在萨斯卡通的10最佳运动场获得您的发挥!

萨斯卡通最好的游乐场

夏季到来了! 在萨斯卡通,这意味着温暖的天气,充足的阳光,当然还有参观游乐场! 我们的城市拥有梦幻般的游乐设施,适合家庭在学校,公园和中间的任何地方享受。 今年,为了让你和你的家人在路上,我们已经编制了一份萨斯卡通最好的游乐场名单,那么为什么不去野餐,拿防晒霜,然后去镇上一个:

10萨斯卡通最佳运动场

萨斯卡通最好的游乐场布莱顿公园(200 Way Underhill - 布莱顿开发区南端)

布莱顿公园(Brighton Park)是布莱顿公园(Brighton Park)的亮点,与布莱顿公园(Brighton Park)相呼应,是2018必游之地! 这个以自然为主题的建筑有登山,骑车,墙壁到规模,以及隐藏的地方! 没有一个沉闷的时刻可以探索如此广泛的结构,但记得要包装一些水和一些防晒霜,因为阴影很难得到!

萨斯卡通最好的游乐场莫里斯T. Chernesky公园 (哈特路)

如果你正在寻找一个有趣,方便和多样的操场体验,请前往Morris T. Chernesky公园! 在这里您可以找到城市中最大(最酷)的游乐设施之一。 该结构位于Shaw中心旁边,有几个球形钻石和一个滑板。 随着这个公园里的一切,你会想要仔细考虑你在你的日子包里包装什么! 根据您在Morris T Chernesky的活动选择,您可能需要考虑泳衣,运动器材,板和头盔以及一些水和零食!

萨斯卡通最好的运动场林场农场公园 (林场农场公园博士)

林业农场公园(动物园场地外)提供2精心设计的游乐设施,坐落在宁静的林业农场公园内,周围环绕着野餐区,设有火坑,钓鱼池,洗手间设施以及许多阴凉处! 在这个操场上永远不会有沉闷的时刻,你永远不知道野生动物可能会出现什么样的野餐!

萨斯卡通最好的运动场穆雷公园总裁 (1500 Colony St.区块)

在其网状攀爬结构之后,绰号为“蜘蛛侠公园”的总统默里公园提供了许多舒适的地方,可以在丰富的云杉树中铺开野餐毯。 父母们,为什么不加入乐趣,在这个公园里独特的游戏结构导航时不敢触碰地面? 小人物可以在较大的视野内享受独立的小型结构,他们也可以选择在沙滩上挖掘或在秋千上玩耍!

必须参观萨斯卡通的游乐场WW阿什利公园 (814 2nd St. East)

如果不提及“紫色公园”,萨斯卡通最好的游乐场就不会完整! 对于操场上的新景象,WW Ashley的结构毫无疑问是这个城市中最精致的! 它完全无障碍,非常棒,位于滑板垫,戏水池和Lathey Pool旁边! 天空是你在WW Ashley的极限! 带上泳衣加入萨斯卡通市的戏水池编程,在滑板垫上磨你的板子,当然,让孩子们测试他们对梦幻游戏结构的限制!

安德森公园 (汉普顿电路)

这个位于萨斯卡通(Saskatoon)的新游乐场位于汉普顿村(Hampton Village),拥有酷炫的游乐设施,新的喷雾垫以及几个周围的球形钻石和足球场,充满乐趣! 包装您的运动装备,游泳衣和冒险精神,为Al Anderson公园的一天充满乐趣,游戏和降温做好准备!

必须参观萨斯卡通的游乐场WJL哈维公园 (Silverwood Rd)

在WJL Harvey挑选你的游乐场! 两个游乐区 - 一个位于喷雾垫旁边,另一个位于戏水池旁边 - 使这个公园成为镇上一日游的理想目的地! 走两个公园之间的小径穿过绿地,孩子们可以在那里跑步或使用自行车或摩托车! 打包野餐,在阴凉处找个地方,让WJL在今年夏天回家一天!

欧内斯特林德纳 (Kenderdine路)

Erindale的欧内斯特林德纳公园是无障碍设施! 这个公园有很多可进入的攀爬设施,一个喷雾垫和充足的绿色空间。 在足球场上踢球或者在棒球场上用球棒和球踢起夏天的精神。

萨斯卡通必须参观的游乐场加布里埃尔杜蒙公园 (萨斯喀彻温省Cr.W)

如果你可以集合额外的能量,加布里埃尔杜蒙公园是寻找在萨斯喀彻温省南部风景秀丽的河岸一天的家庭的理想骑自行车的目的地(停车场在萨斯喀彻温省的W. W酒店提供)! Gabriel Dumont拥有两个甜美的,以自然为主题的攀岩建筑,日营地,洗手间设施和风景充足! 在操场上玩耍之后,为什么不沿着小径享受自然漫步?!

快乐玩耍,萨斯卡通家庭!

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:
5评论
  1. 六月22,2017
  2. 六月23,2017
  3. 六月29,2017
  4. 六月22,2018
  5. 六月30,2018

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Get Your Play-On at the 10 Best Playgrounds in Saskatoon!

best playgrounds in SaskatoonPresented by Boiron

The summer season is upon us! In Saskatoon, that means warm weather, lots of sunshine, and, of course, visits to the playground! Our city is flush with fantastic play structures for families to enjoy located at schools, public parks, and everywhere in between. This year, to get you and your family on your way, we’ve compiled a list of the best playgrounds in Saskatoon, and we’re also offering a you chance to win a fantastic prize pack from Boiron (READ ON to find out more)! So why not pack a picnic, grab your sunscreen, and get out on the town at one of these:

10 Best Playgrounds in Saskatoon

Best playgrounds in SaskatoonBrighton Park (200 Way Underhill – South End of Brighton Development)

As shiny and new as the Brighton neighborhood it calls home, this Brighton Park is a must-visit for 2018! This nature-themed structure has logs to climb, bears to ride, walls to scale, and places to hide! There won’t be a dull moment with such an extensive structure to explore, but remember to pack some water and some sunscreen as shade is hard to come by!

Best playgrounds in SaskatoonMorris T. Chernesky Park (Hart Road)

If you’re looking for a fun, accessible, and diverse playground experience, head on over to Morris T. Chernesky Park! Here you will find one of the largest (and coolest) accessible play structures in the city. The structure is located next to the Shaw Centre, several ball diamonds, and a skateboard pad. With everything going on at this park, you will want to consider carefully what you pack in your day bag! Depending on your choice of activities at Morris T Chernesky, you might want to consider bathing suits, sports equipment, boards and helmets, and some water and snacks!

 best Playgrounds in SaskatoonForestry Farm Park (Forestry Farm Park Dr.)

If you suffer with seasonal allergies, pack your Boiron Sabalia, and set out for a perfect day with the family at the Forestry Farm Park (outside of the zoo grounds). This playground offers 2 elaborate play structures nestled in the tranquil Forestry Farm Park grounds and is surrounded by picnic areas with fire pits, a fishing pond, washroom facilities, and lots and lots of shade! There’s never a dull moment at this playground, and you never know what wildlife might show up to crash your picnic!

Best Playgrounds in SaskatoonPresident Murray Park (1500 Block of Colony St.)

Aptly nicknamed ‘the Spider-Man Park’ after its web-like climbing structure, President Murray Park offers of plenty of cozy places to spread out your picnic blanket among plentiful spruce trees. Parents, why not join in the fun and dare yourself not to touch the ground as you navigate the unique play structure at this park? Little ones can enjoy a separate and smaller structure within eyesight of the larger one where they can also choose to dig in the sand or play on the swings!

Must visit playgrounds in SaskatoonWW Ashley Park (814 2nd St. East)

No list of the best playgrounds in Saskatoon would be complete without mention of the ‘Purple Park’! New-ish to the playground scene, the structure on WW Ashley is, without a doubt, the most elaborate in the city! It is fully accessible, totally awesome, and located next to a skateboard pad, paddling pool, and Lathey Pool! The sky is your limit at WW Ashley! Bring a swim suit and join in some City of Saskatoon Paddling Pool programming, grind your board at the skateboard pad, and, of course, let kids test their limits on the fantastic play structure! And if someone comes home with a bump or a little muscle pain, try Boiron Arnicare Gel for a soothing end to a hard day’s play!

best playgrounds in SaskatoonAl Anderson Park (Hampton Circuit)

Located in Hampton Village, this new playground in Saskatoon is hopping with fun with a cool play structure, new spray pad, and several surrounding ball diamonds and soccer pitches! Pack your sports equipment, bathing suit, and spirit for adventure and prepare for a day of fun, games, and cooling down at Al Anderson Park!

Must visit Playgrounds in SaskatoonWJL Harvey Park (Silverwood Rd)

Pick your playground at WJL Harvey! Two play areas–one located beside a spray pad, the other next to a paddling pool–make this park an ideal destination for a day out on the town! Walk the trails between the two parks through green space where kids can run or make use of bikes or scooters! Pack a picnic, find a spot in the shade, and make WJL home for a day this summer!

Ernest Lindner (Kenderdine Rd.)

Accessibility is king at Ernest Lindner Park in Erindale! This park has a whole lot going on with multiple accessible climbing structures, a spray pad, and plenty of green space for good measure. Bring a ball to kick around on a soccer pitch or kick up the summer spirit with a bat and ball on a baseball field. A day at the park sometimes ends with a bug bite or two! Why not soothe the pain and itching with Boiron Dapis Gel?!

Must-Visit Playgrounds in SaskatoonGabriel Dumont Park (Saskatchewan Cr. W)

If you can muster the extra energy, Gabriel Dumont Park is fantastic biking destination for families looking for a day out on the scenic banks of the South Saskatchewan River (parking is available off Saskatchewan Cr. W)! Gabriel Dumont has two sweet, nature-themed climbing structures, day camp sites, washroom facilities, and scenery a-plenty! After a romp at the playground, why not enjoy a nature walk along the trail?!

Happy Playing, Saskatoon Families!

Enter to Win a Boiron Summer Essentials Prize Pack

Use the handy widget below to enter for your chance to win a Boiron Summer Essentials Prize Pack!
Multiple entries allowed and encouraged. Pack includes:

    •  Arnicare Gel, Arnica Composé, Calendula Cream, Sinusalia, Sabalia and Dapis Gel
    • $50 Canadian Tire gift card
    • Mini first aid kit

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Boiron, a company with roots in France for over 80 years, has had a presence in Canada for over 25 years offering homeopathic remedies and simple solutions for self-medication. There’s a reason Boiron is the #1 brand of homeopathic medicines recommended by pharmacists. They pride themselves on providing the highest quality and reliable natural health products on the market! 

Editor’s Pick: Arnicare Gel is my favourite when someone in the family gets a bump or bruise. A little rub of the gel and a hug gets my little ones back on their feet and ready to play!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
5 Comments
  1. June 22, 2017
  2. June 23, 2017
  3. June 29, 2017
  4. June 22, 2018
  5. June 30, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.