嘘! 这是跨大温哥华地区的万圣节活动的2019指南

万圣节大温哥华2018活动指南

主办 在FlyOver加拿大的万圣节

召唤所有食尸鬼和妖精,是时候庆祝万圣节2019了! 大温哥华地区的社区正在举办数十个家庭友好的南瓜活动。 万圣节活动清单很大......我们每天都会在列表中添加新活动! 如果我们错过了您所知道的活动,请发送电子邮件至 vancouver@familyfuncanada.com 并且会比幽灵可以说“嘘”更快地更新我们的列表。

你的万圣节庆祝活动必须从寻找完美的南瓜开始! 你有没有检查过我们的 南瓜补丁和玉米迷宫的终极指南?

为了帮助您找到离您最近的活动,请点击下面的城市名称,然后您会看到列表中的该部分。 快乐萦绕!

阿伯兹福德 | 不列颠尼亚海滩 | 本拿比 | 吉利瓦克 | 高贵林 |Delta | 兰利 | 枫树岭 | 新西敏 | 北温哥华 | 高贵林港 | 穆迪港 | Richmond | 萨里 | Squamish的 | 温哥华 | 西温哥华


特色活动:FlyOver加拿大的万圣节

加拿大FlyOver 为庆祝万圣节的乐趣,在其广受欢迎的必看景点中增加了刺激性的娱乐。 女巫布鲁曼达(Broomelda the Witch)邀请客人穿越闹鬼的走廊,然后穿越加拿大惊险刺激的旅程。 如果每个人都能生存,参观者将在最后获得官方的“女巫学院文凭”。 我们的家人绝对希望在FlyOver Canada度过万圣节。 我们非常感谢FlyOver Canada使活动变得有趣,而不是令人恐惧。 今年FlyOver Canada的万圣节是10月24-11月3。


阿伯兹福德

Moo或Boo 2019即使是在万圣节庆祝活动中,牛也会进入! Moo或EcoDairy的Boo 包括谷仓游览,农场新鲜美食,宠物动物园等。


不列颠尼亚海滩

斯波奥克 - 万圣节这是这个巫师的时刻 在不列颠矿山博物馆的万圣节! 享受适合所有年龄段的周末特色活动,包括奇怪的科学表演,刺激的火车旅行以及Britannia Mine隧道的讲故事等等。


本拿比

本拿比村博物馆闹鬼的村庄它变得诡异 本拿比村博物馆。 这个万圣节本拿比村博物馆将由女巫接管。 这对感官来说是一场可怕的盛宴! 您的入场费用包括所有人的捣蛋,娱乐和旋转木马。


在高地的万圣节

在高地的万圣节 是一个孩子友好的万圣节郊游! 黑斯廷斯街的捣蛋。


伯纳比中央铁路的万圣节伯纳比中央铁路的万圣节 返回2019。 饼干,一杯热可可和适合儿童的万圣节火车。


Ghouls&Goblins Skate享受 万圣节滑冰 与脸上画,令人毛骨悚然的工艺品和幽灵般的游戏。 鼓励每个人穿上他们的服装。 入场费为每人$ 2; 3及以下的孩子都是免费的。


Bonsor的大嘘声波士诺的大嘘声 拥有万圣节乐趣所需的一切! 活动包括想象游乐场,令人毛骨悚然的工艺品和幽灵游戏,儿童饼干,脸部彩绘,着色等。 心爱的鬼屋在2018再次回归。


万圣节咆哮孩子们会喜欢手工艺品,乘坐玩具,脸上画,游戏,气球生物,降压电路等等! 该 万圣节咆哮 非常适合年龄在8岁以下的孩子。


伟大的南瓜万圣节游泳千万不要错过万圣节欢乐的夜晚! 该 伟大的南瓜万圣节游泳 包括游戏,鬼屋,糖果和奖品。 家庭游泳价格适用。


怪物马什这是艾琳戴利中心的闹鬼游泳。 每个人都被邀请到 怪物马什。 鼓励服装。


南瓜游行这个事件发生在十一月的1st,但它完全是万圣节! 在免费,有趣的情况下告别你雕刻的南瓜 南瓜游行 在联邦公园。


吉利瓦克

收割者闹鬼的吸引力仅仅因为你曾经去过一次并不意味着你已经看到了这一切! 收割者闹鬼的吸引力 是周围最恐怖的室内恐怖体验。 这个景点不适合胆小的人! 莫兰家族一直在磨练他们25 +年的惊吓技能,他们擅长这一点。


高贵林

家庭闹鬼的万圣节参加一个 家庭闹鬼的万圣节 在Pinetree社区中心。 从令人毛骨悚然的工艺品到肮脏的脸部绘画和残酷的健身房游戏以及充气城堡,孩子们将充满万圣节的眩晕。 有游行的时候穿着服装! $ 5注册包括热狗,水果和饮料。


在麦金房子的遗产万圣节你被邀请到Mackin House度过了一个美好的时光 - 这是他们的年度典礼 万圣节遗产。 参观他们闹鬼的火车站,了解世界各地文化在这一季庆祝的幽灵和感伤传统。 享用苹果酒,零食和手工艺品。


万圣节家庭滑板前往Poirier运动休闲综合体 万圣节家庭滑板 在十月27。


FlyOver加拿大万圣节2019


Delta

北三角惊吓巨星享受清道夫狩猎,万圣节工艺品和游戏,充气城堡,棉花糖,娱乐和棉花糖烤肉。 北三角惊吓巨星.


南三角惊吓巨星每个人都被邀请到 南三角惊吓巨星。 游览鬼屋! 适合所有年龄段的游客和活动,包括室内和室外。 穿上你的服装,参观捣蛋之门以获得惊喜!


在三角洲的万圣节滑冰

穿上你的服装并参加 幽灵般的滑冰与派对 在三角洲的竞技场! 定期收取入场费。 在南三角洲娱乐中心,北三角洲娱乐中心,Sundgod娱乐中心和Ladner休闲中心都有活动发生。


兰利

堡垒兰利的严重故事就像在万圣节那个月的传统一样,堡垒兰利国家历史遗址正在把它们带回来 格雷夫斯故事我们的徒步旅行。 当你在晚上漫步在兰利堡村时,你的神经紧张,并加入专家故事讲述者进行两小时的脊椎刺痛探险冒险。


万圣节在堡垒咆哮你准备好了这个年度会议吗? 在兰利堡的万圣节? 兰利堡国家历史遗址的捣蛋! 收集鬼故事的篝火,探索幽灵般的仆人宿舍,让你的脸上画。


鬼,地精和食尸鬼:万圣节有趣的节日召唤所有的鬼魂,地精和食尸鬼! 早点打扮并加入兰利百年纪念博物馆 万圣节欢乐节。 免费的面部彩绘,零食和令人毛骨悚然的手工艺品将使任何小怪物微笑。


闹鬼的墓地只需捐款$ 2,您就可以访问 闹鬼的墓地! 晚上有很多事情发生。


兰里镇的万圣节穿上你的服装,享受制作工艺品的乐趣,装饰饼干,在万圣节听更多的万圣节故事 万圣节家庭娱乐活动 在兰利。


枫树岭

诺曼·诺特的万圣节哈尔这个万圣节加入了加拿大最受欢迎的家庭歌手兼作曲家之一Norman Foote,用于服装,音乐和天使与鬼魂和僵尸一起唱歌。 不要错过 诺曼底万圣节嚎叫 10月27在ACT艺术中心。


夜深人静夜深人静 在枫树岭博物馆是一个令人毛骨悚然的夜晚。 当地超自然现象专家正在鬼怪之旅中探索Haney House的阴暗面。


吃饮料和傻瓜在此 历史哈尼故居博物馆 为秋季打扮。 度过下午的饼干装饰,享受导游带领,并制作工艺品。 我们鼓励孩子们穿上他们的服装。 入场费是$ 5。


黑暗后的博物馆比Pitt Meadows最古怪的老建筑更适合举办万圣节庆祝活动? 黑暗后的博物馆 是一个年度活动,发生在万圣节前的最后一个星期天。


新西敏

新威斯敏斯特的万圣节万圣节在新威斯敏斯特爆炸! 从家庭舞到怪异的游泳和恐怖的溜冰鞋,都有免费的(或非常便宜的)面条 万圣节事件 每个人都会喜欢。


树干或对待树干或对待:前往皇家之城欢呼与跑酷之旅,享受一个充满创意,有趣,无忧,充满糖果的夜晚。 入场券只需$ 5。


北温哥华

Lower Lonsdale BIA特色活动:抓住你的食尸鬼和哥布林,然后下来 较低的Lonsdale捣蛋 和您当地的独立零售商带来的惊喜。 对孩子友好的僵尸舞者将到场,为万圣节捣蛋大狂欢增添与年龄相称的幽灵。 来打扮,玩得开心,并支持您在北温哥华的Lower Lonsdale的本地业务。


闹鬼的收获节在Sutherland的家庭友好庆祝活动中开始秋季 闹鬼的收获节! 有趣的孩子,食物,工艺品交易会! 鬼屋(一个适合年龄较大的孩子,一个适合年幼的孩子),充气城堡,面部彩绘,现场音乐,美味小吃和工艺品展览会。


大南瓜补丁一个鬼屋,怪异的科学活动,饼干装饰,家庭照相亭,爬行动物,面部彩绘,工艺品,糖果袋和每个家庭一个南瓜! 不要错过 大南瓜补丁!


高贵林港


Richmond

从此南瓜从此南瓜 是里士满自然公园的免费入场活动,教会孩子们了解万圣节的起源。


里士满自然公园的野生物数百只jack-o-lanterns排成一条步道。 淘气的浣熊,一只友善的熊,叽叽喳喳的乌鸦和他们的森林朋友从沼泽中冒出来迎接游客。 加入里士满自然公园 野物,这是一场万圣节启发的活动。


在罐头厂的万圣节你敢不敢去探索闹鬼的房子,一路上遇到可怕的罐头字符,并看看你有什么花招可以得到一些食物? 它的 在罐头厂的万圣节!


在Steveston村捣蛋捣蛋在史蒂夫斯顿村捣蛋 是一个非常受欢迎的活动! 在日光下,特技或街头流浪者走上Steveston的街道,并参观提供款待的参与企业。 邻里的孩子们被邀请带来他们的治疗包,并有一些非可怕的乐趣。


万圣节烟花节每个人都被邀请到免费 万圣节烟花节 在里士满。 享受音乐,舞蹈表演,儿童活动,流动娱乐,消防杂耍和壮观的烟花结局!


汉密尔顿万圣节烟花免费前往里士满的麦克莱恩公园 烟花爆竹 在万圣节之夜显示。


里士满万圣节在此 里士满市 有大量适合家庭聚会的万圣节乐趣。 享受聚会,游泳,溜冰,烟花节等等!


FlyOver加拿大万圣节2019


萨里

L'Potter House of Horrors的L'Haunters并非所有人都准备好了波特的恐怖之屋提供的全餐可怕交易。 如果你有10岁以下的孩子,或者你自己并不特别喜欢可怕的东西,那就去看看吧 L'il Haunters。 走过的经验并不可怕,但它绝对是诡异的!


陶工们的恐怖之屋寻找一个惊吓,回到 波特的恐怖之屋 他们会让你感到恐惧! 带您的家人和朋友度过一个幽灵般的万圣节之夜! 再有两个鬼屋:死亡谷汽车旅馆和魔鬼后裔。 在线购买车票以避免排队。 如果您没有疯狂的恐惧感,请查看 L'il Haunters (对于这个妈妈来说这真是恐怖)。


南溪快车熊溪公园呜呜呜呜 南瓜快车 准备好进入熊溪公园的车站! 欣赏平台上帐篷下的工艺和活动。 每个孩子都会在穿过装饰的森林时享受南瓜快车上的享受。 当他们离开他们的冒险时,每个孩子都会得到一个小南瓜来记住他们的一天。


在熊溪公园的尖叫火车当你骑的时候 在熊溪的尖叫火车 森林里充满了幽灵和食尸鬼,他们的目的是在令人毛骨悚然的声音和特殊效果中惊醒你。 电锯查理等喜欢的角色回来了。 你也可能遇到每个万圣节漫游平台的行尸走肉! 尖叫列车推荐给可以处理被吓到的大龄儿童。


Spooktacular Newton 2017配备南瓜补丁,捣蛋,动物园,迷你高尔夫,儿童游乐区,面部彩绘,食物和闹鬼的火车; Spooktacular牛顿 有适合每个人的东西。 鼓励大家穿上服装。 而且,别忘了在出门时通过捐赠拿起免费的南瓜。


万圣节在森林里你被邀请了! 穿上服装 万圣节在森林里,免费的室内/室外活动! 认识森林仙女和朋友,了解猫头鹰,蝙蝠,蜘蛛和浣熊,雕刻南瓜(供应最后),并参加服装抽奖。 这项活动适合有小孩的家庭。


落基山万圣节派对捣蛋,一袋糖果,鬼魂正沿着街道走来走去 落基山万圣节派对 家庭回来了! 邀请父母坐下来享受您的晚餐和一杯葡萄酒,而孩子们则享受一些令人毛骨悚然的乐趣。


邀请家人从4pm到6pm在31的中心城市度过难忘的时光,在中心免费 万圣节趣味活动! 12岁以下且穿着戏服的孩子可以在参与活动的商店参加中心范围的捣蛋活动(限时优惠)。


Squamish的

把戏或在海上对天空缆车2019取消:由于整个夏天海洋对空中缆车的损坏,该设施一直关闭,直到2020春天。 对于户外万圣节体验,它可以将技巧或治疗变成荒野冒险,请前往 斯阔米什海的天空缆车。 在缆车的底部,DJ会旋转幽灵般的曲调,TPAC的才华横溢的舞者将会进行精彩的表演。 穿着服装的孩子们可以抓住一个把戏或治疗包来装饰(可用于第一批250孩子),并在山谷的大本营咖啡厅画脸。


温哥华

特色活动: 加拿大FlyOver 正在庆祝万圣节的乐趣,为其受欢迎的必看景点增添一些刺激性的娱乐。 Broomelda the Witch邀请客人冒险穿越闹鬼的走廊,然后乘坐穿越加拿大的惊险之旅。 如果每个人都幸存下来,游客将在最后获得官方的“女巫学院文凭”。


西点灰色社区中心万圣节嘉年华西点灰社区中心的年度报告 万圣节狂欢节 回报。 穿上你最可怕,最奇幻的服装,参加令人毛骨悚然的工艺品,残忍的游戏等等。 为迷人的充气城堡和闹鬼的房子加油。


家庭南瓜雕刻夜家庭南瓜雕刻夜 在西点灰色社区中心是一大堆乐趣。 每个南瓜$ 10,提供补给,并且没有任何混乱发生在你的房子里!


PNE惊魂之夜加拿大西部最可怕的成人主题万圣节活动, 惊魂之夜 在十月4th至十月31st的特定夜晚将回到Playland。 参观者可以用八座鬼屋,三场激动人心的现场表演,二十道令人毛骨悚然的游乐设施和大量的怪兽在万圣节前倒计时直到万圣节。


斯坦利公园2019的鬼火车在此 斯坦利公园的鬼火车 又回来了2019! 这是爱丽丝最糟糕的噩梦! 爱丽丝再次掉下兔子洞。 只有这一次,她才长大,事情看起来并不像现在。 但是,那么,在万圣节那天晚上在一个大墓地里徘徊时,她会有什么期望呢? 通过无尽的石门跟随爱丽丝(Alice)和《不是白兔》,进入一个由墓葬,墓碑,隐窝和地下墓穴组成的哥特式噩梦世界!


在此 温哥华万圣节展 是全球最大的粉丝万圣节大会:角色扮演,电影,漫画,动漫,游戏,化妆,服装,艺术和表演回归温哥华。 快来享受艺术,音乐和幻想表演,探索参展商,结识超级英雄,名人和惊人的角色扮演者!


万圣节游行在此 温哥华万圣节游行 是一个家庭友好的游行乐队,马匹,车辆,浮游物和表演。 温哥华市中心即将成为最大的角色扮演舞台。 这是来自电影,漫画,动漫和游戏的超自然现象,英雄,恶棍们都活着的时候。


在VanDusen植物园的花园里发光在花园里发光 返回2019! 在VanDusen植物园的树林中体验令人难忘的万圣节漫步。 花园充满了引人入胜的灯光,残忍的音乐和发光的南瓜角色。 散步后,打扮的孩子们将享受在里面创造有趣的万圣节工艺品。


品脱大小的南瓜雕刻煤港社区中心将举办他们的11th年会 品脱大小的南瓜雕刻 事件! 当你雕刻自己的插孔灯笼时,进入幽灵般的精神。


温哥华水族馆的万圣节过夜你有足够的勇气去体验一个 温哥华水族馆的万圣节过夜? 乐趣从9pm开始,一直持续到9am。 食物,可怕的乐趣和腥腥的遭遇都是冒险的一部分。


万圣节狂欢节和幽灵般的墓地在此 万圣节狂欢节和幽灵般的墓地 这是一个有趣的发型活动,它将让2-7岁的孩子们变成怪异的精神。 享受令人毛骨悚然的工艺品,零食,怪异的娱乐等等! 别忘了穿上你的服装。


是年度时间了 万圣节在城市广场中心狩猎。 享受捣蛋,曲奇装饰,面部彩绘和魔术表演。 确保有机会赢取两张Canucks曲棍球门票以及Razor Power Core E90电动滑板车。


落基山万圣节派对捣蛋,一袋糖果,鬼魂正沿着街道走来走去 落基山万圣节派对 家庭回来了! 邀请父母坐下来享受您的晚餐和一杯葡萄酒,而孩子们则享受一些令人毛骨悚然的乐趣。


西温哥华

诺曼·诺特的万圣节哈尔这个万圣节,加入了加拿大最受人喜爱的家庭歌手兼词曲作家诺曼·福特(Norman Foote)的服装,音乐和天使与幽灵和僵尸唱歌。 不要错过 诺曼底万圣节嚎叫 10月30。


别忘了:制作 在FlyOver加拿大的万圣节 你家族十月传统之一。 当您访问FlyOver Canada时,请为Broomelda the Witch做好准备,邀请您通过闹鬼的走廊冒险,然后乘坐加拿大的惊险之旅。 如果每个人都幸存下来,游客将在最后获得官方的“女巫学院文凭”。


从家庭乐趣温哥华欢度万圣节!

从家庭乐趣温哥华欢度万圣节!

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Boo! It’s Your 2019 Guide to Halloween Events Across Metro Vancouver

Halloween Event Guide for Metro Vancouver 2018

Presented by Halloween at FlyOver Canada 

Calling all ghouls & goblins, it is time to celebrate Halloween 2019! Communities across Metro Vancouver are hosting dozens of family-friendly pumpkin-filled events. The list of Halloween events is massive…we are adding new events to our list every day! If we’ve missed an event you know about please send an email to vancouver@familyfuncanada.com and will update our list faster than a ghost can say “boo”.

Your Halloween celebrations must start with finding the perfect pumpkin! Have you checked out our Ultimate Guide to Pumpkin Patches & Corn Mazes?

To help you find the events closest to you, click on the city-name below and you will be taken to that section of the list. Happy Haunting!

Abbotsford | Britannia Beach | Burnaby | Chilliwack | Coquitlam |Delta | Langley | Maple Ridge | New Westminster | North Vancouver | Port Coquitlam | Port Moody | Richmond | Surrey | Squamish | Vancouver | West Vancouver


Featured Event: Halloween at FlyOver Canada

FlyOver Canada is celebrating the fun of Halloween by adding spine-tingling entertainment to its popular, must-see attraction. Broomelda the Witch invites guests to venture through the Haunted Hallway and onto a thrilling ride across Canada. If everyone survives, visitors will earn their official “Witch Academy Diploma” at the end. Our family absolutely LOVES spending Halloween at FlyOver Canada. We are incredibly appreciative that FlyOver Canada makes the event fun-spooky instead of scary-spooky. This year Halloween at FlyOver Canada runs October 24 – November 3.


Abbotsford

Moo or Boo 2019Even the cows are getting in on the Halloween celebration! Moo or Boo at EcoDairy includes barn tours, farm-fresh treats, a petting zoo and more.


Britannia Beach

Spoo-ook-tacular HalloweenIt’s the witching hour this Halloween at Britannia Mine Museum! Enjoy a weekend of spoo-ook-tacular activities for all ages, including the Strange Science Show, a spine-tingling train ride and storytelling in the Britannia Mine tunnels, and much more.


Burnaby

Haunted Village at Burnaby Village MuseumIt’s getting spooky at the Burnaby Village Museum. This Halloween the Burnaby Village Museum will be taken over by witches. It’s a scary feast for the senses! Your admission cost includes trick-or-treating, entertainment and carousel rides for all.


Halloween on the Heights

Halloween on the Heights is a kid-friendly Halloween outing! Trick-or-treat down Hastings Street.


Halloween at Burnaby Central RailwayHalloween at Burnaby Central Railway returns for 2019. A cookie, a cup of hot cocoa, and a kid-friendly Halloween train ride.


Ghouls & Goblins SkateEnjoy a Halloween skate with face painting, creepy crafts & ghostly games. Everyone is encouraged to wear their costumes. Admission is $2 per person; kids aged 3 and under are FREE.


Bonsor's Big BooBosnor’s Big Boo has everything you need for Halloween fun! Activities include Imagination Playground, creepy crafts & ghostly games, cookies for kids, face painting, colouring & more. The beloved Haunted House returns again in 2018.


Halloween HowlerKids will love the crafts, ride-on-toys, face painting, games, balloon critters, buck-a-boo circuit and more! The Halloween Howler is perfect for kids aged 8 years & under.


The Great Pumpkin Halloween SwimDon’t miss out on a night of Halloween fun! The Great Pumpkin Halloween Swim includes games, haunted houses, candy & prizes. Family-swim rates apply.


Monster MashIt’s a haunted swim at Eileen Dailly Centre. Everyone is invited to the Monster Mash. Costumes are encouraged.


Pumpkin ParadeThis event happens on November 1st but it’s all about Halloween! Say goodbye to your carved pumpkin at the FREE, fun Pumpkin Parade at Confederation Park.


Chilliwack

Reapers Haunted AttractionJust because you’ve visited once doesn’t mean you’ve seen it all! Reapers Haunted Attraction is the scariest indoor horror experience around. This attraction is not for the faint of heart! The Moran Family has been honing their scaring skills for 25+ years and they are good at it.


Coquitlam

Family Haunted HalloweenTake part in a Family Haunted Halloween at Pinetree Community Centre. From creepy crafts to fang-tastic face-painting and ghoulish gym games & a bouncy castle, the kids will be filled with Halloween giddiness. Come in costume as there is a parade! The $5 registration includes a hot dog, fruit & a drink.


Heritage Halloween at Mackin HouseYou’re invited to Mackin House for a ghoulishly good time – it’s their annual Heritage Halloween. Visit their haunted train station and learn about the spooky and sentimental traditions that cultures from all over the world celebrate during this season. Enjoy apple cider, treats and crafts too.


Halloween Family SkateHead to Poirier Sport & Leisure Complex for a Halloween Family Skate on Oct 27.


FlyOver Canada Halloween 2019


Delta

North Delta Fright FestEnjoy a scavenger hunt, Halloween crafts and games, bouncy castle, cotton candy, entertainment and a marshmallow roast at the North Delta Fright Fest.


South Delta Fright FestEveryone is invited to the South Delta Fright Fest. Tour through a haunted house! There will be games and activities for all ages, both indoors and outdoors. Wear your costume and visit the trick-or-treat doors for surprises!


Halloween Skate in Delta

Wear your costume and take part in a ghostly skate & party at the Delta arenas! Regular admission rates apply. There are events happening at South Delta Recreation Centre, North Delta Rec Centre, Sundgod Recreation Centre, and Ladner Leisure Centre.


Langley

Fort Langley's Grave TalesAs is tradition during the month of Halloween, the Fort Langley National Historic Site is bringing back their Graves Tales walking tours. Steel your nerves and join the expert storytellers for a two-hour adventures of spine-tingling adventure as you wander the village of Fort Langley at night.


Halloween Hoot at the FortAre you ready for the annual Halloween at Fort Langley? Trick-or-treat at Fort Langley National Historic Site! Gather around the bonfire for ghost stories, explore the Spooky Servants Quarters and get your face painted.


Ghosts, Goblins, and Ghouls: A Halloween Fun FestCalling all ghosts, goblins, and ghouls! Dress up early and join the Langley Centennial Museum for Halloween Fun Fest. Free face painting, treats, and creepy crafts will make any little monster smile.


Haunted GraveyardFor just a $2 donation you can visited a Haunted Graveyard! There’s a whole lot that goes BUMP in the night.


Halloween in the Township of LangleyWear your costume and have fun making crafts, decorating cookies, listening to a Halloween story & more at the Halloween Family Fun Events in Langley.


Maple Ridge

Norman Foote's Halloween HowlThis Halloween join one of Canada’s most beloved family singer-songwriters, Norman Foote, for costumes, music and angels singing with ghosts and zombies. Don’t miss the Norman Foote Halloween Howl on October 27 at the ACT Arts Centre.


The Dead of NightThe Dead of Night at Maple Ridge Museum is an eerie evening of fun. Local paranormal experts are giving ghost tours exploring the darker side of Haney House.


Eat Drink and Be SpookyThe Historic Haney House Museum is dressed up for Fall. Spend the afternoon decorating cookies, enjoying a guided tour, and making crafts. Kids are encouraged to wear their costumes. Admission is $5.


Museum After DarkWhat better to place to commence the Halloween festivities than Pitt Meadows’ spookiest old buildings? Museum After Dark is an annual event which occurs the last Sunday before Halloween.


New Westminster

Halloween Happenings in New WestminsterHalloween is exploding all over New Westminster! From family dances to spooky swims and scary skates, there are oodles of free (or very cheap) Halloween happenings everyone will enjoy.


Trunk or TreatTrunk or Treat: Head to Royal City Cheer Tumbling & Parkour for a creative, fun, non-scary, candy-fuelled night. Admission is just $5.


North Vancouver

Lower Lonsdale BIAFEATURED EVENT: Grab your ghouls and goblins and come down to Lower Lonsdale for Trick or Treats and scary surprises with your local independent retailers. Kid-friendly zombie dancers will be on hand to add age-appropriate spookiness to the Halloween trick-or-treating extravaganza. Come dressed up, have fun and support your local businesses of Lower Lonsdale in North Vancouver.


Haunted Harvest FairKick off Fall with a family-friendly celebration at Sutherland’s Haunted Harvest Fair! Fun for kids, food, craft fair! Haunted Houses (one tailored to older kids, one to the younger kids), bouncy castles, face painting, live music, delicious treats and a craft fair.


Great Pumpkin PatchA haunted house, spooky science activities, cookie decorating, family photo booth, reptiles, face painting, crafts, goodie bags and one pumpkin per family! Don’t miss The Great Pumpkin Patch!


Port Coquitlam


Richmond

Once Upon a PumpkinOnce Upon a Pumpkin is a FREE drop-in event, at the Richmond Nature Park, that teaches kids about the origin of Halloween.


Wild Things at the Richmond Nature ParkHundreds of jack-o-lanterns line a walking trail. Mischievous racoons, a friendly bear, chatty crows and their forest friends emerge from the bog to greet visitors. Join the Richmond Nature Park for Wild Things, a Halloween-inspired event.


Halloween at the CanneryDo you dare to explore the haunted house, encounter ghoulish cannery characters along the way, and see what tricks you have to play to get some treats? It’s Halloween at the Cannery!


Trick or Treat in Steveston VillageTrick or treating in Steveston Village is an extremely popular event! Trick or treaters take to the streets of Steveston in the daylight and visit participating businesses offering treats. Neighbourhood kids are invited to bring their treat bag and have some non-scary fun.


Halloween Fireworks FestivalEveryone is invited to the FREE Halloween Fireworks Festival in Richmond. Enjoy music, dancing demonstrations, children’s activities, roving entertainment, fire juggling and a spectacular fireworks finale!


Hamilton Halloween FireworksHead to McLean Park in Richmond for a free fireworks display on Halloween night.


Halloween in RichmondThe City of Richmond has a massive line up of family-friendly Halloween fun. Enjoy parties, swims, skates, firework festivals and more!


FlyOver Canada Halloween 2019


Surrey

L'il Haunters at Potters House of HorrorsNot everyone is ready for the full-meal-scary-deal offered by Potter’s House of Horrors. If you have kids under 10 years, or don’t particularly like scary things yourself, check out L’il Haunters. The walk-through experience isn’t scary but it is definitely spooky!


Potters House of HorrorsLooking for a fright, come down to Potter’s House of Horror and they’ll show you scary! Bring your family and friends for a Spooky Halloween Night! Once again there are TWO houses of haunt: Death Valley Motor Inn and Devil’s Descent. Buy your tickets online in order to avoid line ups. And if you aren’t into insanely scariness, check out L’il Haunters (that was spooky enough for this momma).


Pumpkin Express at Bear Creek ParkWoo woo the Pumpkin Express is ready to pull into the station at Bear Creek Park! Delight in the crafts and activities under the tent on the platform. Each child will receive a treat to enjoy on the pumpkin express train as it travels through the decorated forest. As they depart from their adventure each child will be given a small pumpkin to remember their day.


Scream Train at Bear Creek ParkWhen you ride the Scream Train at Bear Creek the forest comes alive with ghosts and ghouls intent on scaring you amidst creepy sounds and special effects. Favourite characters like Chainsaw Charlie are back. You might also run into the walking dead who roam the platform every Halloween! The Scream Train is recommended for older children who can handle being scared.


Spooktacular Newton 2017Complete with pumpkin patch, trick-or-treating, petting zoo, mini golf, kid fun zone, face painting, food and a haunted train; Spooktacular Newton has something for everyone. Everyone is encouraged to come in costume. And don’t forget to grab your free pumpkin, by donation, on your way out.


Halloween in the ForestYou’re invited! Come in costume for Halloween in the Forest, a free indoor/outdoor event! Meet the Forest Fairy & friends, learn about owls, bats, spiders and raccoons, carve a pumpkin (while supplies last), and enter the costume prize draw. This event is prefect for families with small children.


Rocky Mountain Halloween PartyTrick or treat, bag of sweets, ghosts are walking down the street and the Rocky Mountain Halloween Party for families is back! Parents are invited to sit back and enjoy your dinner and a glass of wine while the kids take part in some spooky fun.


Families are invited to come to Central City from 4pm to 6pm on October 31 for a spooktacular time at the Centre’s free Halloween Fun Event! Kids ages 12 and under dressed in costume can take part in centre-wide trick-or-treating at participating stores (while limited treats last).


Squamish

Trick or Treat at Sea to Sky GondolaCANCELLED for 2019: Due to the damage done to the Sea to Sky Gondola over the summer the facility is closed until Spring 2020. For an outdoor Halloween experience that turns trick or treating into a wilderness adventure, head to Squamish’s Sea to Sky Gondola. At the base of the gondola, a DJ will spin spooky tunes, and there will be spooktacular performances by the talented dancers of TPAC. Costume-clad kids can grab a trick or treat bag to decorate (available for first 250 kids) and get their faces painted at the Base Camp Café in the valley.


Vancouver

FEATURED EVENT: FlyOver Canada is celebrating the fun of Halloween by adding some spine-tingling entertainment to its popular, must-see attraction. Broomelda the Witch invites guests to venture through the Haunted Hallway and onto a thrilling ride across Canada. If everyone survives, visitors will earn their official “Witch Academy Diploma” at the end.


West Point Grey Community Centre Halloween CarnivalThe West Point Grey Community Centre’s annual Halloween Carnival returns. Wear your scariest, most fantastical costume and take part in creepy crafts, ghoulish games and more. Steel your nerves for the bewitched bouncy castle and haunted house.


Family Pumpkin Carving NightFamily Pumpkin Carving Night at West Point Grey Community Centre is heaps of fun. $10 per pumpkin, supplies are provided, and none of the mess happens in your house!


PNE Fright NightsWestern Canada’s most terrifying adult-themed Halloween event, Fright Nights is back to haunt Playland on select nights from October 4th through October 31st. Visitors can count down the days until Halloween with eight haunted houses, three thrilling live shows, twenty blood-chilling rides and scads monsters roaming the grounds.


Ghost Train in Stanley Park 2019The Ghost Train at Stanley Park is back for 2019! It’s Alice’s worst nightmare! Alice falls down the rabbit hole again. Only this time, she is older and things aren’t what they seem. But then, what could she expect, wandering through a grand graveyard at night on Halloween? Follow Alice and the Not-So-White Rabbit through an endless series of stone doors and enter into a gothic nightmare world of tombs and tombstones, crypts, and catacombs!


The Vancouver Halloween Expo is the largest Halloween convention of fandom: cosplay, films, comics, anime, games, makeup, costumes, arts and performances returns to Vancouver. Come and enjoy the arts, music and performances of fantasy, explore exhibitors and meet super heroes, celebrities and amazing cosplayers!


Halloween ParadeThe Vancouver Halloween Parade is a family-friendly with marching bands, horses, vehicles, floats and performances. Downtown Vancouver is about to become the largest Cosplay stage. It’s the time when supernaturals, heroes, villains from films, comics, anime and games all come alive.


Glow in the Garden at VanDusen Botanical GardenGlow in the Garden returns for 2019! Experience an unforgettable Halloween walk in the woods at VanDusen Botanical Garden. The Garden comes to life with spellbinding lights, ghoulish music, and glowing pumpkin characters. After the walk, costumed kids will enjoy creating fun Halloween crafts inside.


Pint Sized Pumpkin CarvingCoal Harbour Community Centre is hosting their 11th annual Pint-Sized Pumpkin Carving event! Get into the spooky spirit as you carve your own jack-o-lantern.


Halloween Sleepover at the Vancouver AquariumAre you brave enough to experience a Halloween Sleepover at the Vancouver Aquarium? The fun begins at 9pm and goes all night until 9am. Food, frightful fun, and fishy encounters are all part of the adventure.


Halloween Carnival and Ghostly GraveyardThe Halloween Carnival & Ghostly Graveyard is a fun, hair raising event which will get kids aged 2-7 years into the spooky spirit. Enjoy creepy crafts, treats, eerie entertainment and more! Don’t forget to wear your costumes.


It’s time for the annual Halloween Hunt at City Square Centre. Enjoy Trick-or-Treating, cookie decorating, face painting, and a Magic Show. Be sure to enter for a chance to win a pair of Canucks hockey tickets as well as a Razor Power Core E90 Electric Scooter.


Rocky Mountain Halloween PartyTrick or treat, bag of sweets, ghosts are walking down the street and the Rocky Mountain Halloween Party for families is back! Parents are invited to sit back and enjoy your dinner and a glass of wine while the kids take part in some spooky fun.


West Vancouver

Norman Foote's Halloween HowlThis Halloween, join one of Canada’s most beloved family singer-songwriters, Norman Foote, for costumes, music and angels singing with ghosts and zombies. Don’t miss the Norman Foote Halloween Howl on October 30.


Don’t forget: Make Halloween at FlyOver Canada one of your family’s October traditions. When you visit FlyOver Canada be ready for Broomelda the Witch to invite you to venture through the Haunted Hallway and on to a thrilling ride across Canada. If everyone survives, visitors will earn their official “Witch Academy Diploma” at the end.


Happy Halloween from Family Fun Vancouver!

Happy Halloween from Family Fun Vancouver!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *