积极的生活不仅限于生活的某些时期或年龄。

积极的生活是永远让所有人受益的生活选择!

Repsol Sport Center通过其针对学龄前儿童的新的“积极生活计划”使您轻松地将积极生活的价值观融入您的家庭,因为他们强调需要让孩子有机会通过非结构化和非常规的方式探索身体的身体运动结构化游戏。 该计划与加拿大生命体育协会使用的LTAD(长期运动员发展)模型保持一致,并有助于发展基本的运动技能,同时在大脑和运动之间建立重要的联系。

Repsol学前班(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

现代 Repsol运动中心的积极生活计划 结合了早期儿童教育专家团队的专家指导和动手学习活动。 孩子们将在设施,健身房,游泳池,教室和公园的每个区域体验学习。 对于学龄前儿童来说,具有不同活动,特殊玩具,故事和新朋友的程序,对于他们来说是非常有趣的,因为他们正在学习和扩大思维。 Repsol体育中心的课程涵盖了学龄前儿童所能提供的最好的课程,并提供一些独特的附加功能! 孩子们将喜欢游泳,并通过有趣的活动(例如跳舞,障碍赛,新兵训练营和瑜伽)发展运动技能和身体意识。 对篮球,羽毛球,曲棍球和足球等运动的介绍也将帮助他们踏上令人满意,积极的生活方式。

Repsol体育中心幼儿园(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

课程会议时间为周一至周五上午8:45至10:45。 每周注册所需的会话数,如果程序不完整,则可以使用插件。 每天都有不同的主题:孩子们会喜欢这样的主题 活跃的动物,游戏和游泳,Kidz Move, 和 运动基本原理。

今年秋天您的学龄前儿童在参加某个程序时,您会做什么? 享受雷普索尔体育中心的所有好处如何? 用 会员选项 从10张通行证到完整的年度会员资格不等,他们拥有大量的有氧运动和举重训练设备,带篮球和羽毛球的体育馆以及2个游泳池(热水浴池,冷浴池和蒸汽浴室在撰写本文时关闭)。 此外,会员还可以节省Active Living计划费用!

让Repsol运动中心针对学龄前儿童的计划欢迎您的孩子过上积极的生活。 奔跑,跳舞,跳跃和嬉戏,因为这是整个家庭的胜利!

Repsol学前班(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

Repsol体育中心学龄前儿童积极生活计划:

地点: 雷普索尔体育中心
地址: 2225 Macleod Trail SE,Calgary,AB
网站: www.repsolsportcentre.com

Hands-On Learning With Active Living for Preschoolers at Repsol Sport Centre

Repsol Preschool (Family Fun Calgary)

Active living isn’t just for certain times of life or certain ages.

Active living is a life choice that benefits everyone, all the time!

Repsol Sport Centre makes it easy for you to incorporate the values of active living into your family with their NEW Active Living Programs for Preschoolers, as they emphasize the need for children to be given opportunities to explore the physical movement of their bodies through both unstructured and structured play. This program aligns with the LTAD (Long-Term Athlete Development) model used by Canadian Sport For Life and helps develop fundamental movement skills while building important connections between the brain and movement.

Repsol Preschool (Family Fun Calgary)

The Active Living Program at Repsol Sport Centre combines the expert guidance of a team of Early Childhood Education Specialists with hands-on learning activities. Kids will experience learning in every area of the facility, the gym, the pool, the classroom, and the park. Programs for preschoolers, with different activities, special toys, stories, and new friends, is so much fun for children as they are learning and expanding their minds. The program at Repsol Sport Centre encompasses the best that a preschool has to offer, with some unique extras! Children will enjoy swimming and develop gross motor skills and body awareness through fun activities such as dancing, obstacle courses, boot camp, and yoga. An introduction to sports like basketball, badminton, floor hockey, and soccer will also help set them on the path to a satisfying, active lifestyle.

Repsol Sport Centre Preschool (Family Fun Calgary)

Program sessions are available Monday to Friday, from 8:45 to 10:45 am. Register for as many sessions per week as you want and drop-ins will be available if the program is not full. Each day is focused on a different theme: kids will enjoy themes like Active Animals, Games and Swimming, Kidz Move, and Movement Fundamentals.

What will you be doing while your preschooler is in a program this fall? How about enjoying all the benefits of Repsol Sport Centre?! With membership options that range from a 10-Pass Card to a full Annual Membership, they have tons of cardio & weight training equipment, gyms with basketball and badminton, and 2 pools (the hot tub, cold tub, and steam room are closed at time of writing). Plus, Members save money on Active Living Program fees!

Let Repsol Sport Centre’s program for preschoolers welcome your child into an active life. Run, dance, jump, and play, because it’s a win for the whole family!

Repsol Preschool (Family Fun Calgary)

Repsol Sport Centre Active Living Program for Preschoolers:

Where: Repsol Sport Centre
Address: 2225 Macleod Trail SE, Calgary, AB
Website: www.repsolsportcentre.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply