对!

Divas and Dudes Kids Hair Salon and Spa,卡尔加里AB生日派对

每个美好的水疗日都包括女友,杂志,花哨的头发和指甲以及淡淡的火花!

我们为我的特殊女孩的特殊日子选择了皇家茶会主题。 抵达后,女孩们不得不在美丽的温泉休息室里混在一起,并根据需要挑选出公主裙或温泉袍。 女孩们轮流把头发做成闪闪发光的撤销,涂指甲(用皇冠设计!),甚至还要涂一点妆。 幸运的是,等待轮到他们并不难,因为他们可以玩游戏,阅读儿童杂志并和朋友一起出去玩。 有很多的咯咯笑声,有一次,即兴舞会甚至爆发了!

经过华丽的改头换面后,女孩们都制作了带回家的水疗产品(闪烁的护手霜)。 该活动非常有效,可以吸引他们的注意力,并在点心和蛋糕时间来之前定下来。

Divas and Dudes Kids Hair Salon and Spa,卡尔加里AB生日派对

让闪光护手霜回家。

Divas and Dudes不提供食物,但确实提供一张大桌子,上面配有亚麻桌布和漂亮的中央装饰品,还有漂亮的中国茶具供孩子们喝酒。我们的聚会在午餐时间之前结束了,所以每个人都满足于我从家里带来的水果和蛋糕。

Divas and Dudes Kids Hair Salon and Spa,卡尔加里AB生日派对

挖入蛋糕和水果,用真正的中国茶杯送达果汁!

女孩们都以为这是度过一个美妙的早晨的好方法,我的生日女孩走了出来,感觉特别而精致,而且-作为妈妈和女主人-这次聚会对我来说也很轻松!

Divas and Dudes Kids Hair Salon and Spa,卡尔加里AB生日派对

一群快乐的女孩!

Divas和Dudes生日派对套装起价为$ 290。 可用的主题包括茶党,歌剧和流行歌星派对和水疗派对。 派对可以在周四和周五晚上或周六和周日上午或下午举行。

我强烈建议这是庆祝一个特殊女孩的好方法!

女士们和男孩们的孩子美发沙龙和水疗中心联系方式:

地址: 12445 Lake Fraser Dr SE,卡尔加里AB
网站: www.divasanddudeskidshairsalon.ca
Facebook账号: 公司页面

非常感谢Divas&Dudes及其出色的工作人员主持我女儿的聚会; 这里表达的观点是我自己的。 〜是

Spa-rrific Birthday Parties at Divas and Dudes Kids Hair Salon and Spa

Birthday Parties at Divas and Dudes Kids Hair Salon and Spa, Calgary AB

Over my eight years of being Mom to 2 kids (1 boy and 1 girl), I’ve thrown quite a few birthday parties. We’ve had parties at home and elsewhere, superhero parties, sports parties, tea parties and science parties. They’ve all been wonderfully fun and unique. But I was thrown for a bit of a loop when my daughter said she wanted a ‘spa’ party on her sixth birthday. Luckily for me, a friend of mine knew that Divas and Dudes Kids Hair Salon and Spa does birthday parties!

Birthday Parties at Divas and Dudes Kids Hair Salon and Spa, Calgary AB

Every good spa day includes girlfriends, magazines, fancy hair & nails and a touch of sparkle!

We chose a Royal Tea Party theme for my special girl’s special day. Upon arrival, the girls got to mingle in the beautiful spa lounge and pick out a princess dress or spa robe to wear if they wished. The girls took turns having their hair done in sparkly undos, nails painted (with a crown design!), and they even got to have a hint of makeup applied. Happily, waiting their turn wasn’t tough because they got to play games, read kids’ magazines and hang out with their friends. There was a lot of giggling and at one point, an impromptu dance party even broke out!

Following their glam makeovers, the girls all made a take-home spa product (glittery hand cream). The activity worked really well to get them focused and settled down a little before snack and cake time.

Birthday Parties at Divas and Dudes Kids Hair Salon and Spa, Calgary AB

Making glitter hand cream to take home.

Divas and Dudes doesn’t supply food, but they do provide a big table complete with a linen tablecloth and a pretty centerpiece, plus a beautiful china tea set for serving the kids’ drinks in. Our party was over before lunchtime, so everyone was content with fruit and cake that I brought from home.

Birthday Parties at Divas and Dudes Kids Hair Salon and Spa, Calgary AB

Digging into cake and fruit, with juice served in real china teacups!

The girls all thought this was a wonderfully fun way to spend a morning, my birthday girl came away feeling special and sophisticated, and – as a Mom and the hostess – this party was a breeze for me too!

Birthday Parties at Divas and Dudes Kids Hair Salon and Spa, Calgary AB

A happy bunch of girls!

Divas and Dudes birthday party packages start at $290. Available themes include Tea Parties, Diva and Pop Star Parties and Spa Parties. Parties can be held on Thursday and Friday evenings or Saturday and Sunday mornings or afternoons.

I highly recommend this as a great way to celebrate a special girl!

Divas and Dudes Kids Hair Salon and Spa Contact Details:

Address: 12445 Lake Fraser Dr SE, Calgary AB
Website: www.divasanddudeskidshairsalon.ca
Facebook: Company Page

Many thanks to Divas & Dudes and their fantastic staff for hosting my daughter’s party; the opinions expressed here are my own. ~ am

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates