卡爾加里動物園會員:全年的樂趣和學習價格低廉

卡爾加里動物園會員(Family Fun Calgary)

無論您年齡多大,卡爾加里動物園都是卡爾加里最大的景點之一。 孩子們自然喜歡偷看所有的動物,媽媽和孩子們被拖著走知道這是新鮮空氣中的美好郊遊,而青少年可能會發現從未有過的激情。 進行家庭訪問,其中包括探索動物世界的機會,  野餐和遊樂場,保證成功!

參觀卡爾加里動物園將為您帶來美好的一天。 這不僅僅是樂趣。 。 。 這也是鼓舞人心,具有教育意義的一種令人愉快的戶外消遣方式! 您可以一次又一次回到這種地方,但是如果您有孩子,那麼重複支付每日入場費可能會變得昂貴。 當您購買 年度會員但是,經常去動物園旅行變得容易並且負擔得起一天的娛樂活動!

對於一個較低的年度價格(兒童會員資格開始低至$ 34.95!),動物園會員資格提供:

驚人的經歷

動物園是將家人團聚在一起並與大自然聯繫的好地方。 沒有什麼能比看到你孩子的臉因為遇到他們最喜歡的動物而變亮了!

巨大的價值

動物園會員只需兩次訪問即可收回成本。 此外,動物園成員還享有許多無限享受的特權。 您將獲得與動物園及其合作夥伴的特別折扣,參加獨家會員活動等等!

更少的壓力

卡爾加里動物園是一個很大的地方! 減輕壓力,試圖整天看到所有內容,並且整年都可以隨時返回。 如果孩子們累了,那就沒有壓力了。 另外,動物在不同季節的行為也有所不同,您不會錯過任何會員資格的東西!

很多學習

動物園是一個令人難以置信的學習成人和兒童的野生動植物的地方! 不要錯過日常的“動物小吃”,也不要錯過接觸頭骨,骨頭和毛皮等動物文物的機會!

巨大的品種

擁有超過900的不同動物(包括大熊貓!),6英畝的植物園和史前恐龍公園,您將永遠不會在動物園無所事事。 每天都有動物飼養員講座,動物零食和老虎訓練!

特別活動

動物園是一年四季特別活動的所在地:企鵝漫步,復活節彩蛋大遊行等等! 擁有動物園會員資格的您將不會錯過任何事情,甚至可以訪問僅限會員的特殊活動。 會員還可在“熊貓早餐”和“母親節早午餐”等活動中獲得特別折扣。

熟悉的環境

您將很快適應動物園,學習您最喜歡的停車場,小吃或野餐。 您還可以找到一天中最好的時間來參觀您最喜愛的動物! (河馬餵養一直是我們最喜歡的。)

你會感覺良好的會員資格

您的動物園會員資格將使您感到滿意。 您的孩子將學到很多有關自然世界的知識,您的會員費將用於一個偉大的事業:野生動物保護! 您的支持將幫助卡爾加里動物園保護野生動植物和野生動物。

購買或續訂會員資格 並開始在卡爾加里動物園度過一整年的樂趣和學習! 兒童會員資格從$ 34.95開始,成人會員資格為$ 64.95。

卡爾加里動物園會員(Family Fun Calgary)

卡爾加里動物園:

時間:每天開放9上午 - 下午5
哪裡:卡爾加里動物園
地址:210 St George's NE NE,卡爾加里,AB
網站www.calgaryzoo.com/membership

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新

fbpx

Calgary Zoo Memberships: A Whole Year of Fun and Learning for One Low Price

Calgary Zoo Membership (Family Fun Calgary)

The Calgary Zoo is one of the greatest attractions in Calgary, no matter your age. Kids naturally love getting a peek at all the animals, Moms with kids in tow know that it’s a wonderful outing in the fresh air, and teens might discover a passion they never before realized. A family visit that includes a chance to explore the animal world, plus a picnic and a playground, is a guaranteed success!

A visit to the Calgary Zoo makes for a great day. It’s more than just fun . . . it’s also inspiring, educational, and an enjoyable way to spend the day outdoors! It’s the kind of place you can return to again and again, but paying repeatedly for daily admission can get pricey when you have kids. When you purchase an annual membership, however, the frequent trips to the zoo become easy and affordable for a day’s entertainment!

For one low annual price (child memberships start as low as $34.95!) a zoo membership offers:

Amazing Experiences

The zoo is a great place to bring the family together and connect with nature. There’s nothing like seeing your child’s face light up from meeting their favourite animal!

Great Value

A zoo membership pays for itself in just two visits. Plus, zoo members enjoy many perks beyond unlimited admission. You’ll get special discounts with the zoo and its partners, access to exclusive member events, and more!

Less Stress

The Calgary Zoo is a big place! Take the stress out of trying to see it all in one day and go back whenever you want, all year long. If the kids get tired, there’s no pressure. Plus, the animals behave differently in different seasons and you won’t miss a thing with a membership!

Lots of Learning

The zoo is an incredible place to learn about wildlife for both adults and kids alike! Don’t miss the daily “Animal Snackers” or the opportunity to touch animal artifacts like skulls, bones, and fur!

Huge Variety

With over 900 different animals (including giant pandas!), six acres of botanical gardens, and a prehistoric dinosaur park, you’ll never run out of things to do at the zoo. Animal keeper talks, animal snackers, and tiger training run daily!

Special Events

The zoo is home to special events throughout the year: Penguin Walk, Easter Eggstravaganza, and more! You won’t miss a thing with a zoo membership and you’ll even get access to special members-only events. Members also get special discounts on events like the Panda Breakfast and Mother’s Day Brunch.

Familiar Surroundings

You’ll get comfortable with the zoo quickly, learning your favourite places to park, pick up snacks, or enjoy a picnic. You’ll also figure out the best time of day to visit your favourite animals! (Hippo feeding was always our favourite.)

A Membership You’ll Feel Good About

Your zoo membership is a purchase you’ll feel good about. Your kids will learn lots about the natural world and your membership fee goes towards a great cause: wildlife conservation! Your support helps the Calgary Zoo protect wildlife and wild places.

Buy or renew your membership and get a head start on a whole year of fun and learning at the Calgary Zoo! Child memberships start at $34.95 and adult memberships at $64.95.

Calgary Zoo Membership (Family Fun Calgary)

Calgary Zoo:

Time: Open daily 9 am – 5 pm
Where: Calgary Zoo
Address: 210 St George’s Dr NE, Calgary, AB
Websitewww.calgaryzoo.com/membership

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates