Получите свою игру на лучших игровых площадках 10 в Саскатуне!

лучшие игровые площадки в Саскатуне

Наступает летний сезон! В Саскатуне это теплая погода, много солнечного света и, конечно же, посещение детской площадки! В нашем городе есть фантастические игровые площадки для семейного отдыха, расположенные в школах, общественных парках и других местах. В этом году, чтобы помочь вам и вашей семье, мы составили список лучших игровых площадок в Саскатуне, так почему бы не устроить пикник, взять солнцезащитный крем и выйти на улицу на одной из этих площадок:

Лучшие игровые площадки 10 в Саскатуне

Лучшие игровые площадки в СаскатунеБрайтон-Парк (200 Way Underhill - South End of Brighton Development)

Брайтон-парк, такой же блестящий и новый, как район Брайтона, который он называет своим домом, является обязательным для посещения в 2018 году! В этой природной структуре есть бревна, по которым можно лазить, медведи, на которых можно кататься, стены и места, где можно спрятаться! С такой обширной структурой для изучения не будет скучного момента, но не забудьте взять с собой немного воды и солнцезащитного крема, так как тень трудно найти!

Лучшие игровые площадки в СаскатунеМоррис Т. Чернецкий парк (Харт-роуд)

Если вы ищете веселую, доступную и разнообразную игровую площадку, отправляйтесь в парк Морриса Т. Чернески! Здесь вы найдете одну из самых больших (и самых крутых) доступных игровых структур в городе. Строение находится рядом с выставочным центром Shaw Center, несколькими бриллиантовыми шарами и площадкой для скейтборда. В связи со всем, что происходит в этом парке, вы захотите тщательно обдумать, что вы кладете в свою дневную сумку! В зависимости от того, чем вы занимаетесь в Morris T Chernesky, вы можете подумать о купальных костюмах, спортивном инвентаре, досках и шлемах, а также немного воды и закусок!

 лучшие игровые площадки в СаскатунеЛесной фермерский парк (Лесной Фарм-Парк Д-р)

Парк Forestry Farm (за пределами территории зоопарка) предлагает 2 тщательно продуманных игровых сооружения, расположенных на тихой территории парка Forestry Farm Park и окружен площадками для пикника с костровыми ямами, прудом для рыбной ловли, туалетными комнатами и множеством тени! На этой игровой площадке никогда не бывает скучно, и никогда не знаешь, какая дикая природа может появиться, чтобы сорвать ваш пикник!

Лучшие игровые площадки в СаскатунеПрезидент Мюррей Парк (1500 Block of Colony St.)

Парк президента Мюррея, прозванный «Парк Человека-паука» из-за его структуры для лазания, похожей на паутину, предлагает множество уютных мест, где можно расстелить одеяло для пикника среди обильных елей. Родители, почему бы не присоединиться к веселью и не осмелиться не коснуться земли, путешествуя по уникальной игровой структуре в этом парке? Маленькие могут наслаждаться отдельной, меньшей структурой в пределах видимости более крупной, где они также могут копать в песке или играть на качелях!

Обязательно посетите детские площадки в СаскатунеWW Эшли Парк (814 2nd St. East)

Ни один список лучших игровых площадок Саскатуна не будет полным без упоминания «Пурпурного парка»! Новинка игровой площадки, конструкция WW Ashley, без сомнения, самая сложная в городе! Он полностью доступен, совершенно потрясающий и расположен рядом с площадкой для скейтборда, детским бассейном и бассейном Lathey! В WW Ashley нет предела! Принесите купальный костюм и примите участие в программировании детского бассейна в городе Саскатун, измельчите свою доску на площадке для скейтборда и, конечно же, позвольте детям проверить свои возможности в фантастической игровой структуре!

Парк Аль Андерсон (Цепь Хэмптона)

Эта новая игровая площадка, расположенная в Хэмптон-Виллидж, в Саскатуне наполнена весельем благодаря классной игровой структуре, новой распылительной подушке, нескольким бриллиантам вокруг мячей и футбольным полям! Соберите свой спортивный инвентарь, купальный костюм и дух приключений и приготовьтесь к веселью, играм и отдыху в парке Эла Андерсона!

Обязательно посетите игровые площадки в СаскатунеWJL Harvey Park (Silverwood Rd)

Выберите свою игровую площадку в WJL Harvey! Две игровые площадки - одна возле пульверизатора, другая - рядом с детским бассейном - делают этот парк идеальным местом для проведения дня в городе! Пройдите по тропинкам между двумя парками через зеленые насаждения, где дети могут побегать или покататься на велосипедах или самокатах! Собирайте пикник, найдите место в тени и сделайте WJL своим домом этим летом!

Эрнест Линднер (Kenderdine Rd.)

Доступность - король в парке Эрнеста Линднера в Эриндейле! В этом парке много чего интересного, есть несколько доступных конструкций для лазанья, брызговик и много зеленых насаждений. Принесите мяч, чтобы играть на футбольном поле, или подбодрить летнее настроение битой и мячом на бейсбольном поле.

Посещение игровых площадок в СаскатунеПарк Габриэль Дюмон (Saskatchewan Cr. W)

Если вы можете набраться дополнительной энергии, посетите парк Габриэля Дюмона - фантастическое место для катания на велосипеде для семей, которые хотят провести день на живописных берегах реки Южный Саскачеван (парковка есть у Саскачевана Cr. W)! У Габриэля Дюмона есть две милые структуры для скалолазания, оформленные в природной тематике, места для дневных лагерей, туалеты и множество пейзажей! После шумной игры на детской площадке почему бы не насладиться прогулкой по тропе на природе ?!

Счастливые игры, семьи Саскатун!

Хотя мы делаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную информацию, все детали событий могут быть изменены. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с администрацией, чтобы избежать разочарования.

5 комментариев
  1. 22 июня 2017
  2. 23 июня 2017
  3. 29 июня 2017
  4. 22 июня 2018
  5. 30 июня 2018

Get Your Play-On at the 10 Best Playgrounds in Saskatoon!

best playgrounds in SaskatoonPresented by Boiron

The summer season is upon us! In Saskatoon, that means warm weather, lots of sunshine, and, of course, visits to the playground! Our city is flush with fantastic play structures for families to enjoy located at schools, public parks, and everywhere in between. This year, to get you and your family on your way, we’ve compiled a list of the best playgrounds in Saskatoon, and we’re also offering a you chance to win a fantastic prize pack from Boiron (READ ON to find out more)! So why not pack a picnic, grab your sunscreen, and get out on the town at one of these:

10 Best Playgrounds in Saskatoon

Best playgrounds in SaskatoonBrighton Park (200 Way Underhill – South End of Brighton Development)

As shiny and new as the Brighton neighborhood it calls home, this Brighton Park is a must-visit for 2018! This nature-themed structure has logs to climb, bears to ride, walls to scale, and places to hide! There won’t be a dull moment with such an extensive structure to explore, but remember to pack some water and some sunscreen as shade is hard to come by!

Best playgrounds in SaskatoonMorris T. Chernesky Park (Hart Road)

If you’re looking for a fun, accessible, and diverse playground experience, head on over to Morris T. Chernesky Park! Here you will find one of the largest (and coolest) accessible play structures in the city. The structure is located next to the Shaw Centre, several ball diamonds, and a skateboard pad. With everything going on at this park, you will want to consider carefully what you pack in your day bag! Depending on your choice of activities at Morris T Chernesky, you might want to consider bathing suits, sports equipment, boards and helmets, and some water and snacks!

 best Playgrounds in SaskatoonForestry Farm Park (Forestry Farm Park Dr.)

If you suffer with seasonal allergies, pack your Boiron Sabalia, and set out for a perfect day with the family at the Forestry Farm Park (outside of the zoo grounds). This playground offers 2 elaborate play structures nestled in the tranquil Forestry Farm Park grounds and is surrounded by picnic areas with fire pits, a fishing pond, washroom facilities, and lots and lots of shade! There’s never a dull moment at this playground, and you never know what wildlife might show up to crash your picnic!

Best Playgrounds in SaskatoonPresident Murray Park (1500 Block of Colony St.)

Aptly nicknamed ‘the Spider-Man Park’ after its web-like climbing structure, President Murray Park offers of plenty of cozy places to spread out your picnic blanket among plentiful spruce trees. Parents, why not join in the fun and dare yourself not to touch the ground as you navigate the unique play structure at this park? Little ones can enjoy a separate and smaller structure within eyesight of the larger one where they can also choose to dig in the sand or play on the swings!

Must visit playgrounds in SaskatoonWW Ashley Park (814 2nd St. East)

No list of the best playgrounds in Saskatoon would be complete without mention of the ‘Purple Park’! New-ish to the playground scene, the structure on WW Ashley is, without a doubt, the most elaborate in the city! It is fully accessible, totally awesome, and located next to a skateboard pad, paddling pool, and Lathey Pool! The sky is your limit at WW Ashley! Bring a swim suit and join in some City of Saskatoon Paddling Pool programming, grind your board at the skateboard pad, and, of course, let kids test their limits on the fantastic play structure! And if someone comes home with a bump or a little muscle pain, try Boiron Arnicare Gel for a soothing end to a hard day’s play!

best playgrounds in SaskatoonAl Anderson Park (Hampton Circuit)

Located in Hampton Village, this new playground in Saskatoon is hopping with fun with a cool play structure, new spray pad, and several surrounding ball diamonds and soccer pitches! Pack your sports equipment, bathing suit, and spirit for adventure and prepare for a day of fun, games, and cooling down at Al Anderson Park!

Must visit Playgrounds in SaskatoonWJL Harvey Park (Silverwood Rd)

Pick your playground at WJL Harvey! Two play areas–one located beside a spray pad, the other next to a paddling pool–make this park an ideal destination for a day out on the town! Walk the trails between the two parks through green space where kids can run or make use of bikes or scooters! Pack a picnic, find a spot in the shade, and make WJL home for a day this summer!

Ernest Lindner (Kenderdine Rd.)

Accessibility is king at Ernest Lindner Park in Erindale! This park has a whole lot going on with multiple accessible climbing structures, a spray pad, and plenty of green space for good measure. Bring a ball to kick around on a soccer pitch or kick up the summer spirit with a bat and ball on a baseball field. A day at the park sometimes ends with a bug bite or two! Why not soothe the pain and itching with Boiron Dapis Gel?!

Must-Visit Playgrounds in SaskatoonGabriel Dumont Park (Saskatchewan Cr. W)

If you can muster the extra energy, Gabriel Dumont Park is fantastic biking destination for families looking for a day out on the scenic banks of the South Saskatchewan River (parking is available off Saskatchewan Cr. W)! Gabriel Dumont has two sweet, nature-themed climbing structures, day camp sites, washroom facilities, and scenery a-plenty! After a romp at the playground, why not enjoy a nature walk along the trail?!

Happy Playing, Saskatoon Families!

Enter to Win a Boiron Summer Essentials Prize Pack

Use the handy widget below to enter for your chance to win a Boiron Summer Essentials Prize Pack!
Multiple entries allowed and encouraged. Pack includes:

    •  Arnicare Gel, Arnica Composé, Calendula Cream, Sinusalia, Sabalia and Dapis Gel
    • $50 Canadian Tire gift card
    • Mini first aid kit

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Boiron, a company with roots in France for over 80 years, has had a presence in Canada for over 25 years offering homeopathic remedies and simple solutions for self-medication. There’s a reason Boiron is the #1 brand of homeopathic medicines recommended by pharmacists. They pride themselves on providing the highest quality and reliable natural health products on the market! 

Editor’s Pick: Arnicare Gel is my favourite when someone in the family gets a bump or bruise. A little rub of the gel and a hug gets my little ones back on their feet and ready to play!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
5 Comments
  1. June 22, 2017
  2. June 23, 2017
  3. June 29, 2017
  4. June 22, 2018
  5. June 30, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.