Осень: пришло время вернуться в школу (мы надеемся!), Взять свитер и начать еще один год отличного, активного программирования для ваших детей. Ваш ребенок пробовал заниматься гимнастикой? Центр гимнастики Калгари является крупнейшим гимнастическим комплексом в Калгари. Центр гимнастики в Калгари, расположенный в Олимпийском парке Канады и на бульваре Кантри-Хиллз, предлагает развлечения для детей и родителей.

С безопасным подходом, Центр гимнастики в Калгари разработал комплексную стратегию «Возврат к игре», чтобы обеспечить безопасную реализацию программ гимнастики. Эта стратегия гарантирует, что они соответствуют или превосходят все руководящие принципы, предоставляемые Alberta Health Services, правительством Альберты и Федерацией гимнастики Alberta. В этой постоянно меняющейся среде раздел «Возвращение к игре» на их веб-сайте предоставит самую актуальную информацию обо всех протоколах безопасности, очистки и физического дистанцирования.

Физическая грамотность: Сила, координация, гибкость и осознание тела являются центральными элементами гимнастического спорта, что делает его отличным универсальным видом деятельности. Участники покидают каждый класс готовыми покорить детскую площадку, перейти к следующему уроку физкультуры или даже заняться дополнительными видами спорта.

На осенних сессиях 2020 года все желающие в возрасте от 18 месяцев могут прыгать, кататься и веселиться, бросая вызов своему телу интересными способами! В Центре гимнастики Калгари есть несколько вариантов занятий в зависимости от возраста вашего ребенка. Ниже мы выделили несколько популярных классов.

Центр гимнастики Калгари (Семейный отдых Калгари)

Дошкольные классы: Семьям будет интересно узнать о НОВЫХ классах MyCGCFamily для родителей в возрасте от 18 месяцев до 5 лет этой осенью. Детям, зарегистрированным в этих насыщенных событиями классах, понадобится родительский подарок, НО могут присутствовать несколько детей. Обученные и профессиональные тренеры готовы бросить вызов каждому ребенку в этом классе, независимо от его возраста и способностей! А при соотношении спортсменов (+ родителей) к тренерам 6: 1, каждая семья может получить положительный опыт в MyCGCFamily этой осенью.

Каждую неделю ваш ребенок будет проходить увлекательные тематические занятия с наглядными пособиями, песнями, демонстрациями и реквизитом, используемыми для обучения навыкам и поощрения правильного положения тела. Наряду с конкретными упражнениями по гимнастике тренеры знакомят с многими жизненными навыками, такими как умение слушать указания, выстраиваться в очередь, по очереди и многое другое. В этом классе ваш ребенок добьется успеха, независимо от того, насколько он большой или маленький.

Классы домашнего обучения: Еще один отличный вариант спортивного центра Калгари - GymKids Club, который поможет тем, кто в этом году занимается домашним обучением или посещает онлайн-школу. С 1.5-часовыми, полудневными и дневными программами дети улучшат свое онлайн-обучение, оставаясь активными! Дети могут принести свои ноутбуки или книги и наслаждаться безопасным, контролируемым окружением, чтобы поиграть. и их мышцы. День будет сбалансирован между расписанием уроков онлайн-обучения вашего ребенка и физическими упражнениями в тренажерном зале. Найдите все подробности ВОТ.

Центр гимнастики Калгари (Семейный отдых Калгари)

Занятия для отдыха: CanGym, CanJump и Acro - все классы в рамках развлекательной программы для участников в возрасте от 6 до 17 лет. В этих классах спортсмены проходят серию уровней или значков по мере достижения своих целей. Родители каждого ребенка в CanGym, CanJump или Acro в Центре гимнастики Калгари получают личную учетную запись в MySkillChart, онлайн-системе отчетов об успеваемости. Войдя в систему, участники и их семьи могут просматривать видео о навыках, которые необходимо освоить. Дети любят наблюдать, как они продвигаются к новым уровням!

Семьи, которые ранее были зачислены на зимнюю или весеннюю сессию 2020 года, могут получить доступ к приоритетной регистрации 17 августа 2020 года, а открытая регистрация начнется 19 августа 2020 года. Если вы хотите узнать больше, центр гимнастики Калгари будет принимать гостей Гимнастика для всех вопросов и ответов в прямом эфире через Zoom 16 августа 2020 г. (6-7 вечера ИЛИ 7:30 - 8:30). регистр ВОТ , чтобы присоединиться к сеансу и узнать больше о НОВЫХ параметрах программы, предстоящих корректировках классов и подходе БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ ПЕРВОГО к возвращению в игру.

Гимнастика - прекрасный способ оставаться активным и получать хорошую физическую форму, развлекаясь! Если ваши дети полюбят гимнастику этой осенью, они смогут продолжать развиваться и развиваться в Центре гимнастики Калгари. Классы быстро заполняются, так что планируйте осень сегодня!

Центр гимнастики Калгари (Семейный отдых Калгари)

Центр гимнастики Калгари:

где: Центр гимнастики Калгари WEST
Адрес: 179 Canada Olympic Road SW, Калгари, AB
Телефон: 403-242-1171

где: Центр гимнастики Калгари СЕВЕР
Адрес: # 60 - 2638 Country Hills Blvd NE, Калгари, AB
Телефон: 587-319-2231

Cайтwww.calgarygymcentre.com
Регистрация на 16 августа. Вопросы и ответы: www.amilia.com

fbpx

Jump into Fall Programming With Calgary Gymnastics Centre

Calgary Gymnastics Centre (Family Fun Calgary)

Fall: It’s the time to head back to school (we hope!), grab a sweater and start another year of great, active programming for your kids. Has your child tried gymnastics? The Calgary Gymnastics Centre is the largest gymnastics facility in Calgary. With two locations to choose from, in Canada Olympic Park and on Country Hills Blvd, the Calgary Gymnastics Centre is fun for the kids and convenient for the parents.

With a safety-first approach, the Calgary Gymnastics Centre has developed a comprehensive Return to Play strategy to ensure the safe implementation of gymnastics programming. This strategy will ensure that they meet or exceed all guidelines provided by Alberta Health Services, Government of Alberta, and the Alberta Gymnastics Federation. In this everchanging environment, the Return to Play section of their website will provide the most up-to-date information on all safety, cleaning and physical distancing protocols.

Physical Literacy: Strength, coordination, flexibility, and body awareness is central to the sport of gymnastics, which makes it a great all-around activity. Participants leave each class ready to conquer the playground, the next gym class, or even participate in additional sports.

For the fall 2020 sessions, anyone ages 18 months and up can jump, roll, and have fun challenging their bodies in interesting ways! There are a few options for classes at the Calgary Gymnastics Centre depending on your child’s age. We’ve highlighted some popular classes below.

Calgary Gymnastics Centre (Family Fun Calgary)

Preschool Classes: Families will be interested to hear about the NEW MyCGCFamily parented classes for ages 18 months – 5 years this fall. Children registered in these action-packed classes will need a parent present, BUT multiple children can be in attendance. The trained and professional coaches are ready to challenge each child within this class, no matter their age or ability! And, with a ratio of 6:1 athletes (+parents) to coach, every family can enjoy a positive MyCGCFamily experience this fall.

Your child will experience exciting theme-oriented circuits each week, with visual aids, songs, demonstrations, and props used to teach skills and encourage proper body positioning. Along with gymnastics specific activities, coaches introduce many life skills like listening to directions, forming a line, taking turns, and much more. In this class, your child will achieve success no matter how large or small.

Homeschool Classes: Another great option from the Calgary Gym Centre is the GymKids Club, which will help those who are homeschooling or doing online school this year. With 1.5 hour, half-day and full-day programs, kids will enhance their online learning while staying active! Kids can bring their laptops or books and enjoy a safe, supervised environment to flex their minds and their muscles. The day will be balanced between your child’s online learning class schedule and in-gym physical activities. Find all the details HERE.

Calgary Gymnastics Centre (Family Fun Calgary)

Recreational Classes: CanGym, CanJump, and Acro are all classes within the Recreational program for participants ages 6 – 17 years. In these classes, athletes progress through a series of levels or badges as they complete their goals. The parents of each child in CanGym, CanJump, or Acro at the Calgary Gymnastics Centre are given a personal account on MySkillChart, the online progress reporting system. When logged in, participants and their families can view videos of skills to be mastered. Kids love to watch their progression as they advance to new levels!

Families that have been previously enrolled in the 2020 Winter or Spring session can access priority registration on August 17, 2020, with open registration beginning on August 19, 2020. If you’re interested in learning more, the Calgary Gymnastics Centre will be hosting Gymnastics For All LIVE Q&A Sessions via Zoom on August 16, 2020 (6 – 7 pm OR 7:30 – 8:30 pm). Register HERE to join a session and learn more about the NEW program options, upcoming class adjustments, and the SAFETY FIRST approach to Return to Play.

Gymnastics is a wonderful way to stay active and get fit while having fun! If your kids fall in love with gymnastics this fall, they can continue to advance and progress with the Calgary Gymnastics Centre. Classes fill up quickly, so make your plans for fall today!

Calgary Gymnastics Centre:

Where: Calgary Gymnastics Centre WEST
Address: 179 Canada Olympic Road SW, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-242-1171

Where: Calgary Gymnastics Centre NORTH
Address: #60 – 2638 Country Hills Blvd NE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 587-319-2231

Websitewww.calgarygymcentre.com
Registration for August 16 Q&A: www.amilia.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *