Игровые площадки 9 стоят диска в метро Ванкувер

Игровые площадки 9 стоят диска в метро Ванкувер

Летние дни могут быть длинными, и найти игровую площадку, чтобы ваши дети были заняты и развлекались, могут быть похожими на поиск единорога. Дети любят игровые площадки, но некоторые структуры только удерживают их внимание на полчаса. Когда я собираюсь в течение дня в парке, я хочу играть на детской площадке, которая будет предоставлять развлечения для 4 + часов. Вот выбор Family Fun Vancouver для «Playgrounds Worth the Drive в метро Ванкувер».

Парк Клен Ридж

Лучшие водные парки для игровых площадок: парк Maple Ridge

Фото: CK Lee для Город Клен Ридж

Что любят дети: Дети любят все о парке Клен Ридж! Аквапарки 2 (один для больших детей и один для маленьких детей), ОГРОМНАЯ игровая площадка, расположенная в тени массивных деревьев (слайды, многочисленные и разнообразные альпинистские сооружения и качели), песочница с копающими машинами и ОГРОМНОЕ поле для бегать. Родители будут любить туалеты в непосредственной близости от игровой площадки, многочисленные столы для пикника и покрытые места для отдыха, прохладу обширных затененных областей и множество вариантов парковки.

Где родители могут найти его: 23200 Fern Crescent, клен-хребет


Queenston Park

Habitat Systems Inc - игровая площадка Queenston Park

Фото: Линдсей Фоллетт

Что любят дети: Вся игровая площадка имеет коэффициент WOW. Несмотря на то, что это игровая площадка для сообщества (без туалетов или питьевых фонтанов), игровая площадка Queenston Park обязательно должна посетить. После того, как вы поднялись на крутой холм бесчисленное количество раз, ваши малыши придут домой.

Где родители могут найти его: 3415 Queenston Avenue, Coquitlam


Парк Львов в Сентенниал-Бич

Парк Львов в Centennial Beach - игровые площадки Habitat Systems IncЧто любят дети: Эта площадка массивная! Мало того, что это доступная детская площадка, она также находится на пляже и полна лазания, размахивая весельем.

Где родители могут найти его: 541 Centennial Pkwy, Delta


Парк Конфедерации

Что любят дети: Новая и улучшенная игровая площадка и аквапарк в Конфедерационном парке фантастическая! Наши дети ЛЮБЯТ творческую игру, которая культивируется в аквапарке. Вода стекает вниз по склонам, сталкивается с контролируемыми мальчиком завалами, спреями из верха скал и выходит из насоса. Дети могут работать вместе, чтобы перемещать воду, или самостоятельно работать над самостоятельным анализом механизма. Аквапарк ОГРОМНЫЙ и может разместить огромное количество детей. Самая большая проблема? Следить за тем, какой ребенок принадлежит вам! Детская площадка окружает аквапарк. Существует множество игровых структур, разбросанных вокруг, предоставляя достаточно места для детей, чтобы играть. Большие дисковые качели, слайды, альпинистские сооружения и многое другое заставляют детей заняты, когда они сделаны с аквапарком. Родителям понравится тень, предоставляемая большими деревьями, а также множество мест для пикников и столов.

Где родители могут найти его: 250 Willingdon Avenue, Бернаби


Саппертон Парк

Восхождение на Парк приключений парка Саппертон - Линдсей Фоллетт

Фото: Линдсей Фоллетт

Что любят дети: Sapperton Park получил полную реконструкцию в 2017. Удивительная природа, приключенческая игровая площадка, открытая в конце мая. Песчаный и водный парк планируется открыть в конце июня. Эта игровая площадка поощряет жесткую физическую игру. Дети бегут повсюду, лазают, размахивают, сползают в потное, краснощекое, улыбающееся состояние. Родители могут расслабиться в очаровательных красных стульях Адирондак или окуне на низких цементных стенах. Определенно приносите смену одежды и полотенца при приходе в этот парк. Дети будут покрыты головами до пят на мокром песке ... но они будут измучены и улыбаются!

Где родители могут найти его: 351 E Columbia Street, Нью-Вестминстер


Парк Рокки-Пойнт

Что любят дети: Rocky Point Park часто проголосовали за лучшую игровую площадку в метро Ванкувер. Помимо потрясающего географического местоположения (прямо у Burrard Inlet), детская площадка и аквапарк могут предложить своим детям множество развлечений. Аквапарк - это тренировочный. Там расписаны железнодорожные пути, знак пересечения поездов, «туннели», чтобы пронзить его, и подкрепляется зданием, расположенным на вокзале (здесь вы можете найти такие важные туалеты). Рядом с любимым аквапарком находится спортивная площадка на лодке. Массивная конструкция лодки приглашает детей проявлять творческий подход к тому, как они играют. Дружба и альянсы формируются удивительно быстро во время бесконечных игр «пирата». Родители будут наслаждаться столами для пикника с видом на воду, бок о бок, планировать площадку и аквапарк, а также красивые прогулки по парку Рокки-Пойнт. И не забывайте, что в парке есть несколько вкусных ресторанов: Мороженое Rocky Point, Boathouseи Рыбы и чипсы Пайо.

Где родители могут найти его: 2800 Block Murray Street, Порт-Муди


Парк Steveston

Что любят дети: В 30 acre Steveston Community Park есть так много дел. В аквапарке есть многочисленные пистолеты-распылители, пузырьки, дождевые башни, а также распылительные / туманные конструкции. Детская площадка была тщательно переделана и доступна для инвалидных колясок. Есть пандусы и приподнятые платформы, огромная восходящая структура и большой слайд.

Где родители могут найти его: 4011 Moncton St, Ричмонд


Creekside Park

Игровая площадка Creekside Park

Фото: Park Board

Что любят дети: Игровая площадка Creekside открылась в 2017, и дети в центре Ванкувера не могут получить достаточно! Башня для скалолазания, гигантская горка для труб, качели, игровая хижина с рампой, музыкальные инструменты, площадка для игры в воду и песок плюс массовая зиплина - вот почему эта детская площадка настолько популярна. Игровая площадка также включает в себя больше, чем тенистые деревья 30, места для сидения, лужайки и пикника.

Где родители могут найти его: 1455 Quebec Street (рядом с научным миром), Ванкувер


Рочестер Парк

Рочестер Парк в Кокитламе

Фото: Марк Фоллетт

Что любят дети: Особенностью игровой площадки Rochester Park является то, что она привлекает множество людей. Из секции малыша с альпинистскими сооружениями, горками и песчаной ямой, «большим» детям, восхождение на чудеса, дети всех возрастов будут здесь очень развлекаться. Также есть скейт-парк с рельсами и парк с водой / распылением. Родители также оценят закрытые зоны для пикников и туалеты с близкой близости.

Где родители могут найти его: 1300 Рочестер-авеню, Коквитлам

Вот еще несколько статей, которые, по нашему мнению, вам понравятся!

Хотя мы делаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную информацию, все детали событий могут быть изменены. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с администрацией, чтобы избежать разочарования.

14 комментариев
  1. 8 января 2020
  2. Июль 14, 2018
  3. Июль 14, 2018
  4. Июль 10, 2018
  5. Июль 10, 2018
  6. Июль 10, 2018
  7. Июль 8, 2018
  8. Июль 6, 2018
  9. Июль 1, 2018
  10. 30 июня 2018
  11. 30 июня 2018
  12. 28 июня 2018
  13. 22 июня 2018
  14. 15 июня 2018

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

9 Playgrounds Worth the Drive in Metro Vancouver

9 Playgrounds Worth the Drive in Metro Vancouver

Presented by Boiron

The summer days can be long and finding a playground to keep your kids occupied and entertained can be similar to locating a unicorn. Kids love playgrounds but some structures only hold their attention for half an hour. When I’m packing up for a day at a park, I want a playground that is going to provide entertainment for 4+ hours. Here are Family Fun Vancouver’s picks for “Playgrounds Worth the Drive in Metro Vancouver”.

We’re also offering a you chance to win a fantastic prize pack from Boiron (READ ON to find out more)! The terrific prize has all the things a family needs to thoroughly enjoy a day at any one of these “Playgrounds Worth the Drive in Metro Vancouver”.

Maple Ridge Park

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Maple Ridge Park

Photo credit: CK Lee for City of Maple Ridge

What Kids Love: Kids love everything about Maple Ridge Park! 2 water parks (one for bigger kids & one for little kids), a HUGE playground nestled in the shade of massive trees (slides, multiple and varied climbing structures, and swings), a sand pit with digging machines, and a HUGE field for running around. Parents will love the washrooms in close proximity to the play area, the numerous picnic tables and covered seating areas, the coolness of the ample shaded areas, and the many parking options.

Where Parents Can Find It: 23200 Fern Crescent, Maple Ridge


Queenston Park

Habitat Systems Inc - Queenston Park Playground

Photo credit: Lindsay Follett

What Kids Love: The entire playground has WOW factor. Though it is a community playground (no washrooms or drinking fountains), Queenston Park’s Playground is a must visit. After climbing up the steep hill countless times, your little ones will come home tuckered.

Where Parents Can Find It: 3415 Queenston Avenue, Coquitlam


Lions Park at Centennial Beach

Lions Park at Centennial Beach - Habitat Systems Inc PlaygroundsWhat Kids Love: This playground is massive! Not only is it an accessible playground, it is also on the beach & full of climbing, swinging fun.

Where Parents Can Find It: 541 Centennial Pkwy, Delta


Confederation Park

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Confederation Park in Burnaby

Photo credit:City of Burnaby

What Kids Love: The new and improved playground & water park at Confederation Park is fantastic! Our kids LOVE the imaginative play that is cultivated at the water park. Water trickles down ramps, encounters kid-controlled blockages, sprays out of the top of rocks, and comes out of a pump. The kids can work together to move the water, or work independently figuring out a mechanism on their own. The water park is HUGE and can accommodate a vast number of children. The biggest challenge? Keeping track of which kid is yours! The playground encircles the water park. There are a number of play structures scattered around giving ample space for kids to play. Big disc swings, slides, climbing structures, and more keep the kids busy when they are done with the water park. Parents will like the shade provided by the big trees, and the many picnic spots & tables.

Where Parents Can Find It: 250 Willingdon Avenue, Burnaby


Sapperton Park

Climbing structures at Sapperton Park Adventure Park - Lindsay Follett

Photo credit: Lindsay Follett

What Kids Love: Sapperton Park has received a complete renovation in 2017. The amazing nature, adventure play-based playground opened in late May. The sand & water park is scheduled to open at the end of June. This playground encourages hard, physical play. Kids are running everywhere, climbing, swinging, sliding themselves into a sweaty, red-cheeked, smiling state. The parents are able to relax in charming red Adirondack chairs or perch on the low cement walls. Definitely bring a change of clothes and a towel when coming to this park. The kids are going to be covered head to toe in wet sand…but they’ll be exhausted & smiling!

Where Parents Can Find It: 351 E Columbia Street, New Westminster


Playgrounds Worth the Drive in Metro Vancouver - sponsored by Boiron


Rocky Point Park

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Rocky Point Park

Photo credit: City of Port Moody

What Kids Love: Rocky Point Park is frequently voted a top playground in Metro Vancouver. Aside from the stunning geographic location (right along Burrard Inlet), the playground and water park have lots to offer kids. The water park is train-themed. There are painted train tracks, a train crossing sign, “tunnels” to chug through, and is backed by a train-station looking building (that’s where you can find the oh-so-important washrooms). Right beside the beloved water park is a boat-themed playground. The massive boat structure invites kids to get creative in how they play. Friendships and alliances are formed surprisingly quickly during endless games of “pirate”. Parents will enjoy the picnic tables with a view of the water, the side-by-side layout of the playground and water park, and the beautiful walks throughout Rocky Point Park. And don’t forget there are some tasty restaurants in the park: Rocky Point Ice Cream, The Boathouse, and Pajo’s Fish & Chips.

Where Parents Can Find It: 2800 Block Murray Street, Port Moody


Steveston Community Park

Best Playground Water Park Combos: Steveston Community Park

Photo credit: City of Richmond

What Kids Love: There is so much to do at the 30 acre Steveston Community Park. The water park features numerous spray guns, bubblers, rain towers, and spray/misting structures. The playground has been extensively re-designed and is wheelchair accessible. There are ramps and elevated platforms, a huge climbing structure and a big slide.

Where Parents Can Find It: 4011 Moncton St, Richmond


Creekside Park

Creekside Park Playground

Photo credit: Park Board

What Kids Love: The Creekside Playground opened in 2017 and kids in downtown Vancouver can’t get enough! A climbing tower, giant tube slide, swings, play hut with ramp, musical instruments, water & sand play area plus a massive zipline are the reasons this playground is so popular. The playground also includes more than 30 shade trees, seating, lawn, and picnic areas.

Where Parents Can Find It: 1455 Quebec Street (adjacent to Science World), Vancouver


Rochester Park

Rochester Park in Coquitlam

Photo credit: Mark Follett

What Kids Love: A stand out feature of the Rochester Park playground is the fact it appeals to a wide variety of ages. From the toddler section with climbing structures, slides and a sand pit, to the “bigger” kids climbing wonderland, kids of all ages will be thoroughly entertained here. There is also a skate park with rails and a water / spray park. Parents will also appreciate the covered picnic areas and close-proximity washrooms.

Where Parents Can Find It: 1300 Rochester Avenue, Coquitlam


Playgrounds Worth the Drive in Metro Vancouver - sponsored by BoironEnter to Win!

I don’t know about your family but I find I spend more time digging through my medicine cupboard during the summer months. Whether I’m hunting for allergy relief, treating bumps & scrapes, or attempting to calm a summer cough, our family relies on the Boiron homeopathic remedies a great deal during June, July & August. Without a doubt my go-to allergy treatment is Sabalia. My kids and I drew the short straw when it came to seasonal allergies, without intervention the 3 of us itch our way through the high pollen count days. And I’m almost embarassed to admit to the number of tubes of Arnicare Gel we go through in this house. The soothing feel of the Arnicare Gel for scraped knees, twisted ankles, and sore arms (I’m looking at you baseball) means it is a much loved treatment in our house. Fortunately one lucky Family Fun reader is going to get treated to a whole host of goodies from Boiron. The Summer Essentials Prize Package includes:

· Arnicare Gel, Arnica Composé, Calendula Cream, Sinusalia, Sabalia and Dapis Gel
· $50 Canadian Tire gift card
· Mini first aid kit

(approximately $135 value)

Use the contest widget below to enter! Good luck and don’t forget multiple entries are not only allowed, they are encouraged.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
12 Comments
  1. July 14, 2018
  2. July 14, 2018
  3. July 10, 2018
  4. July 10, 2018
  5. July 8, 2018
  6. July 6, 2018
  7. July 1, 2018
  8. June 30, 2018
  9. June 30, 2018
  10. June 28, 2018
  11. June 22, 2018
  12. June 15, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *