戶外探險和農場樂趣與卡爾加里農場(卡爾加里玉米迷宮)生日派對

卡爾加里農場(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

當天氣轉涼,葉子變色時,人們會想到前往當地的玉米迷宮。 但你知道的嗎? 卡爾加里農場(卡爾加里玉米迷宮之家) 遠不只是玉米迷宮? 它整個夏天都提供動物,遊戲和極好的家庭活動,使其成為您生日派對的絕佳目的地!

如果您的孩子喜歡在戶外玩耍,並且喜歡有趣,輕鬆的聚會,那麼您肯定會考慮在下一個生日考慮卡爾加里農場。 有3種派對選擇供您選擇,其中包括一種可以照顧戰利品袋和食物的派對,以及各種精彩的戶外活動,這些活動可以在一天結束時讓快樂,疲倦的孩子產生。

每個生日派對都包括卡爾加里農場的所有標準樂趣。 在寵物動物園與稗動物交朋友,觀看豬比賽,乘坐火車,或在Wild West彩彈射擊場拍攝(彩彈可以額外付費或使用完全裝載的派對)。 或者嘗試在迷你高爾夫球場打一個洞。 隨著跳躍的枕頭,高空滑索和繩索課程,您的聚會中的每個人都將享受一些高能量的興奮。 如果您的生日派對恰好是夏季或秋季結束,孩子們可能會迷失在13英畝的玉米迷宮中,包括一個適合小孩子的迷宮。

帳篷可以租用(滿載者包括在帳篷內),並且有很多未遮蓋的野餐區,所有生日聚會都可以聚集在這裡進行加油和充電(先到先得)。 歡迎您攜帶自己的食物參加聚會,但請記住,卡爾加里農家樂不能儲存食物或蛋糕。 歡迎使用冷卻器存放需要保持涼爽的物品,也可以購買比薩餅和飲料(包括器皿,盤子和餐巾紙)。 在處理完所有這些細節之後,您要做的就是露面並慶祝孩子的生日!

卡爾加里玉米迷宮(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)卡爾加里玉米迷宮(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

當您正在尋找一個難忘的生日時,孩子們可以消耗能量而不消耗能量,只需前往卡爾加里的東南邊緣,卡爾加里農舍就在等待與您一起慶祝!

卡爾加里農場生日派對:

地址:284022 Township Road 224,Rockyview,AB
如何前往:沿22X高速公路行駛至Range Road 285(在這個交叉路口有一個Burnco標誌)並向南轉。 行駛大約2公里到Township Road 224並向東轉。 行駛大約2公里。 目的地將在您的左側。
網站: www.calgaryfarmyard.com

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

Outdoor Adventures and Farm Fun With Calgary Farmyard (Calgary Corn Maze) Birthday Parties

Calgary Farmyard (Family Fun Calgary)

When the weather turns cool and the leaves change colour, people think of heading to the local corn maze. But did you know that the Calgary Farmyard (Home of the Calgary Corn Maze) is far more than just a corn maze? It offers animals, games, and terrific family activities all summer long, making it a brilliant destination for your birthday parties!

If your child loves to play outside, and you love a fun, hassle-free party, you’ll definitely want to consider the Calgary Farmyard for your next birthday. There are 3 party options to choose from, including one that takes care of the loot bags and food, and a wide variety of wonderful outdoor activities that will produce happy, tired kids at the end of the day.

Every birthday party includes all the standard fun at the Calgary Farmyard. Make friends with the barnyard animals at the petting zoo, watch the pig races, ride the train, or shoot it up in the Wild West paintball shooting gallery (paintball is available for an extra fee or with the Fully Loaded Party). Or try for a hole in one on the mini-golf course. With jumping pillows, zip lines, and the ropes course, everyone in your party will enjoy some high energy excitement. If your birthday party happens to be towards the end of summer or fall, kids can get lost in over 13 acres of corn mazes, including a smaller maze perfect for the little ones.

Tents are available for rent (and come included with the Fully Loaded party) and there are a variety of non-covered picnic areas where all birthday parties can gather to refuel and recharge (available on a first-come, first-served basis). You are welcome to bring your own food to the party, but please keep in mind the Calgary Farmyard can’t store food or cake. Coolers are welcome for items that need to stay cool and pizza and drinks (including utensils, plates, and napkins) can also be purchased. With all these details taken care of, all you need to do is show up and celebrate your child’s birthday!

Calgary Corn Maze (Family Fun Calgary)Calgary Corn Maze (Family Fun Calgary)

When you’re looking for a memorable birthday, where the kids can burn off their energy, without draining yours, just head to the southeast edge of Calgary where the Calgary Farmyard is waiting to celebrate with you!

Calgary Farmyard Birthday Parties:

Address: 284022 Township Road 224, Rockyview, AB
Directions: Take Highway 22X to Range Road 285 (there is a Burnco sign at this intersection) and turn south. Drive approximately 2 kilometres to Township Road 224 and turn east. Drive approximately 2 kilometres. The destination will be on your left.
Website: www.calgaryfarmyard.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *