回顾1950年代至1860年代的时光,在遗产公园探索“西方曾经的曾经”。 您可以从卡尔加里的主要景点之一开始游览,乘坐历史悠久的有轨电车上的公园大门,然后漫步在汽油巷博物馆中,欣赏壮观的石油和天然气纪念品收藏。 穿过大门后,Heritage Park友善,穿着打扮的口译员和巡游的乡亲将加拿大西部的独特历史带入生活。 跟随公园各处巡回街头的表演者,或在坎莫尔歌剧院休息一下,欣赏每个周末表演的三十分钟音乐剧。

在真正的雷鸣般的蒸汽火车或乘坐马车的马车上游览公园。 在德鲁的沙龙停下来喝杯饮料和打牌,或者在王子之家的草坪上玩槌球。 在卡尔加里唯一的桨轮车SS Moyie上打开水域,体验中途古董的激情,并探索180展品!

Heritage Park历史村每天从上午10点至下午5点开放,从维多利亚日周末至劳动节周末,然后仅周末至感恩节。 汽油巷博物馆全年无休(节假日可能除外)。

Heritage Park联络详情:

地址: 1900 Heritage Dr. SW,卡尔加里AB
电话: 403-268-8500
网站: www.heritagepark.ca

Heritage Park Historical Village Beautifully Depicts “How the West Was Once”

Heritage Park in Calgary AB (Family Fun Calgary)

Discover “How the West was Once” at Heritage Park as you travel back in time, from the 1950s to the 1860s. Start your visit at one of Calgary’s major attractions with a ride to the Park gates on the historic streetcar then wander through Gasoline Alley Museum to view the spectacular collection of oil and gas memorabilia. Once through the gates, Heritage Park’s friendly, costumed interpreters and roving townsfolk bring western Canada’s distinctive history to life. Follow the roving street performers throughout the Park or take a break in the Canmore Opera House and enjoy a thirty-minute musical melodrama, performed each weekend.

Tour the Park on the authentic thundering steam train or on a horse-drawn wagon ride. Stop in at Drew’s Saloon for a drink and a game of cards, or play a game of croquet on the lawn of the Prince House. Hit the open waters on the S.S. Moyie, Calgary’s only paddle wheeler, experience the excitement of an antique midway and have a blast exploring 180 exhibits!

In 2016, Heritage Park Historical Village is open daily from 10 am -5 pm, from May 21st until September 5th, then weekends only until October 10th. Gasoline Alley Museum is open daily, year-round (holiday exceptions may apply).

Heritage Park Contact Details:

Address: 1900 Heritage Dr. SW, Calgary AB
Telephone: (403) 268-8500
Website: www.heritagepark.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *