薩斯卡通擁有許多最受歡迎的公園和遊樂場。 我們最喜歡的遊樂場的第一個列表: 在薩斯卡通的 10 個最佳遊樂場盡情玩耍 有一些很棒的想法給你,但我們認為我們會添加更多我們的最愛! 我兒子幫我列出了我們在薩斯卡通最喜歡的公園和遊樂場的清單。 他熱愛這項研究。 我們喜歡風雨無阻、雪地或綠色的遊樂場——但我承認,我們在溫暖的天氣裡享受了我們的旅行。 (我們保存的炎熱炎熱的天氣 薩斯卡通噴霧墊。)

薩斯卡通遊樂場:續集

1| 布萊頓核心公園

布萊頓核心公園是薩斯卡通最新的遊樂場之一,很快就成為許多人的最愛。 它旨在通過為每個人提供一些東西來代表遊戲的包容性。 他們甚至有一個成人部分!

地點: 布萊頓大道

2| 萬斯凱溫 

薩斯卡通遊樂場

這是另一個較新的公園。 它就在薩斯卡通外面。 這是一個非常有趣的遊樂場。 它絕對是我們的最愛之一,它讓 Wanuskewin 變得更好,因為它被小徑包圍,我們可以看到表演。 遊樂場別具一格,充滿樂趣。

地點: 彭納路

3| Kinsmen 公園的 Nutrien Playland

薩斯卡通遊樂場

這個遊樂場擁有一切——包括一個防濺墊。 您的孩子們可以爬上金字塔塔,沿著令人驚嘆的隧道滑梯走下去,或者堅持爬山滑梯。 不要忘記旋轉碗和雙碟鞦韆。 您的孩子也會喜歡乘坐纜車。

地點: 第945章

4| 常綠的放克公園

薩斯卡通遊樂場

我們有一天偶然發現了這個。 它在Evergreen的一所學校旁邊。 它對您的孩子來說充滿了攀爬和樂趣。

地點835常青大道

5| 卡斯韋爾的阿什沃思·福爾摩斯

薩斯卡通遊樂場

這個遊樂場很有趣,而且它也在一個美麗的公園裡。 我們已經來過幾次了,每次去的時候總能找到新的事情做。

地點: DN大街922號

6| 奧拉諾遊樂區 - 薩斯卡通林場

在薩斯卡通動物園時,一定要在奧拉諾遊樂場停留。 這個遊樂場對任何來訪的孩子來說都很受歡迎。 如果他們在令人驚嘆的遊樂場停下來,很難說服他們繼續參觀這些動物。 這只是薩斯卡通林業農場公園和動物園的另一個精彩方面。

地點: 1903 林業農場公園

7| 米瓦辛公園

薩斯卡通遊樂場

這個公園對孩子們來說非常有趣。 它充滿了軟著陸(和凌亂的孩子)的沙子。 它有一個很棒的滑梯以及許多可以攀爬的地方。 如果你有一個小登山者,這是一個必須參觀的地方。 這也是散步、野餐和享受我們美麗城市的好地方。

地點: 2703 Spadina Cres E

8|伊辛格公園

薩斯卡通遊樂場

這個公園位於第 19 街旁,靠近河流,是孩子們的好去處。 如果您正在逛逛該地區的時尚商店或餐廳,您的孩子一定會喜歡這個假期。 喝杯咖啡,享受看孩子玩耍的樂趣。 這個位置實際上有兩個不同的遊樂區。 一種適合大孩子的攀爬,一種適合所有年齡段的人。 他們都是熱門!

地點: 236 Sonnenschein路

9| 親屬公園(再次)

薩斯卡通遊樂場

這是金斯門公園的另一個遊樂場。 離YWCA停車場比較近。 距另一個僅幾步之遙,並且為您的孩子提供了很多有趣的東西。 為了獲得更多激勵,您可以執行以下操作 薩斯卡通公共圖書館的 StoryWalk® 項目 從一個公園走到另一個公園時。

地點: 關閉 25 街

10 | 阿爾伯特米爾恩公園

這個公園有點隱藏的寶石。 我最近在那裡遇到了一個朋友,她可能會因為我分享它而生氣! 這是一個美麗公園中的新遊樂場。 我兒子本來可以搬上飛機的,但他喜歡整個操場。

地點: 薩斯卡通格雷斯通

 

不要忘記 狗公園 對於毛茸茸的孩子或 室內游樂場 下雨天。 當然,請查看我們的第一個令人驚嘆的列表 薩斯卡通遊樂場.

Saskatoon is home to so many favourite parks and playgrounds. The first list of our favourite playgrounds: Get Your Play-On at the 10 Best Playgrounds in Saskatoon has some great ideas for you, but we thought we’d add some more of our favourites! My son has helped me with the list of our very favourite parks and playgrounds in Saskatoon. He’s loved the research. We love playgrounds rain or shine, snow or green – but I’ll admit, we have enjoyed our trips in the warmer weather. (The hot hot hot weather we save for Saskatoon Spray Pads.)

Saskatoon Playgrounds: the sequel

1| Brighton Core Park

Brighton Core Park is one of the newest playgrounds in Saskatoon and very quickly has become a favourite to many. It is designed to represent inclusion in play by having something for everyone. They even have a section for adults!

Location: Brighton BLVD

2| Wanuskewin 

Saskatoon Playgrounds

This is another newer park. It’s just outside Saskatoon. It’s such a fun playground. It’s definitely one of our favourites, and it makes it even better at Wanuskewin because it’s surrounded by trails and we can see performances. The playground is unique and is full of fun.

Location: Penner Road

3| Nutrien Playland in Kinsmen Park

saskatoon playgrounds

This playground has got it all – including a splash pad. Your little ones can climb the Pyramid tower and go down the amazing tunnel slide or stick to the hill slide. Don’t forget about the spinner bowls and double saucer swings. Your kids will also love the cable ride.

Location: 945 Spadina Cres

4| Funk Park in Evergreen

saskatoon playgrounds

We found this one by accident one day. It’s next to a school in Evergreen. It’s full of climbing and fun for your littles.

Location835 Evergreen Boulevard

5| Ashworth Holmes in Caswell

saskatoon playgrounds

This playground is a pretty fun one, and it is also in a beautiful park. We’ve stopped by a few times and always find something new to do when go.

Location: 922 Ave D N

6| Orano Fun Zone – Saskatoon Forestry Farm

While at the Saskatoon Zoo, make sure to stop by the Orano Playground. This playground is a hit for any kid that visits. It’ll be hard to convince them to keep visiting the animals if they stop at the amazing playground. It’s just another wonderful aspect of Saskatoon Forestry Farm Park and Zoo.

Location: 1903 Forestry Farm Park

7| Meewasin Park

Saskatoon Playgrounds

This park is SO much fun for the kids. It is full of sand for soft landings (and messy kids). It’s got a great slide as well as many places to climb. If you’ve got a little climber, this is a must-visit. It’s also an amazing place for walks, picnics, and to enjoy our beautiful city.

Location: 2703 Spadina Cres E

8|Isinger Park

saskatoon playgrounds

Located off 19th Street and next to the river, this park is a great one for the kids. If you’re checking out the trendy stores or restaurants in the area, your kiddos will love the break. Grab a coffee and enjoy watching your kids play. This location actually has two different play areas. One full of climbing for the older kids, and one for all ages. They’re both hits!

Location: 236 Sonnenschein Way

9| Kinsmen Park (again)

saskatoon-playgrounds

This is the other playground in Kinsmen Park. It’s closer to the YWCA parking lot. It’s a short walk from the other one and has a lot of fun things for your kids. For even more incentive, you can do the StoryWalk® Project with Saskatoon Public Library while walking from one park to the other.

Location: Off 25th Street

10| Albert Milne Park

This park is a bit of a hidden gem. I met a friend there recently, and she’ll probably be mad that I’m sharing it! It’s a newer playground in a beautiful park. My son could have moved into the airplane, but he enjoyed the whole playground.

Location: Greystone, Saskatoon

 

Don’t forget about the dog parks for the furry children or the indoor playgrounds for the rainy days. And of course, check out our first list of amazing Saskatoon playgrounds.