您的孩子在夏天需要積極的樂趣嗎? 當然,他們做到了! 首次, 車輪之家 今年將在卡爾加里舉辦精選夏令營,讓孩子們度過愉快的時光,結交志同道合的朋友,並學習一些令人難以置信的技能! 當孩子們被邀請挑戰自己並在 House of Wheels 的滑板或滑板車營地時,孩子們會想要為樂趣做好準備。

車輪之家夏令營(家庭樂趣卡爾加里)

House of Wheels 是卡爾加里的室內極限運動中心。 這個空調設施擁有各種各樣的坡道和跳躍,以及一個可以挑戰各個級別的迷你公園。 他們努力營造一種有趣和鼓舞人心的氛圍,讓騎手可以逐步提高他們的技能,無論他們是初學者還是專家。 騎手將學習從街頭技巧到 resi 坡道上的大型空中技巧的所有內容。 友好的教練會提供有關技術、安全裝備、了解您的極限和公園禮儀的指導。 在地面上建立你的技能,然後把它帶到空中! 這是今年夏天玩耍的理想場所——在最涼爽的夏令營!

車輪之家夏令營(家庭樂趣卡爾加里)

您需要知道什麼

營地適用於 7 至 17 歲的兒童,每個營地僅限 20 名騎手,以獲得最佳體驗。 孩子們可以全天騎行(上午 8 點至下午 4 點),下車時間為 7:45,接送時間為下午 4:15。 父母還可以添加午餐選項,讓他們的生活更輕鬆。 露營者每天將享用不同的熱午餐選擇,包括熱狗、比薩餅、Dairy Queen 和 Subway。 每天還為您的騎手提供飲料和小吃。 該附加組件一周的價格為 60 美元,非常適合讓自己從打包袋裝午餐中休息一下!

車輪之家夏令營(家庭樂趣卡爾加里)

剩下的就是選擇你的年輕人想要什麼輪子。 他們是想在滑板車上學習技巧還是對滑板充滿熱情? 如果您無法決定選擇哪個營地,請同時報名!

滑板營, 8 年 12 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日

滑板車營地, 22 年 26 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 日

馬上註冊 預訂您的位置! 是時候擁抱各種可能性並在這個夏天留下美好的回憶了!

車輪之家夏令營:

什麼時候: 滑板訓練營,8 年 12 月 2022 日至 22 日; 滑板車訓練營,26 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 日
時間: 8 am - 4 pm
哪裡: 車輪之家有限公司
地址: 3442 118 Avenue SE, 卡爾加里, AB
電話: 587-353-2846
網站: www.houseofwheels.ca

Does your kid need a boost of active fun in their summer? Of course, they do! For the first time, House of Wheels is hosting select summer camps in Calgary this year, so kids can have a great time, make like-minded friends, and learn some incredible skills! Kids will want to gear up for fun as they are invited to challenge themselves and get their blood pumping with a Skateboard or a Scooter Camp at House of Wheels.

House of Wheels Summer Camps (Family Fun Calgary)

House of Wheels is Calgary’s indoor action sports centre. This air-conditioned facility boasts a wide variety of ramps and jumps, and a mini park to challenge all levels. They strive to create a fun and encouraging atmosphere, where riders can progressively build on their skills, whether they are beginners or experts. Riders will learn everything from street skills to big air tricks on the resi-ramp. Instruction on technique, safety gear, knowing your limits, and park etiquette are provided by friendly coaches. Build your skills on the ground, and then take it to the air! It’s the perfect spot to play this summer — at the coolest summer camps!

House of Wheels Summer Camps (Family Fun Calgary)

What You Need to Know

Camps are available for kids ages 7 – 17 years and are limited to 20 riders per camp, for the best experience. Kids can ride all day long (8 am – 4 pm), with drop-off starting at 7:45 and pick-up ending at 4:15 pm. Parents can also add on a lunch option to make their lives easier. Campers will be treated to a different hot lunch option each day, including hot dogs, pizza, Dairy Queen, and Subway. Each day also includes a drink and snack for your rider. The add-on is priced at $60 for the week, perfect for giving yourself a break from packing bagged lunches!

House of Wheels Summer Camps (Family Fun Calgary)

All that’s left is to choose what wheels your youth wants. Do they want to learn tricks on the scooter or are they passionate about skateboarding? If you can’t decide what camp to choose, sign up for both!

Skateboard Camp, August 8 – 12, 2022

Scooter Camp, August 22 – 26, 2022

Register today to reserve your spot! It’s time to embrace the possibilities and make some terrific memories this summer!

House of Wheels Summer Camps:

When: Skateboard Camp, August 8 – 12, 2022; Scooter Camp, August 22 – 26, 2022
Time: 8 am – 4 pm
Where: House of Wheels Ltd.
Address: 3442 118 Avenue SE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 587-353-2846
Website: www.houseofwheels.ca