遺址公園

遺產公園幽靈之旅(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
遺產公園的幽靈之旅(成人和青少年)讓幽靈般的count回來

公園的老式魅力背後隱藏著超凡脫俗的相遇故事,刺痛的歷史和一些令人難忘的表現! 聆聽整個公園內鬼ghost的故事; 從城市中最古老的建築之一到因鬧鬼而臭名昭著的建築之一。 在Selkirk出示您的票
繼續閱讀 ”

遺產公園幽靈之旅(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
遺產公園的幽靈之旅(成人和青少年)讓幽靈般的count回來

公園的老式魅力背後隱藏著超凡脫俗的相遇故事,刺痛的歷史和一些令人難忘的表現! 聆聽整個公園內鬼ghost的故事; 從城市中最古老的建築之一到因鬧鬼而臭名昭著的建築之一。 在Selkirk出示您的票
繼續閱讀 ”

遺產公園幽靈之旅(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
遺產公園的幽靈之旅(成人和青少年)讓幽靈般的count回來

公園的老式魅力背後隱藏著超凡脫俗的相遇故事,刺痛的歷史和一些令人難忘的表現! 聆聽整個公園內鬼ghost的故事; 從城市中最古老的建築之一到因鬧鬼而臭名昭著的建築之一。 在Selkirk出示您的票
繼續閱讀 ”

遺產公園幽靈之旅(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
遺產公園的幽靈之旅(成人和青少年)讓幽靈般的count回來

公園的老式魅力背後隱藏著超凡脫俗的相遇故事,刺痛的歷史和一些令人難忘的表現! 聆聽整個公園內鬼ghost的故事; 從城市中最古老的建築之一到因鬧鬼而臭名昭著的建築之一。 在Selkirk出示您的票
繼續閱讀 ”

遺產公園家庭學校發現日(卡爾加里家庭遊)
實地考察! 遺產公園家庭學校探索日

遺產公園每年舉辦幾次“發現日”活動,提供學習和活動,以補充艾伯塔省的課程,並度過一個愉快的一天! 這些天旨在讓任何學生享受有趣的動手學習之日。 根據您選擇的日期,您會發現一半的程序
繼續閱讀 ”

曾在卡爾加里AB聖誕遺產公園(家庭樂趣卡爾加里)
已取消–在遺產公園的聖誕節過後沉醉於老式的聖誕夜!

聞起來像是柴火和新鮮出爐的麵包。 這是馬俱的叮噹聲,還有玫瑰色的頌歌的歌聲。 經受住時間考驗的聖誕節傳統,讓您感動不已! 遺產公園曾經的聖誕節是卡爾加里最受歡迎的聖誕節之一
繼續閱讀 ”

Heritage Park,Calgary AB酒店的自助早餐(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
在Heritage Park的Wainwright Hotel享用美味的家庭式早餐開始您的周日

週日是早午餐,Heritage Park為您提供美味的點菜體驗。 該早餐在Wainwright Hotel酒店舒適的老式飯廳內提供,包括新鮮的烘焙食品,酪乳煎餅,雞蛋,培根,香腸,馬鈴薯煎餅和飲料等美味的開胃菜。 請參閱此處的菜單。 快樂星期天! 訂座
繼續閱讀 ”

遺產公園晚餐和電影(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)
晚餐和遺產公園的電影:經典的電影和一頓美味的佳餚!

在Heritage Park的“晚餐和電影”中度過悠閒的夜晚。 每個夜晚都有經典電影和特別準備的主題菜單供您選擇! 這些活動已成為公司的最愛,因此您將希望盡快預訂門票。 14年2020月XNUMX日
繼續閱讀 ”

食屍鬼之夜遺產公園(卡爾加里家庭娛樂)
食屍鬼在遺產公園過夜時,事情會變得有些怪異和樂趣

與過去的鬼魂一起度過萬聖節週末! Heritage Park的Ghouls'Night Out是該市最受歡迎的萬聖節傳統之一,今年發生了四個晚上,其中包括31年2020月XNUMX日的搗蛋。今年的活動重點是視覺娛樂,而不是動手做活動。 步行
繼續閱讀 ”

遺產公園在卡爾加里AB(家庭樂趣卡爾加里)
在遺產公園度過一個特別的家庭日(與土耳其一起)這個感恩節週末!

很難相信夏天已經結束,是時候在這個季節的最後時間享受遺產公園的景點了。 在Selkirk享受感恩節大餐來慶祝週末,並享受熱鬧的街頭劇院和秋天的美景。 塞爾柯克將
繼續閱讀 ”

Heritage Park

Heritage Park Ghost Tours (Family Fun Calgary)
Ghostly Encounters Are Back with Heritage Park Ghost Tours (Adults and Older Teens)

Behind the Park’s old-fashioned charm lie stories of otherworldly encounters, spine-tingling history, and some memorable manifestations! Hear the stories of ghostly encounters all throughout the Park; from one of the oldest buildings in the city to one of the most notorious for being haunted. Present your ticket at the Selkirk
Continue Reading »

Heritage Park Ghost Tours (Family Fun Calgary)
Ghostly Encounters Are Back with Heritage Park Ghost Tours (Adults and Older Teens)

Behind the Park’s old-fashioned charm lie stories of otherworldly encounters, spine-tingling history, and some memorable manifestations! Hear the stories of ghostly encounters all throughout the Park; from one of the oldest buildings in the city to one of the most notorious for being haunted. Present your ticket at the Selkirk
Continue Reading »

Heritage Park Ghost Tours (Family Fun Calgary)
Ghostly Encounters Are Back with Heritage Park Ghost Tours (Adults and Older Teens)

Behind the Park’s old-fashioned charm lie stories of otherworldly encounters, spine-tingling history, and some memorable manifestations! Hear the stories of ghostly encounters all throughout the Park; from one of the oldest buildings in the city to one of the most notorious for being haunted. Present your ticket at the Selkirk
Continue Reading »

Heritage Park Ghost Tours (Family Fun Calgary)
Ghostly Encounters Are Back with Heritage Park Ghost Tours (Adults and Older Teens)

Behind the Park’s old-fashioned charm lie stories of otherworldly encounters, spine-tingling history, and some memorable manifestations! Hear the stories of ghostly encounters all throughout the Park; from one of the oldest buildings in the city to one of the most notorious for being haunted. Present your ticket at the Selkirk
Continue Reading »

Heritage Park Ghost Tours (Family Fun Calgary)
Ghostly Encounters Are Back with Heritage Park Ghost Tours (Adults and Older Teens)

Behind the Park’s old-fashioned charm lie stories of otherworldly encounters, spine-tingling history, and some memorable manifestations! Hear the stories of ghostly encounters all throughout the Park; from one of the oldest buildings in the city to one of the most notorious for being haunted. Present your ticket at the Selkirk
Continue Reading »

Heritage Park Homeschool Discovery Days (Family Fun Calgary)
Field Trip! Heritage Park Homeschool Discovery Days

Heritage Park hosts Discover Days a few times a year, offering learning and activities to supplement the Alberta curriculum and a fun day out! These days are designed for any student to enjoy a fun day of hands-on learning. Depending on the day you choose, you’ll find programs in half
Continue Reading »

Once Upon a Christmas Heritage Park in Calgary AB (Family Fun Calgary)
CANCELLED – Revel in an Old-Fashioned Yuletide at Heritage Park’s Once Upon a Christmas!

It’s the smell of a woodfire and fresh-baked bread; it’s the jingle of the horses’ harness and the singing of rosy-cheeked carolers. It’s all of your senses delighting in Christmas traditions that have stood the test of time! Once Upon a Christmas at Heritage Park is one of Calgary’s most
Continue Reading »

Breakfast Buffet at Heritage Park, Calgary AB (Family Fun Calgary)
Start Your Sunday With a Delicious Homestyle Breakfast at Heritage Park’s Wainwright Hotel

Sundays are brunch days and Heritage Park offers a delicious a la carte experience. Offered in the comfortable old-fashioned dining room at the Wainwright Hotel, this breakfast includes such tasty day-starters as fresh baked goods, buttermilk pancakes, eggs, bacon, sausages, hash browns, and drinks. See the menu HERE. Happy Sunday! Reservations
Continue Reading »

Heritage Park Dinner and Movie (Family Fun Calgary)
Dinner and a Movie at Heritage Park: A Classic Flick and a Great Meal!

Enjoy a time-honoured evening out with Heritage Park’s “Dinner and a Movie.” Each evening features a classic film and a specially prepared theme menu to go along with it! These events have become firm favourites so you will want to reserve your tickets as soon as possible. October 14, 2020
Continue Reading »

Ghouls' Night Out Heritage Park (Family Fun Calgary)
Things Are Gonna Get a Little Spooky – And FUN – During Ghouls’ Night Out at Heritage Park

Spend Halloween weekend with the haunted spirits of the past! Heritage Park’s Ghouls’ Night Out is one of the city’s most beloved Halloween traditions and this year it’s happening over four nights, including trick-or-treating on October 31, 2020. This year’s event will focus on visual entertainment, rather than hands-on activities. Walk
Continue Reading »