2019夏令营指南 - 我们在哈利法克斯,达特茅斯,贝德福德及其他地区享受夏日乐趣的最佳选择!

Summer_Camps

现在是时候考虑夏天 - 这意味着有时间研究最好的夏令营! 无论您的孩子是运动还是艺术,丰富或探索,我们都会在2019中为您提供一些建议 哈利法克斯和区夏令营指南, 在哈利法克斯,达特茅斯,贝德福德及其他地区为我们的夏季乐趣提供最佳选择! 我们将更新本指南,因为我们发现了更多精彩的夏令营,所以请务必查看我们的 日历 并按照我们上 FacebookTwitter 更新。


MAMBECMAMBEC - 武术心身体教育中心

您是否希望为您的孩子提供夏令营体验,以便结识新朋友,享受充满乐趣并学习持续一生的技能! MAMBEC(武术心灵身体教育中心)提供令人兴奋的生活技能日营与武术连接。 这些营地包括游泳,户外活动和每周主题,每天提供一小时的生活技能和自我保护。

阅读更多关于 MAMBEC夏令营在这里。


大本钟的篮球训练营

城里有一个新的篮球夏令营! 大本钟的篮球训练营 提供女孩和男孩年龄8 - 12是一个发展他们篮球基本技能的机会,同时保持活跃,享受乐趣并与其他孩子联系。

阅读更多关于 大本钟的篮球训练营在这里.


MaskwaMaskwa水上俱乐部

夏季假期都是在户外享受无忧无虑的日子 - 享受夏日的阳光,清新的湖泊和友谊 - 新旧。 您的孩子们可以在Maskwa水上俱乐部夏令营的填充,游泳和户外乐趣中享受这一切和更多! 这是您的一站式全年夏季有趣的目的地,为所有年龄和兴趣提供大量的节目选择!

阅读更多关于 Maskwa水上俱乐部夏令营在这里。


辩论营2019新斯科舍省辩论营

想避免学术上的“夏季幻灯片”? 如何让你的孩子在今年夏天的辩论营中,让他们练习他们的思考和推理技巧 - 并结交新朋友,从而推动你的孩子取得学业成功!

阅读更多关于 辩论营在这里。


基德斯顿营

基德斯顿营

你准备好迎接一个有着终生难忘回忆的夏日体验吗? 亚瑟基德斯顿纪念营 自1967以来,一直在提供儿童过夜露营计划。 它坐落在人力资源管理局东北角的500森林和水域上,是远离城市生活的喧嚣和体验大自然的绿洲的理想场所。

阅读更多关于 营地Kidston夏令营在这里。


CPF-夏营-NS加拿大父母为法国夏令营

加拿大父母法语(CPF),新斯科舍省夏令营 这是在夏季刷新语言技能的好方法。 它们还为法国后期沉浸提供了超级介绍。 最重要的是,CPF夏令营提供令人兴奋的夏季冒险 - 甚至旅行体验! - 完全沉浸在法语中。

阅读更多关于 CPF夏令营在这里.

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

2019 Summer Camp Guide – Our Top Picks for Summer Fun in Halifax, Dartmouth, Bedford and Beyond!

Summer_Camps

It’s time to think about summer – and that means time to research the best summer camps! Whether your kids are into sports or art, enrichment or exploration, we have some recommendations for you in our 2019 Halifax and Area Summer Camp Guide, featuring our top picks for summer fun in Halifax, Dartmouth, Bedford and Beyond! We’ll be updating this guide as we discover more fabulous Summer Camps, so make sure you check our calendar and follow us on Facebook and Twitter for updates.


MAMBECMAMBEC – Martial Art Mind Body Education Centre

Are you looking to give your child a summer camp experience where they will meet new friends, have loads of fun and learn skills to last a lifetime! MAMBEC (Martial Art Mind Body Education Centre) offers exciting Life Skills Day Camps with a Martial Arts connection. These camps include swims, outdoor activities and weekly themes with one hour of Life Skills and Self-Protection each day.

Read more about MAMBEC Summer Camps here.

 


Big Ben’s Basketball Camp

There’s a new basketball Summer Camp in town! Big Ben’s Basketball Camp offers girls and boys ages 8 – 12 an opportunity to develop their fundamental skills in basketball, while staying active, having fun and connecting with other kids.

Read more about Big Ben’s Basketball Camp here.

 

 


MaskwaMaskwa Aquatic Club

Summer Holidays are all about carefree days in the great outdoors – enjoying the summer sun, the refreshing lakes and friendships – old and new. Your kids can enjoy all this and more at the Maskwa Aquatic Club Summer Camps of padding, swimming and outdoor fun! It’s your one-stop all-round summer fun destination with a huge selection of programs for all ages and interests!

Read more about Maskwa Aquatic Club Summer Camps here.

 


Debate Camp 2019Nova Scotia Debate Camp

Want to avoid the academic ‘summer slide’? How about propelling your child into academic success, by allowing them to practice their thinking and reasoning skills – and make new friends – at Debate Camp this summer!

Read more about Debate Camps here.

 

 


Camp Kidston

Camp Kidston

Are you ready for a summer experience with memories to last a lifetime? Arthur Kidston Memorial Camp has been offering children’s overnight camping programs since 1967. It is situated on over 500 acres of woods and water in the northeast corner of HRM and is the ideal place to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city life and experience an oasis of nature.

Read more about Camp Kidston Summer Camps here.

 


CPF-Summer-Camps-NSCanadian Parents for French Summer Camps

Canadian Parents for French (CPF), Nova Scotia Summer Camps are a great way to refresh language skills over the summer months. They also provide a super introduction to late French immersion. Most of all, CPF Summer Camps offer exciting summertime adventures – and even travel experiences! – while totally immersed in French language.

Read more about CPF Summer Camps here.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.