等待万圣节:7万圣节活动和食谱让您的小怪兽在您等待奇异小时时受到欢迎

万圣节活动和食谱

万圣节那天真是令人兴奋。 有几天到万圣节,万圣节早上,学校万圣节,然后是万圣节晚上的捣蛋。 是的,乐趣似乎永无止境……无论您希望多少!

在您再拿起一杯女巫啤酒之前,请查看此万圣节活动和食谱列表,确保在小食尸鬼为下一次冲糖作准备时招待您。

1。 装饰南瓜:  这是我们一家人的万圣节活动。 如果您的孩子喜欢雕刻南瓜,那么此活动应使他们开心30分钟左右。 如果想改变传统,请查看所有这些奇妙的东西 免费南瓜模具! 如果您喜欢烤南瓜子,这里有个窍门:先煮一下! 改变世界。

2.参加哈利法克斯附近的万圣节活动: 万圣节前后,哈利法克斯(Halifax)有很多活动。 查看我们的精选 哈利法克斯及其他地区的怪异万圣节活动.

万圣节活动和食谱
3.万圣节的幽灵牧羊人派: 这是我们温哥华编辑部的绝妙食谱: 幽灵般的牧羊人的馅饼。 她说这非常容易,而且对怪物来说总是很受欢迎!

4。 观看万圣节电影 家庭娱乐加拿大已经收获了很多 儿童友好的万圣节电影列表。 像怪兽公司或卡斯帕,或特兰西瓦尼亚酒店等电影是一个伟大的午后活动。

5。 探索你的邻里: 开车或散步探索哈利法克斯附近的装饰品! 在白天参观鬼屋有很多好处。 首先,装饰并没有那么可怕。 其次,白天没有糖果,因此您实际上可以享受轻松的家庭万圣节漫步!

万圣节活动和食谱
6。 万圣节故事: 前往图书馆,带回一本万圣节书藏! 或访问哈利法克斯(Halifax)令人惊叹的当地书店之一,并开始建立自己的万圣节收藏! 哈利法克斯公共图书馆藏有大量的儿童万圣节书籍。 我们最喜欢的一些是: 南瓜猫鼹鼠的收获月亮万圣节游戏失控的南瓜和 杰克建造的闹鬼的房子.

万圣节活动和食谱

图片: 吉尔迪比恩

7。 得到狡猾 :查看Pinterest的众多选择  万圣节食谱和工艺品 (我的家人很快就会将其转换为Pinterest失败)。 但是要想获得万圣节的无尽乐趣,请查看节俭妈妈的 南瓜苹果邮票 或者这些可爱 父母CBC的万圣节迷你比萨饼。 虽然这不是一种手艺,但我喜欢这些 Pinterest南瓜主题游戏 比如简单易玩的南瓜戒指(你只需要一个南瓜和一个呼啦圈!)。

享受这些有趣的万圣节活动和食谱! 万圣节快乐!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

Waiting for Halloween: 7 Halloween Activities and Recipes to Keep Your Little Monsters Entertained While you Wait for the Witching Hour

Halloween Activities and Recipes

Halloween is such an exciting time. There are the days leading up to Halloween, Halloween morning, Halloween at school, and then of course, Trick or Treating on Halloween night. Yes, it seems the fun never ends… no matter how much you wish it would!

Before you reach for another glass of witches brew, check out this  list of Halloween activities and recipes, sure to entertain your little ghouls while they get ready for the next sugar rush.

1. Decorate Pumpkins:  This is our family’s Halloween activity.  If your kids love carving pumpkins then this activity should keep them happy for 30 minutes or so. For a twist on the traditional, check out all these fantastic FREE pumpkin stencils! If you like roasting pumpkin seeds, here’s a trick: boil them first! Makes all the difference in the world.

2. Take Part in a Halloween Event Around Halifax: There are TONS of events in Halifax around Halloween. Check out Our Best Picks for Spooktacular Halloween Events in Halifax and Beyond.

Halloween Activities and Recipes
3. Ghostly Shepherd’s Pie for Halloween: Here’s a great recipe from our Editor in Vancouver: Ghostly Shepherd’s Pie. She says it’s super-easy and always a big hit with the monsters!

4. Watch a Halloween Movie Family Fun Canada has rounded up a great list of kid-friendly Halloween flicks. Movies like Monsters Inc. or Casper, or Hotel Transylvania are a great mid-afternoon activity.

5. Explore Your Neighbourhood: Take a drive, or a walk to  explore the decorations around Halifax!  Visiting spooky houses in the daylight has lots of advantages. First of all, the decorations  aren’t nearly as scary. Secondly, there’s no candy to be had in the daytime, so you might actually enjoy a relaxing family Halloween walk!

Halloween Activities and Recipes
6. Halloween stories: Head to the Library and Bring Home a Stash of Halloween Books! Or visit one of the amazing local bookstores in Halifax, and start building your own Halloween collection! The Halifax Public Library has a huge collection of Halloween books for kids. A few of our favourites are: Pumpkin CatMole’s Harvest MoonThe Halloween PlayThe Runaway Pumpkin, and The Haunted House that Jack Built.

7. Get Crafty : Check out Pinterest’s vast selection of  Halloween recipes and crafts (which my family would quickly convert into Pinterest-fails).  But for no-fail Halloween fun, check out Frugal Mom’s Pumpkin Apple Stamps or these cute Halloween Mini-Pizzas from Parents CBC. And while this isn’t really a craft, I love all these Pinterest Pumpkin-themed Games such as the easy-peasy Pumpkin Ring-Toss (all you need is a pumpkin and a hula hoop!).

Enjoy these fun Halloween activities and recipes! Happy Halloween!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.