Der Sommer ist voller Obst und Gemüse und somit die perfekte Zeit, um auf unseren saisonalen Bauernmärkten zu verweilen. Aber Calgary hat auch ein paar ganzjährige Märkte. Sie werden helfen, die Lücke während eines langen Winters zu füllen! Wenn Sie nach saisonalen Bauernmärkten suchen, sehen Sie hier an oder informieren Sie sich über Sommernachtsmärkte hier an.


Calgary Farmers Market Logo (Familienspaß Calgary)Calgary Bauernmarkt

Der Calgary Farmers Market ist seit 2004 geöffnet. Er bietet das ganze Wochenende über einen Ort, an dem Calgarians die besten lokalen Lebensmittel und Produkte erhalten können. Aber der Calgary Farmers Market ist noch viel mehr. Es ist eine Erfahrung, ein Ort, um Freunde und Familie zu treffen, ein Ort, um neue Freunde mit Ihrem örtlichen Tomatenbauern oder Schmuckhersteller zu finden. Die familienfreundliche Einrichtung umfasst einen dynamischen Food Court, einen umfangreichen Kinderwagenparkplatz und einen interaktiven Kinderspielbereich. Lesen Sie mehr darüber hier an.

 


Crossroads Market (Familienspaß Calgary)

Kreuzungsmarkt

Crossroads Market, branded the People’s Market, has been open in the southeast for over 30 years. They bring a fun and lively shopping experience with local businesses and vendors. Deep roots in Western Canada and Alberta make them part of the family, and many vendors are now into their second generation of owners and operators. With over 150 vendors, you’ll find a lovely community from Fridays to Sundays. Read more about it hier an.

 


Bauern- und Bauernmarkt bei cSpace (Family Fun Calgary)
Markt für Landwirte und Hersteller bis zum Jahr 2021 im Freien

Der Farmers & Makers Market bei cSPACE ist ein Treffpunkt, an dem Menschen alles Lokale suchen - frische Produkte, handwerkliche Produkte sowie Veranstaltungen und Unterhaltung. Der Farmers Market ist der Samstagsschwerpunkt des cSPACE King Edward Kunst- und Community-Zentrums und eine kulturelle Feier, die jede Woche eine unglaubliche Vielfalt von über 45 lokalen und ultra-lokalen Anbietern von Bauernhöfen, Lebensmitteln und Handwerkern präsentiert! Lesen Sie mehr darüber hier an.

 


Hillhurst Sunnyside Farmers Market (Familienspaß Calgary)

Hillhurst Sunnyside Farmers Market

Der Hillhurst Sunnyside Farmers 'Market befindet sich bei der Hillhurst Sunnyside Community Association (HSCA). Sie sind ein von Alberta zugelassener, ganzjähriger Markt und befinden sich je nach Saison innerhalb der HSCA oder auf dem Seitenparkplatz. Sie laufen mittwochs von 3 bis 7 Uhr. Lesen Sie mehr darüber hier an.

 

 


Bauernmarkt Symons Valley (Family Fun Calgary)Symons Valley Ranch Marktgeschäft

Das Mercantile auf der Symons Valley Ranch ist ein kleiner Markt mit etwa 30 Verkäufern, die im Keller des Bauernhauses zusammengepfercht sind und das Feuer überstanden haben, das die Symons Valley Ranch im Januar 2017 niedergebrannt hat Anbieter, die vom Brand betroffen sind und auch neue Landwirte, Viehzüchter und kleine Unternehmen willkommen heißen, sind ein geschätzter und dringend benötigter Markt im Nordwesten von Calgary. Es ist freitags bis sonntags geöffnet. Lesen Sie mehr darüber hier an.

Missing Summer? Check Out the Year-Round Farmers Markets in Calgary

Year-Round Farmers Markets (Family Fun Calgary)

Summer is filled with a bounty of fruits and vegetables, making it the perfect time to linger at our seasonal farmers markets. But Calgary has a couple year-round markets, too. They’ll help fill in the gap during a long winter! If you’re looking for seasonal farmers markets, see here or find out about summer night markets here.


Calgary Farmers Market Logo (Family Fun Calgary)Calgary Farmers Market

The Calgary Farmers Market has been open since 2004. They provide an all-weekend venue where Calgarians can get the best local food and products available. But the Calgary Farmers Market is so much more than that. It is an experience, a place to meet friends and family, a place to make new friends with your local tomato farmer or jewellery maker. Their family-friendly facility includes dynamic food court, extensive stroller parking and an interactive children’s play area. Read more about it here.

 


Farmers and Makers Market at cSpace (Family Fun Calgary)
Farmers and Makers Market

The Farmers & Makers Market at cSPACE is a community gathering place where people seek all things local – fresh produce, artisan products, and events and entertainment. The Farmers Market is the Saturday focal point of the cSPACE King Edward arts and community hub, and a cultural celebration showcasing an awesome variety of over 45 local and ultra-local farm, food, and artisan vendors each week! Read more about it here.

 


Hillhurst Sunnyside Farmers Market (Family Fun Calgary)

Hillhurst Sunnyside Farmers Market

The Hillhurst Sunnyside Farmers’ Market is located at the Hillhurst Sunnyside Community Association (HSCA). They are an Alberta Approved, year-round market and are inside the HSCA, or in the side parking lot depending on the season. They run Wednesdays from 3 – 7 pm. Read more about it here.

 

 


Farmers Market Symons Valley (Family Fun Calgary)The Mercantile

The Mercantile at Symons Valley Ranch is a little market with about 30 vendors crammed into the basement of the farmhouse which survived the fire that burned Symons Valley Ranch to the ground in January 2017. The community’s unwavering support of the Mercantile — which features many of the vendors affected by the fire, and also welcomes new farmers, ranchers and small businesses — is an appreciated and much-needed market in Calgary’s northwest. It’s open Fridays and Saturdays. (The Mercantile now has a second location from Thursday to Sunday in the SE.) Read more about it here.

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *