卡尔加里火焰生命基金会和卡尔加里基督教青年会联手为年级6的孩子提供a 不收费 普通青年会员资格(从1年2020月31日至2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日有效)。 父母注册成为会员的孩子将享受所有会员福利,包括:

  • 在所有YMCA卡尔加里设施使用一般更衣室
  • 计划折扣率和高级计划注册

另外…以下特殊的青年会员权益:

  • 免费烈焰星期五活动(星期五下午/晚上)
  • 免费登山墙方向
  • 自由重量楼层方位(12 +)

我如何注册我的6学生?

家长和监护人可以在基督教青年会卡尔加里的任何地点填写基督教青年会会员表格。 带上您孩子的年龄证明(例如5年级成绩单),并记得带6年级学生随身带上他们的会员卡照片。

请注意:2019/20六年级学生的成员资格已延长至31年2020月XNUMX日。由于COVID导致情况有所变化,请联系您当地的基督教青年会以获取更多信息。

免费YMCA 6级会员资格:

其中:卡尔加里基督教青年会的地点
Email: Membership.ecy@calgary.ymca.ca
您的网站www.ymcacalgary.org

The Calgary Flames Foundation for Life and Calgary YMCA have teamed up to offer kids in Grade 6 a no-fee General Youth Membership (valid from August 1, 2021, until August 31, 2022). Kids whose parents sign them up for the membership will enjoy all Member Benefits including:

  • use of general locker rooms at all YMCA Calgary facilities
  • discounted rates for programs and advanced program registration

Plus… the following special Youth Member Benefits:

  • free Flames Fridays activities (Friday afternoons/evenings)
  • free Climbing Wall Orientation
  • free Weight Floor Orientation (12+)

How Do I Sign Up My Grade 6 Student?

Parents and guardians can fill out a YMCA Membership form at any YMCA Calgary location. Take proof of your child’s age (like a grade 5 report card), and remember to take your Grade 6 student with you to have their photo taken for their membership card.

Please note: the 2020/21 cohort of grade six students has had their memberships extended until December 31, 2021. As things have changed due to COVID, please contact your local YMCA for more information.

Free YMCA Grade 6 Memberships:

Where: Calgary YMCA locations
Websitewww.ymcacalgary.org