在松鼠運動中將孩子的生日派對帶到新的高度

飛鼠生日派對(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

Missoula MT生活方式和活動攝影師,飛鼠,生日派對,夜貓子意象

各個年齡段的孩子都喜歡彈跳和嬉戲; 看到蹦床,哪個孩子不會感到興奮?! 這就是為什麼下一次生日聚會需要飛鼠。 飛行松鼠在卡爾加里的北部和南部有兩個地點,是世界上最大的室內蹦床公園,這是一個充滿彈簧的城市遊樂場,擁有眾多景點。 他們有44,000平方英尺,包括牆到牆的蹦床,表演蹦床,鬆散的繩索,攀岩牆,特技跳躍安全氣囊,繩索鞦韆,扣籃等等! 他們還擁有終極的生日聚會體驗:孩子們會從牆壁上彈跳起來,參加超級飛行生日聚會! 松鼠對整個家庭都很有趣,它使孩子們有機會脫離電子遊戲,獲得一些健康積極的樂趣。 年齡在5歲以下或訓練有素的動作運動愛好者都沒關係,您永遠不會老,太年輕而擁有美好的時光。 這是一個努力工作並開心回家的理想場所!

飛鼠生日派對(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

Missoula MT生活方式和活動攝影師,飛鼠,生日派對,夜貓子意象

什麼期望在Flying鼠

當您通過飛行松鼠預訂生日派對時,專業的生日派對策劃人員會為您安排各種事情,包括食物選擇,以及為客人高飛而準備的活動! 套餐包括2小時的跳躍時間,並在聚會區域中保留了聚會表。 所有聚會都包括內部自製的比薩餅和瓶裝水,盤子和器皿,以及特殊的生日榮譽。 您的私人聚會主持人會在聚會期間滿足您的所有需求。 躲開娛樂,烹飪和清潔的責任,讓您的客人體驗前所未有的樂趣。 在孩子經歷有史以來最好的生日聚會時,您甚至可以放鬆一下!

Flying Squirrel North Calgary也有一些新的景點! 通過Play VR查看虛擬現實,或者發現Acorn充氣公園,Stunt Jump Air Bag Court,以及Aerial Silks和Lyra Hoop!

飛鼠生日派對(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

Missoula MT生活方式和活動攝影師,飛鼠,生日派對,夜貓子意象

生日派對包

有一 包裹和派對的數量 可以選擇飛鼠,價格取決於尺寸和星期幾。 請務必在您偏好的地點預訂派對,因為它們不可轉讓。 從中選擇:

  • 彈跳派對-10跳線
  • 超級派對– 20個跳線
  • 超級飛行VIP派對– 20位跳線+ 4位成人將享受紅地毯體驗! (北部位置)
  • 霓虹燈彈跳派對(星期五或星期六晚上)– 10個跳線
  • 霓虹燈超級飛行派對(星期五或星期六晚上)– 20套跳線
飛鼠生日派對(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

Missoula MT生活方式和活動攝影師,飛鼠,生日派對,夜貓子意象

松鼠生日派對沒有年齡限制。 他們知道,不僅要為慶祝生日的孩子們,而且還要為將父母和親人投入大量時間使其成為完美的一天而服務! 所有套餐都可容納至少10位客人。 在“飛鼠”中,樂趣在於DNA,但清潔至上。 他們努力使設施保持一塵不染,並在每天結束時用抗菌解決方案擦拭每一英寸的蹦床。 他們還在每個蹦床球場上配備空中交通管制員,以監督飛躍的行動。 而且,得益於Drey Bar&Cafe(Drey酒吧和咖啡廳)(Drey:樹上成樹枝的小樹枝,被稱為松鼠的巢),它們提供了許多美味的飯菜,包括比薩餅,水果和蔬菜托盤等。 一邊喝一杯,一邊隨意跳上免費的無線網絡,並在豪華的休息室和按摩椅中放鬆身心。 祝大家生日快樂!

飛鼠生日派對(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

Missoula MT生活方式和活動攝影師,飛鼠,生日派對,夜貓子意象

飛行松鼠生日派對:

哪裡: 松鼠北卡爾加里&松鼠南卡爾加里
地址: 北部位置:572 Aero Drive NE Unit #105,Calgary,AB
地址:南部位置:5342 72 Ave SE,卡爾加里,AB
網站: www.flyingsquirrelsports.ca

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

Take Your Child’s Birthday Party to New Heights at Flying Squirrel Sports

Flying Squirrel (Family Fun Calgary)

Located in northeast and south Calgary, Flying Squirrel is the World’s Largest Indoor Trampoline Park, a spring-loaded urban playground with a wide range of attractions. They have 44,000 square feet with wall to wall trampolines, performance trampolines, slack lines, climbing walls, Stunt Jump Airbags, rope swings, dunk hoops and more! They also have the ultimate birthday party experience, the kids will literally be bouncing off the walls to have a Super Fly Birthday Party! Flying Squirrel is fun for the whole family and it gives the kids a chance to break away from the video games for some healthy active fun. It doesn’t matter if you’re under 5 or an action sports junkie-in-training you’re never too old or too young to have an awesome time. It’s the perfect place to play hard and go home happy!

What to Expect at the Flying Squirrel

When you book a birthday party with the Flying Squirrel, professional birthday party planners arrange everything from food options to set up and clean up for your event while your guests are flying high! Packages include 2 hours of jump time with a reserved party table in the party zone. All parties include fresh pizza made in-house, bottled water, colour tablecloths, and plates and utensils. Your private party host will tend to all your needs for the duration of the party. Dodge the responsibility of entertaining, cooking, and cleaning, while your guests experience fun like they’ve never had before! You will WIN “The Coolest Parent” award while your child experiences the best birthday party ever!

Birthday Party Packages

There are a number of packages and party sizes to choose from at the Flying Squirrel, and prices depend on the size and the day of the week. Choose from:

  • Bounce Party – 10 jumpers
  • Super-Fly Party – 20 jumpers
  • Super-Fly VIP Party – 20 jumpers + 4 adults will enjoy the Red Carpet Experience!
  • Neon Lights Bounce Party – 10 jumpers
  • Neon Lights Super-Fly Party – 20 jumpers
  • Dodgeball Court Rental (or Glow Dodgeball) – 20 jumpers

There are no age restrictions for birthday parties at the Flying Squirrel. They know the importance of catering not only to the kids celebrating their birthday but to those parents and loved ones who put so much time into making it a perfect day! All packages are built for a minimum of 10 guests. At Flying Squirrel, fun is in the DNA, and cleanliness is paramount. They strive to keep the facilities spotless, and they wipe down every inch of the trampolines with an anti-microbial solution at the end of each day. They also have Air Traffic Controllers on every trampoline court to supervise the soaring action. And, thanks to the Drey Bar & Cafe (Drey: Form of a mass of twigs in a tree known as a squirrel’s nest), they offer many delicious meals, including pizza, wraps, and more. While you grab a bite to eat, feel free to jump on the free Wi-Fi and relax in the luxurious lounge and massage chairs. It will be a fabulous birthday!

Flying Squirrel Birthday Parties:

Where: Flying Squirrel Calgary & Flying Squirrel South Calgary
Address: North location: 572 Aero Drive NE Unit #105, Calgary, AB
Address: South location: 5342 72 Ave SE, Calgary, AB
Website: www.flyingsquirrelsports.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates