您的孩子整天坐在學校後需要消耗一些能量嗎? 它們是倒掛、跳躍、翻轉,還是通常是你家裡的猴子? 那麼今年秋天,是時候玩了! 這 卡爾加里體操中心 是卡爾加里最大的體操設施,他們有大量適合每個年齡和能力的秋季項目。 卡爾加里體操中心有兩個地點可供選擇,分別位於加拿大奧林匹克公園和鄉村山大道,對孩子們來說很有趣,對父母來說也很方便。

從嬰兒到成人,卡爾加里體操中心在其北部和西部地區提供適合任何年齡和任何水平的課程。 無論他們的能力如何,孩子們都可以享受這些設施並享受挑戰自己身體的樂趣。 通過三個競爭學科,以及成人、娛樂和學前教育項目,您會找到適合您家庭的東西。 你想和你的寶寶一起出去走走嗎? 報名上課。 您的孩子是一名休閒運動員,正在尋找一點樂趣和健身嗎? 有一堂課給你。 您是否正在培養一個夢想中獲得金牌的國際運動員? 你也有一堂課! 卡爾加里體操中心擁有一切!

您可能聽說過人們談論體育素養,這是一個與從事體育活動的信心和身體能力相關的風景如畫的短語。 體操是關於身體素質的,因為力量、協調性、靈活性和身體意識都是體操運動的核心,使其成為一項偉大的全方位活動。 參與者離開每個班級準備征服操場,下一堂體育課,甚至參加其他運動。

卡爾加里體操中心(家庭樂趣卡爾加里)

在 2022 – 2023 年體操賽季,任何 6 個月及以上的人都可以跳躍、滾動,並以有趣的方式挑戰自己的身體! 卡爾加里體操中心為所有年齡段的人提供多種課程選擇。

卡爾加里體操中心為最年輕的人群開設了許多親子課程,其中嬰兒學為 6 至 20 個月的嬰兒,Gym Mites 為 18 個月至 2.5 歲的幼兒,以及 Gym-A-Tot 為 2 歲至 3.5 歲的兒童。 無父母課程包括 3 至 4 歲的 Hot Shots 和 5 至 6.5 歲的 KinderGym。

CanGym(從 5 歲開始)、CanJump(從 6 歲開始)和 Acro 都是針對 17 歲以下參與者的娛樂計劃中的所有課程。 在這些課程中,運動員在完成目標時會通過一系列級別或徽章的進步。 孩子們喜歡看著他們進步到新的水平! 甚至還有針對青少年和成人的課程,所以每個人都可以玩。

卡爾加里體操中心沒有採用特定的“課程”,而是引入了每月“滾動註冊”,這將使您和您的家人能夠靈活地個性化您的體操體驗。 註冊一次以確保您的位置,您的註冊將每月自動“滾動”,直到 2023 年 20 月結束! 需要提前退出嗎? 沒問題! 只需在前一個月的 14 日之前通知他們,他們就會停止您的下個月付款。 請注意,費用會因月而異,因為它們將基於該特定月份內的課程數量。 即將到來的註冊日期為 2022 年 16 月 2022 日(優先註冊)和 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日(開放註冊)。

體操是一種在玩樂的同時保持活躍和健康的絕妙方式! 如果您的孩子今年秋天愛上了體操,他們可以在卡爾加里體操中心繼續進步和進步。 課程很快就滿了,所以今天就制定秋季計劃吧!

卡爾加里體操中心(家庭樂趣卡爾加里)

卡爾加里體操中心:

地点:: 卡爾加里體操中心西
地址: 179 Canada Olympic Road SW, 卡爾加里, AB
電話:403-242-1171

地点:: 卡爾加里體操中心 NORTH
地址: #60 – 2638 Country Hills Blvd NE, 卡爾加里, AB
電話:587-319-2231

網站www.calgarygymcentre.com

Do your kids need to burn some energy after sitting in school all day? Are they hanging upside down, jumping, flipping, or generally being monkeys in your house? Then this fall, it’s time to play! The Calgary Gymnastics Centre is the largest gymnastics facility in Calgary and they have tons of fall programs for every age and ability. With two locations to choose from, in Canada Olympic Park and on Country Hills Blvd, the Calgary Gymnastics Centre is fun for the kids and convenient for the parents.

From babies to adults, Calgary Gymnastics Centre offers classes for any age and any level at both their North and West locations. No matter their ability, kids can enjoy the facilities and have fun challenging their bodies. With three competitive disciplines, as well as adult, recreational and preschool programs, you’ll find something to suit your family. Do you want to get out and move with your baby? Sign up for a class. Is your child a recreational athlete looking for a little fun and fitness? There’s a class for you. Are you raising an international athlete with a gold medal in their dreams? There’s a class for you, too! The Calgary Gymnastics Centre has it all!

You might have heard people talk about physical literacy, a picturesque phrase related to the confidence and physical competence to engage in physical activities. Gymnastics is all about physical literacy, as strength, coordination, flexibility, and body awareness are all central to the sport of gymnastics, making it a great all-around activity. Participants leave each class ready to conquer the playground, the next gym class, or even participate in additional sports.

Calgary Gymnastics Centre (Family Fun Calgary)

For the 2022 – 2023 gymnastics season, anyone ages 6 months and up can jump, roll, and have fun challenging their bodies in interesting ways! There are amazing options for classes at the Calgary Gymnastics Centre for all ages.

Calgary Gymnastics Centre has a number of parented classes for the youngest crowd, with Babynastics for infants from 6 – 20 months, Gym Mites for toddlers ages 18 months to 2.5 years, and Gym-A-Tot for kids from 2 years to 3.5 years. Unparented classes include Hot Shots, ages 3 – 4 years, and KinderGym, ages 5 – 6.5 years.

CanGym (starting at age 5), CanJump (starting at age 6), and Acro are all classes within the Recreational program for participants up to 17 years. In these classes, athletes progress through a series of levels or badges as they complete their goals. Kids love to watch their progression as they advance to new levels! There are even teen and adult-specific classes, so everyone can play.

Instead of specific ‘sessions’, the Calgary Gymnastics Centre has introduced monthly ‘rollover registration’ that will allow you and your family the flexibility to personalize your gymnastics experience. Register ONCE to secure your spot and your registration will automatically ‘rollover’ each month until the end of June 2023! Need to withdraw earlier? No problem! Just notify them by the 20th of the month prior and they will stop your next monthly payment. Please note that fees will vary from month to month as they will be based on the number of classes within that specific month. Upcoming registration dates are June 14, 2022 (Priority Registration) and June 16, 2022 (Open Registration).

Gymnastics is a wonderful way to stay active and get fit while having fun! If your kids fall in love with gymnastics this fall, they can continue to advance and progress with the Calgary Gymnastics Centre. Classes fill up quickly, so make your plans for fall today!

Calgary Gymnastics Centre (Family Fun Calgary)

Calgary Gymnastics Centre:

Where: Calgary Gymnastics Centre WEST
Address: 179 Canada Olympic Road SW, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-242-1171

Where: Calgary Gymnastics Centre NORTH
Address: #60 – 2638 Country Hills Blvd NE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 587-319-2231

Websitewww.calgarygymcentre.com