西海岸遗产铁路公园

西海岸遗产铁路西海岸铁路协会的遗产铁路公园描绘了20世纪中期的典型铁路设施。 您可以在修复的各个阶段参观正宗的铁路设备,在“托马斯的一天”中搭乘托马斯坦克引擎,乘坐迷你铁路,乘坐Squamish旋转花园等等!

今天他们的收藏品包括90遗产铁路车辆以及大量铁路相关文物。 最古老的作品是商务车不列颠哥伦比亚省(1890)和罕见的加拿大太平洋殖民地睡车(1905)。 该系列代表了服务于不列颠哥伦比亚省的主要铁路 - 加拿大太平洋,加拿大国家,太平洋大东方,不列颠哥伦比亚电力和大北方。

那里有孩子们可以探索的火车:乘坐,微型,全尺寸。 爬上一辆退役的发动机,在铁路车场上敲响钟声。 漫步于梦幻般的圆屋,并在经过修复的美景中冒险。

西海岸遗产铁路公园:

其中:Squamish
地址:不列颠哥伦比亚省斯阔米什市3964政府路
手机号码::604-898-9336
网站: www.wcra.org

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

West Coast Heritage RailwayThe West Coast Railway Association’s Heritage Railway Park portrays a typical railway facility of the mid 20th century.  You can tour authentic railway equipment in various stages of restoration, take a ride with Thomas the tank engine during the “Day Out With Thomas” , take a fun ride on the mini rail, check out the Squamish Rotary Garden and more!

Their collection today consists of 90 pieces of heritage railway rolling stock plus a significant collection of railway related artifacts.  The oldest pieces are the business car British Columbia (1890) and a rare Canadian Pacific Colonist sleeping car (1905).  The collection represents the major railways which have served British Columbia – Canadian Pacific, Canadian National, Pacific Great Eastern, BC Electric and Great Northern.

There trains galore for the kids to explore: ride on, miniature, full-sized.  Climb aboard a retired engine and ring the bell across the rail yard.  Wander through the fantastic roundhouse and venture inside the restored beauties.

West Coast Heritage Railway Park:

Where: Squamish
Address: 3964 Government Road, Squamish, BC
Phone: 604-898-9336
Website: www.wcra.org