事件更新:圣诞老人假期照片体验的魔力正在虚拟化。 见 有关更多信息的网站.

WestHills Towne中心圣诞老人(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)

无论您是否喜欢,生活中只需要做一些事情就可以使事情继续运行。 杂货和差事在“完成”列表中很突出,您只能这么长时间忽略这些事情。 WestHills Towne Center,在卡尔加里西南部,致力于帮助您充分利用甚至可能平凡的时刻,例如捡面包。 WestHills Towne中心可让您轻松获得服务,美食,时尚和娱乐,是实现生活的便利(愉快!)场所。 他们带给你 12年2020月XNUMX日的圣诞老人魔术,让西山镇中心(WestHills Towne Centre)照亮您的季节!

这个户外购物中心拥有近50家企业和服务,从Safeway到医疗保健提供者,再到银行,再到孩子的仙境,Mastermind Toys,应有尽有。 当您有什么值得期待的东西时,不管是爱的商店,在众多餐馆中的一间去吃午餐,还是只是喝咖啡,差事都会变得更加有趣。 大楼中央甚至还有一个游乐场,所以孩子们也有自己喜欢的东西!

圣诞节增加了礼物,食物和装饰品的购物紧迫性。 但这也为普通生活增添了魔力! 假期的传统,例如与圣诞老人的全家福,今年肯定会有所不同,但西山镇中心(WestHills Towne Center)已准备好使魔术发生。 神奇的圣诞老人摄影活动欢迎孩子,家庭,祖父母甚至宠物来这里,营造温馨的假日回忆。 仅需支付5美元,这笔钱就会全额捐赠给卡尔加里的“急需女性组织”(WINS),您可以拍照留念,并以数字方式添加克劳斯夫妇,确保COVID安全。 照片将在第二天通过电子邮件发送给客人。

WestHills Towne中心圣诞老人(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)

步行将尽可能容纳,但最好注册 这里,因此请制定一个计划,在这个假期前往这个一站式购物地点,并改变日常工作。 拿起一些礼物,让溜冰鞋变锋利,并抓住圣诞节晚餐所需的一切。 西山镇中心圣诞快乐!

圣诞老人的西山丘镇中心魔术:

时间: 12年2020月XNUMX日
时间: 10上午 - 4下午
地点: WestHills Towne Center
地址: #520斯图尔特·格林·西南(前摩尔),卡尔加里,AB
网站: www.westhillstownecentre.com

WestHills Towne Centre: Bringing the Magic of the Holidays

WestHills Towne Centre Santa (Family Fun Calgary)

Some things in life just have to be done to keep things running, whether you like it or not. Groceries and errands are prominent on the “get-it-done” list and you can only ignore those things for so long. WestHills Towne Centre, in Calgary’s SW, is committed to helping you make the most of even potentially mundane moments, like picking up a loaf of bread. With services, food, fashion, and entertainment at your fingertips, WestHills Towne Centre is a convenient (and pleasant!) place to make life happen. And they’re bringing you the Magic of Santa on December 12, 2020, so brighten your season with WestHills Towne Centre!

This outdoor shopping centre has nearly 50 businesses and services, with everything from Safeway to health care providers and banking to the child’s wonderland, Mastermind Toys. Errands become a lot more enjoyable when you have something to look forward to, whether it’s a store you love, going out for lunch at one of the many restaurants, or just grabbing a coffee. There is even a playground in the centre of the complex, so the kids have something they love, too!

Christmas increases the shopping urgency with gifts, food, and decorations. But it also adds a touch of magic to ordinary life! Holiday traditions, like family photos with Santa, will definitely look different this year, but WestHills Towne Centre is ready to make the magic happen. The Magic of Santa Photo Event welcomes kids, families, grandparents, and even pets to come create a warm holiday memory. For only $5, which will be donated in full to Calgary’s Women in Need Society (WINS), you can get your photo taken and have Mr. and Mrs. Claus digitally added, ensuring COVID safety. Photos will be emailed to guests the following day.

WestHills Towne Centre Santa (Family Fun Calgary)

Walk-ups will be accommodated as possible, but it’s best to register HERE, so make a plan to head out to this one-stop shopping location this holiday and transform the daily grind. Pick up a few gifts, get the skates sharpened, and grab everything you need for Christmas dinner. Merry Christmas from WestHills Towne Centre!

WestHills Towne Centre Magic of Santa:

When: December 12, 2020
Time: 10 am – 4 pm
Where: WestHills Towne Centre
Address: #520 490 Stewart Green SW (Formerly Moore’s), Calgary, AB
Website: www.westhillstownecentre.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply