想念夏天? 查看卡尔加里的全年农民市场

常年农贸市场(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

夏天到处都是水果和蔬菜,是在我们的季节性农贸​​市场流连的理想时机。 但是卡尔加里也有两个全年的市场。 在漫长的冬天,它们将帮助填补空白! 如果您正在寻找季节性农贸​​市场,请参阅 时间表 或了解夏季夜市 时间表.


卡尔加里农贸市场标志(卡尔加里家庭乐趣)卡尔加里农贸市场

卡尔加里农贸市场自2004以来一直开放。 他们提供了一个全周末的场所,卡尔加里人可以在这里获得最好的当地美食和产品。 但卡尔加里农贸市场远不止于此。 这是一个体验,一个与朋友和家人会面的地方,一个与当地番茄农民或珠宝制造商结交新朋友的地方。 他们的家庭友好设施包括动态美食广场,宽敞的婴儿车停车场和互动式儿童游乐区。 阅读更多相关信息 时间表.

 


cSpace的农民和制造商市场(Family Fun Calgary)
农民和制造者市场-暂停至2021年室外季节

cSPACE的农夫与制造者市场是一个社区聚会场所,人们可以在这里找到一切当地事物-新鲜农产品,手工艺品,活动和娱乐场所。 农夫市场是cSPACE爱德华国王艺术和社区中心的星期六焦点,并且是一次文化庆祝活动,每周举办超过45种本地和超本地农场,食品和工匠摊贩的盛典! 进一步了解 时间表.

 


希尔赫斯特森尼赛德农贸市场(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

Hillhurst Sunnyside农贸市场

Hillhurst Sunnyside农民市场位于Hillhurst Sunnyside社区协会(HSCA)。 它们是艾伯塔省认可的常年市场,并且在HSCA内部或根据季节而在侧停车场内。 他们每周三下午3点至晚上7点运行。 进一步了解 时间表.

 

 


农民市场西蒙斯谷(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)西蒙斯谷牧场市场商店

Symons Valley Ranch的商品市场很小,大约有30个摊贩挤在农舍的地下室,农舍在2017年XNUMX月的大火中幸免于难。SymonsValley Ranch烧毁了农舍。受火灾影响的供应商,也欢迎新的农民,牧场主和小企业,这是卡尔加里西北部一个备受赞赏的急需市场。 它的开放时间为周五至周日。 进一步了解 时间表.


阿维尼达美食堂(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)阿维尼达美食厅和新鲜市场

位于卡尔加里东南部的Avenida食品厅和新鲜市场既不是典型的美食广场,也不是您的标准农贸市场。 在您享受开放,诱人且社交化的市场氛围的同时,这个美食聚会场所沉迷您的味蕾。 此外,它还包含您对农贸市场的热爱!

阅读关于它的更多信息 时间表.

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

发表评论

Missing Summer? Check Out the Year-Round Farmers Markets in Calgary

Year-Round Farmers Markets (Family Fun Calgary)

Summer is filled with a bounty of fruits and vegetables, making it the perfect time to linger at our seasonal farmers markets. But Calgary has a couple year-round markets, too. They’ll help fill in the gap during a long winter! If you’re looking for seasonal farmers markets, see here or find out about summer night markets here.


Calgary Farmers Market Logo (Family Fun Calgary)Calgary Farmers Market

The Calgary Farmers Market has been open since 2004. They provide an all-weekend venue where Calgarians can get the best local food and products available. But the Calgary Farmers Market is so much more than that. It is an experience, a place to meet friends and family, a place to make new friends with your local tomato farmer or jewellery maker. Their family-friendly facility includes dynamic food court, extensive stroller parking and an interactive children’s play area. Read more about it here.

 


Farmers and Makers Market at cSpace (Family Fun Calgary)
Farmers and Makers Market

The Farmers & Makers Market at cSPACE is a community gathering place where people seek all things local – fresh produce, artisan products, and events and entertainment. The Farmers Market is the Saturday focal point of the cSPACE King Edward arts and community hub, and a cultural celebration showcasing an awesome variety of over 45 local and ultra-local farm, food, and artisan vendors each week! Read more about it here.

 


Hillhurst Sunnyside Farmers Market (Family Fun Calgary)

Hillhurst Sunnyside Farmers Market

The Hillhurst Sunnyside Farmers’ Market is located at the Hillhurst Sunnyside Community Association (HSCA). They are an Alberta Approved, year-round market and are inside the HSCA, or in the side parking lot depending on the season. They run Wednesdays from 3 – 7 pm. Read more about it here.

 

 


Farmers Market Symons Valley (Family Fun Calgary)The Mercantile

The Mercantile at Symons Valley Ranch is a little market with about 30 vendors crammed into the basement of the farmhouse which survived the fire that burned Symons Valley Ranch to the ground in January 2017. The community’s unwavering support of the Mercantile — which features many of the vendors affected by the fire, and also welcomes new farmers, ranchers and small businesses — is an appreciated and much-needed market in Calgary’s northwest. It’s open Fridays and Saturdays. (The Mercantile now has a second location from Thursday to Sunday in the SE.) Read more about it here.

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *