Calaway Park Halloweekends (Family Fun Calgary)
L'automne nous apporte des choses merveilleuses. De retour à l’école, des lattes à la citrouille, un feuillage magnifique et Halloweekends au Calaway Park! Tous les samedis et dimanches (plus le lundi de Thanksgiving) du 5 septembre au 12 octobre 2020, Calaway Park accueille les fêtes d'Halloween de 11 h 5 à XNUMX h XNUMX, une célébration familiale de l'automne, des costumes et des divertissements en famille. Le côté sud du parc Calaway est transformé en Hallotown. Oserez-vous vous y promener? Bien sûr! Ce n'est pas effrayant, c'est sympathique et rempli de scènes et d'activités différentes.

Halloweekends est une excellente occasion de tirer le meilleur parti de ce costume d'Halloween. Et les parents, vous n'avez pas à laisser le plaisir aux enfants. Vous pouvez tous vous habiller avec votre tenue familiale préférée et profiter d'astuces, de friandises et de manèges fantasmagoriques. Les activités comprennent des occasions amusantes de prendre des photos de famille sans contact et de jouer à «repérer les détails» de chaque scène d'Hallotown en participant à l'Hallotown Scavenger Haunt. Il s'agit de réunir votre famille pour une fantastique journée d'automne!

Calaway Park Halloweekends (Family Fun Calgary)

Ne vous amusez pas tellement que vous oubliez d'entrer dans le Concours photo Halloweekends! Partagez votre meilleure photo d'Halloweekends en utilisant #ShareableMagic sur Instagram pour tenter de GAGNER quatre abonnements de saison 2021. (Les photos doivent être partagées avant octobre 13, 2020.) Assurez-vous que votre compte Instagram est public pour que votre photo soit visible. Si vous ne possédez pas de compte Instagram, veuillez envoyer votre photo par courrier électronique à calaway@calawaypark.com avec l'objet: Concours de photos Halloweekends. Un gagnant sera choisi par la chance du tirage au sort. Bonne chance!

Alors, trouvez un costume (oui, même les adultes!) Et sortez pour Halloween à Calaway Park cet automne. Les réservations d'entrée à l'avance sont nécessaires et vous pouvez trouver des informations sur la saison 2020 ICI. Découvrez Hallotown tout en profitant de tous les plaisirs estivaux du parc Calaway!

Calaway Park Halloweekends (Family Fun Calgary)

Calaway Park Halloweekends:

Quand: Les samedis, dimanches et Thanksgiving Lundi 5 septembre - 12 octobre 2020
Temps: 11 am - 5 après-midi
: Parc Calaway
Adresse: 245033 Range Road 33, Calgary, AB
Site internetwww.calawaypark.com/halloweekends

Scare Up Some Fun at Calaway Park During Halloweekends!

Calaway Park Halloweekends (Family Fun Calgary)
Fall brings us wonderful things. Back to school, pumpkin spice lattes, gorgeous foliage, and Halloweekends at Calaway Park! Every Saturday and Sunday (plus Thanksgiving Monday) from September 5th to October 12th, 2020, Calaway Park hosts Halloweekends from 11 am – 5 pm, a family-friendly celebration of fall, costumes, and family fun. The south side of Calaway Park is transformed into Hallotown. Do you dare stroll through it? Of course! It’s not scary, it’s friendly, and filled with different scenes and activities.

Halloweekends is a brilliant opportunity to make the most of that Halloween costume. And parents, you don’t have to leave the fun to the kids. You can all dress up in your favourite family-appropriate attire and enjoy tricks, treats, and spooktacular rides. Activities include fun family photo opportunities that are touchless and playing “spot the details” of each Hallotown scene by participating in the Hallotown Scavenger Haunt. It’s all about getting your family together for a fantastic fall day!

Calaway Park Halloweekends (Family Fun Calgary)

Don’t have so much fun you forget to enter the Halloweekends Photo Contest! Share your BEST Halloweekends photo using #ShareableMagic on Instagram for your chance to WIN four 2021 Season Passes. (Photos must be shared before October 13, 2020.) Make sure your Instagram account is public to ensure that your photo can be seen. If you do not have a public Instagram account, please email your photo to calaway@calawaypark.com with the subject line: Halloweekends Photo Contest. A winner will be chosen through the luck of the draw. Good luck!

So, find a costume (yes, even the adults!) and come out for Halloweekends at Calaway Park this fall. Advanced entry reservations are required and you can find information on the 2020 season HERE. Take in Hallotown while also enjoying all the summer fun of Calaway Park!

Calaway Park Halloweekends (Family Fun Calgary)

Calaway Park Halloweekends:

When: Saturdays, Sundays & Thanksgiving Monday, September 5 – October 12, 2020
Time: 11 am – 5 pm
Where: Calaway Park
Address: 245033 Range Road 33, Calgary, AB
Websitewww.calawaypark.com/halloweekends

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply