关于卡尔加里,我可以说很多很棒的事情(友好的人们,很棒的社区,很棒的公园,我需要继续吗??),但我可能很难说出关于卡尔加里的快乐的话 一些 我们的天气。 虽然我全心全意地鼓励家庭在公平的日子里享受雪景,但我们卡尔加里人确实经历了相当多的寒冷和大风的日子,因为很难在外面呆着——尤其是带着年幼的孩子。 令人高兴的是,卡尔加里也是 许多 室内游乐场所,从攀岩结构到蹦床公园再到跑酷工作室等等。 这是所有那些美妙的冬季保护区的内幕!

我们已经包含了每个地点的网站,因此您可以获得完整和最新的详细信息,例如价格、年龄限制、开放时间和特殊活动。 为了避免重复......这些地点中的大多数(如果不是全部)都提供生日派对! 再次,查看网站了解详情。 一点建议......如果有疑问,请带上袜子 每个人,儿童和成人都一样。

2022:请在访问前提前检查以避免失望,因为地点会受到快速变化的限制。

室内游乐场

Chuck E.奶酪

Chuck E. Cheese's 提供视频和街机游戏、小型游乐设施、奖品和娱乐活动,从幼儿到大孩子的所有年龄段的孩子都会喜欢。 他们还为家人提供食物,包括新鲜出炉的比萨饼和花园新鲜的沙拉吧。 不要忘记对鼠标说“嗨”!

地址 (请输入街道及门牌号)
: 2612 32 St NE, 卡尔加里, AB
电话::403-294-0112
您的网站www.chuckecheese.com

泥盆纪花园

泥盆纪花园是位于 The CORE 购物中心内的一整公顷绿地。 自 1977 年以来,卡尔加里人蜂拥到这片市中心的绿洲休息,吃点东西,沐浴在绿色植物中。 花园于 2012 年进行了全面翻修,设有华丽的天窗,让大量自然光、独特的植物和有趣的室内游乐场进入。 池塘里放满了锦鲤,这是一个值得游览的好地方。

地址 (请输入街道及门牌号)
: 8 Ave. & 2 St. SW, 卡尔加里, AB
您的网站: www.calgary.ca

捉迷藏游乐场和咖啡馆

Hide 'N' Seek 是一个大型游乐场,拥有巨大的游乐设施、广阔的幼儿区、街机游戏、提供许多新鲜健康选择的自助餐厅、家长休息室和派对室。

联系地址: #18, 49 Aero Drive NE, 卡尔加里, AB
联系电话: 587-774-1999
您的网站www.hidenseekcalgary.com/hnscalgary

Joso的游戏和学习中心-游乐场无限期关闭

Joso 的游戏和学习中心在卡尔加里提供两个地点! 每个都设有一个室内游乐场,让小孩子有机会在带有隧道、桥梁和滑梯的游乐设施中进行探索。 孩子们还可以在球坑里游泳,在神奇的汽车里扭来扭去,在婴儿和我区发现,在 Joso 的咖啡馆享用美味的健康小吃,而他们的父母则在安全和清洁的环境中放松和社交。

软件地址
: Unit 505 – 722 85th Street SW, Calgary, AB
联系电话: 403-727-5991(工作日)和 403-727-5992(周末)West Springs
联系电话: 403-535-5676(工作日)和 403-767-9911(周末)Creekside
西北地址: #100 – 12018 Symons Valley Rd NW, Calgary AB
网站: www.josos.ca

KidzGo 室内游乐场卡尔加里

KidzGo 室内游乐场位于卡尔加里南部,有很多室内游乐场的乐趣。 孩子们会喜欢巨大的攀爬架、充气游乐区、适合儿童的赛马场、巨型滑梯和积木、拱廊等等。 父母会喜欢提供各种食物的全方位服务厨房、来自 Rosso 咖啡烘焙机的当地优质咖啡,以及孩子们玩耍时的休息时间。

联系地址:
688 Heritage Drive SE, Suite 100, 卡尔加里, AB
联系电话: 1-877-835-7059
网站: www.kidzgoplay.ca
Facebook账号: www.facebook.com

疯狂猴子室内游乐场 - 关闭直至另行通知

疯狂猴子室内游乐场是一个色彩缤纷、安全、干净、有趣的地方,供您的小猴子玩耍和燃烧无情的能量。 为您的孩子准备了食物菜单、椅子和许多有趣的东西,这里是度过寒冷早晨的好地方。 此外,他们还提供孩子们会喜欢的生日派对!

联系地址:
#128, 6008 Macleod Tr SW, 卡尔加里, AB
Facebook账号: www.facebook.com
网站: www.krazymonkey.ca

我的健身房

My Gym 是一个独特的室内游乐场所。 它不提供很多非结构化的游戏; 相反,它为幼儿提供有指导的健身课程和体育活动。 它提供适合年龄的每周课程,包括音乐、舞蹈、接力、游戏、特殊骑行、体操、体育等,并由合格和训练有素的教师授课。 My Gym 遍布 30 多个国家; 卡尔加里的地点已经在这里几年了,非常受欢迎。 他们还提供生日派对!

联系地址:
我的健身房南卡尔加里:150 19606 Walden Blvd SE; 我的健身房卡尔加里:#118, 15 Royal Vista Place NW
联系电话: 我的健身房南卡尔加里:587-333-6223; 我的健身房卡尔加里:587-333-6223
网站:  www.mygym.com/southcalgarywww.mygym.com/calgary

天空城堡

天空城堡是 Cross Iron Mills 新地平线购物中心的一个巨大的家庭娱乐中心! 这个 34 000 平方英尺的游乐区非常棒,包括一个攀岩区、一个迷你城镇、一个迷你旋转木马、一座雪城堡、许多滑梯、一个蹒跚学步的跳跃区等等。

地点: 新天域购物中心
联系地址: 
260300 Writing Creek Cres, 洛基维尤县, AB
网站:
 www.skycastleab.ca

树屋室内游乐场和咖啡厅(东北和东南部)

Treehouse Playground & Cafe Calgary North 占地 10,000 平方英尺,是明亮欢快的“儿童乌托邦”,面向 13 岁及以下的儿童。 它提供了一个大型游乐设施(带有 3 个 20 英尺的滑梯)、摇摆车、弹跳屋、乐高室、拱廊、游戏、幼儿区、派对室和咖啡馆,您和您的孩子可以在消耗完所有能量后补充能量.

Treehouse Playground & Cafe Calgary South 是一个 15 平方英尺的开放式家庭娱乐中心,包括带有四个 20 英尺滑梯的游乐设施、攀岩、后院爆破机、玩具室、赛车区、充气玩具、游戏地板、iPad 区等等!!

在这两个地方,除了通常的快餐选择外,咖啡厅还提供多种健康选择。 这两个地点都为孩子们提供定期免费课程、特别活动,当然还有生日派对。

地址(东北): 3337 – 34 Avenue NE, Calgary AB
地址 (SE): #13, 240 Midpark Way SE, 卡尔加里 AB
电话:: 403-277-3378 (NE) 或 587-356-2822 (SE)
网站(东北)www.treehouseplay.com/calgarynorth
网站 (SE):www.treehouseplay.com/calgarysouth

Flip Factory 的 Tot Spot

您是否正在寻找适合 5 岁及以下儿童的安全有趣的室内游乐场所? Tot Spot 就是这样做的! 有很多体操设备和无障碍活动供他们探索。 查看我们的评论 了解更多!

联系地址:
Bay 2, 4500 – 5th Street NE, 卡尔加里, AB
联系电话: 403-265-2656
网站: www.flip-factory.com

蹦床公园、跑酷工作室等

海滩 YYC

所以,The Beach YYC 不完全是一个游乐场所,而是在室内沙滩上玩很有趣! 海滩 YYC 为孩子们提供了在沙滩上玩耍的时间——提供玩具!

联系地址: 3030-2600 Portland St. SE, 卡尔加里, AB
联系电话: 403-814-9955
网站: www.thebeachyyc.ca

大盒子家庭娱乐中心

Big Box 家庭娱乐中心拥有超过 55 平方英尺的一切设施,让您度过美妙的家庭欢乐日! 这个开放概念(而且干净!)的室内游乐场将有助于为您的家人推广积极的生活方式,让每个人都享受其中。 看看休闲泻湖 - 一个室内游乐场,大充气海滩 - 充气游乐空间,或者在飞行中! – 空中绳索课程。 还有一个拱廊、碰碰车(即将推出!)、虚拟现实竞技场和快餐店。

联系地址:
944 65th Ave NE, 卡尔加里, AB
联系电话: 403-244-2691
邮件: info@thebigbox.ca
网站: www.thebigbox.ca
Facebook账号: www.facebook.com

大乐趣游乐中心

Big Fun Play Center 位于 Cross Iron Mills 附近,让孩子们可以消耗掉所有的能量。 作为北美最大的室内充气公园,它拥有超过 25 个巨大的奇妙景点。 征服障碍赛、大型消灭球或机械公牛。 在体育场、迷宫和挑战赛或躲避球赛场中欢呼。 消灭巨大的水滴,然后飞下 30 多英尺的滑梯。

联系地址:
10, 261024 Dwight McLellan Trail, Rocky View County, AB
联系电话: 403-274-2722
网站: www.bigfunplay.ca

B线室内自行车公园

您或您的孩子喜欢骑自行车吗? B-LINE 自行车公园是一个室内的、进入式的、有教学意义的自行车设施。 有泵道、跳线、街道部分、山地自行车技能区、泡沫坑等等! 带上你自己的自行车或租一辆他们的。 从初学者部分到​​专家跳线,应有尽有,中间有很多地形。 无论是下雨还是下雪,您仍然可以在这个 60 平方英尺的自行车公园保持活力(并享受无穷乐趣!)。 孩子们会喜欢坡道和新的挑战,他们可以全年保持活跃和骑自行车!

联系地址:
401 33rd Street NE, 卡尔加里, AB
联系电话:  403-764-7433
邮件: ryan@blinebikepark.com
网站: www.blinebikepark.com

呼吸跑酷

根据我认识的孩子们的说法,跑酷除了是很好的锻炼和建立良好的信心之外, 超酷. 呼吸跑酷提供了学习和练习这项伟大运动的机会。 每个人都配备了学习和练习跑酷特技、技巧和运动壮举所需的一切! 怎么看 我们在 Breathe Parkour 度过了一个生日派对!

地址 (请输入街道及门牌号)
: #8, 401 33 St NE, 卡尔加里, AB
电话::403-273-2245
您的网站: www.breathepk.com

飞鼠室内蹦床游乐园

Flying Squirrel 是一个巨大的室内蹦床游乐园,拥有 40,000 平方英尺的自由式球场、泡沫坑、指尖梯、扣篮、蹦床躲避球、松弛线、忍者课程、激光迷宫、绳索秋千和儿童球场等景点. 他们还举办生日派对和团体活动。

联系地址:
北部位置:572 Aero Drive NE Unit #105, Calgary, AB
地址 (请输入街道及门牌号): 南 位置: 5342 72 Ave SE, Calgary, AB
电话::403-879-2148
您的网站www.flyingsquirrelsports.ca

车轮之家室内滑板公园

House of Wheels 是卡尔加里的室内极限运动中心。 这个空调设施拥有各种各样的坡道和跳跃,以及一个可以挑战各个级别的迷你公园。 他们努力营造一种有趣且令人鼓舞的氛围,无论是初学者还是专家,骑手都可以逐步提高他们的技能。 骑手将学习从街头技巧到 resi 坡道上的大型空中技巧的一切。 在地面上建立你的技能,然后把它带到空中!

地点: 车轮之家有限公司
联系地址: 单元 124, 3442 118 Avenue SE, 卡尔加里, AB
联系电话: 587-353-2846
网站: www.houseofwheels.ca

Speeders 室内 ProKarts

12 岁及以上的孩子将在 Speeders Indoor ProKarts 中体验赛道的快感! 这是新一代的卡丁车; Speeders 的 ProKarts 是电动和环保的。 该场地提供参加比赛、预订活动、团体定价和生日派对!

联系地址:
58 Aero Drive NE, 卡尔加里, AB
联系电话: 403-230-3009
网站: www.speeders.ca/calgary

科克伦

喷雾湖锯木厂家庭体育中心的儿童区保镖(特定时间)

有时,SLSFS 会将其设施的一部分变成充气/充气房屋圣地! 检查网站的时间表。
地址 (请输入街道及门牌号): 800 Griffin Road East, Cochrane AB
电话::403-932-1635
您的网站www.slsfamilysportscentre.com

I can say many wonderful things about Calgary (friendly people, great neighbourhoods, awesome parks, need I go on??), but I may be hard-pressed to offer up happy words about some of our weather. While I whole-heartedly encourage families to enjoy the snow on fair days, we Calgarians do experience quite a number of freezing cold and super windy days when it is simply tough to be outside – especially with young kids. Happily, Calgary is also home to many indoor play places, from climbing structures to trampoline parks to parkour studios and beyond. Here’s the lowdown on all those wonderful winter sanctuaries!

We’ve included each location’s website so you can get complete and up-to-date details like pricing, age restrictions, opening hours and special events. And to avoid getting repetitive… most (if not all) of these locations do offer birthday parties! Again, check the website for details. One bit of advice… if in doubt, take socks for everyone, kids and adults alike.

2022: Please check ahead before visiting to avoid disappointment, as locations are subject to restrictions that change quickly.

Indoor Playgrounds

Chuck E. Cheese

Chuck E. Cheese’s features video and arcade games, small rides, prizes and entertainment that children of all ages from toddlers to big kids will love. They also offer food for the family including freshly baked pizzas and a garden-fresh salad bar. Don’t forget to say “Hi” to the mouse!

Address
: 2612 32 St NE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-294-0112
Websitewww.chuckecheese.com

Devonian Gardens

Devonian Gardens are a full hectare of green space located inside The CORE retail mall. Since 1977, Calgarians have flocked to this downtown oasis to take a break, have a bite to eat, and bask in the greenery. The gardens, which were completely renovated in 2012, feature gorgeous skylights to let in a ton of natural light, unique plants, and a fun indoor playground. The ponds are stocked with koi fish and it’s a lovely place to visit.

Address
: 8 Ave. & 2 St. SW, Calgary, AB
Website: www.calgary.ca

Hide ‘n’ Seek Playground & Cafe

Hide ‘N’ Seek is a large playground featuring a huge play structure, extensive toddler zone, arcade games, cafeteria with lots of fresh healthy choices, a parent lounge, and party rooms.

Address: #18, 49 Aero Drive NE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 587-774-1999
Websitewww.hidenseekcalgary.com/hnscalgary

Joso’s Play and Learn Centre – Playground Closed Indefinitely

Joso’s Play and Learn Centre offers two locations in Calgary! Each features an indoor playground, offering the opportunity for the little ones to explore in the play structure with tunnels, bridges and slides. Kids will also enjoy swimming in the ball pit, wiggling around in the magical cars, discovering in the baby and me area and having a yummy healthy snack at the Joso’s café, while their parents relax and socialize in a safe and clean environment.

SW Address
: Unit 505 – 722 85th Street SW, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-727-5991(Weekdays) and 403-727-5992 (Weekends) West Springs
Phone: 403-535-5676 (Weekdays) and 403-767-9911 (Weekends) Creekside
NW Address: #100 – 12018 Symons Valley Rd NW, Calgary AB
Website: www.josos.ca

KidzGo Indoor Playground Calgary

KidzGo Indoor Playground is in south Calgary with loads of indoor playground fun. The kids will love the giant jungle gym, inflatable play area, kid-friendly racetrack, giant slides and blocks, arcades, and more. Parents will love the full-service kitchen with a variety of food, local premium coffee from Rosso coffee roasters, and a bit of downtime while the kids play.

Address:
688 Heritage Drive SE, Suite 100, Calgary, AB
Phone: 1-877-835-7059
Website: www.kidzgoplay.ca
Facebook: www.facebook.com

Krazy Monkey Indoor Playground – CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

The Krazy Monkey Indoor Playground is a colourful, safe, clean, and FUN place for your little monkeys to play and burn that relentless energy. With a food menu, chairs, and lots of interesting things for your little one, it’s a great place to spend a cold morning. Plus, they offer birthday parties the kids will love!

Address:
#128, 6008 Macleod Tr SW, Calgary, AB
Facebook: www.facebook.com
Website: www.krazymonkey.ca

My Gym

My Gym is a unique indoor play place. It does not offer lots of unstructured play; instead, it provides offers guided fitness classes and physical activity to young children. It offers age-appropriate, weekly classes that incorporate music, dance, relays, games, special rides, gymnastics, sports and more with qualified and trained teachers. My Gym is located in over 30 countries; the Calgary locations have been here for a few years and are highly popular. They also offer birthday parties!

Address:
My Gym South Calgary: 150 19606 Walden Blvd SE; My Gym Calgary: #118, 15 Royal Vista Place NW
Phone: My Gym South Calgary: 587-333-6223; My Gym Calgary: 587-333-6223
Website:  www.mygym.com/southcalgarywww.mygym.com/calgary

Sky Castle

Sky Castle is a HUGE family entertainment centre at the New Horizon Mall by Cross Iron Mills! This 34 000 square foot play place is amazing and includes a climbing zone, a mini-town, a mini-carousel, a snow castle, lots of slides, a toddler jumping zone, and more.

Where: New Horizon Mall
Address: 
260300 Writing Creek Cres, Rocky View County, AB
Website:
 www.skycastleab.ca

Treehouse Indoor Playground & Cafe (NE & SE)

Treehouse Playground & Cafe Calgary North is 10,000 square feet of bright and cheerful ‘kid utopia’, geared towards kids 13 years and younger. It offers a large play structure (with 3 20′ slides), wiggle cars, a bounce house, lego room, arcade, games, a toddler zone, party rooms and a café where you and your kids can refuel after burning off all that energy.

Treehouse Playground & Cafe Calgary South is a 15K square foot open-concept Family Fun Center, including play structures with four 20-foot slides, rock climbing, backyard blaster, toy room, racing zone, inflatables, game floor, iPad zone and lots more!!

At both locations, the café serves a number of healthy options, in addition to the usual fast food choices. Both locations offer periodic free classes for kids, special events and of course birthday parties.

Address (NE): 3337 – 34 Avenue NE, Calgary AB
Address (SE): #13, 240 Midpark Way SE, Calgary AB
Phone: 403-277-3378 (NE) or 587-356-2822 (SE)
Website (NE)www.treehouseplay.com/calgarynorth
Website (SE):www.treehouseplay.com/calgarysouth

Tot Spot at Flip Factory

Are you looking for a safe and fun indoor play place that caters to kids 5 years and under? The Tot Spot does just that! There is a lot of gymnastic equipment and accessible activities for them to explore. See our review to find out more!

Address:
Bay 2, 4500 – 5th Street NE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-265-2656
Website: www.flip-factory.com

Trampoline Parks, Parkour Studios and More

The Beach YYC

So, The Beach YYC is not exactly a play place, but it is fun to play at an indoor beach! The Beach YYC has drop-in play time for kids to have fun in the sand – toys provided!

Address: 3030-2600 Portland St. SE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-814-9955
Website: www.thebeachyyc.ca

The Big Box Family Entertainment Hub

The Big Box Family Entertainment Hub has over 55 000 square feet of everything you need for a fabulous day of family fun! This open concept (and clean!) indoor playground will help promote an active lifestyle for your family with enjoyment for everyone. Check out the Leisure Lagoon – an Indoor Playground, the Big Bouncy Beach – Inflatable Play Space, or On the fly! – an Aerial Rope course. There’s also an arcade, bumper cars (coming soon!), a virtual reality arena, and a fast-food restaurant.

Address:
944 65th Ave NE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-244-2691
Email: info@thebigbox.ca
Website: www.thebigbox.ca
Facebook: www.facebook.com

Big Fun Play Centre

Located near Cross Iron Mills, the Big Fun Play Centre lets kids run off all that energy. As North America’s LARGEST indoor inflatable park, it’s is bursting with over 25 massive, fantastic attractions. Conquer obstacle courses, big wipe-out balls, or the mechanical bull. Cheer your way through the sports stadium, mazes and challenges, or the dodgeball arena. Wipeout on the giant blob and fly down the 30+ foot slides.

Address:
10, 261024 Dwight McLellan Trail, Rocky View County, AB
Phone: 403-274-2722
Website: www.bigfunplay.ca

B-Line Indoor Bike Park

Do you or your kids love to ride bikes? B-LINE Bike Park is an indoor, drop-in, instructional, biking facility. There are pump tracks, jump lines, a street section, mountain bike skills area, foam pit and more! Bring your own bike or rent one of theirs. There is everything from a beginner section to expert jump lines, with lots of terrain in between. Whether it’s raining or snowing, you can still stay active (and have loads of fun!) at this 60 000 square-foot bike park. Kids will love the ramps and the new challenges, and they can keep active and on their bikes all year long!

Address:
401 33rd Street NE, Calgary, AB
Phone:  403-764-7433
Email: ryan@blinebikepark.com
Website: www.blinebikepark.com

Breathe Parkour

In addition to being great exercise and a good confidence builder, parkour is – according to the kids I know – super cool. Breathe Parkour offers a chance to learn and practice this great sport. Each is equipped with everything needed to learn and practice parkour stunts, tricks and athletic feats! See how we enjoyed a birthday party at Breathe Parkour!

Address
: #8, 401 33 St NE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-273-2245
Website: www.breathepk.com

Flying Squirrel Indoor Trampoline Fun Park

Flying Squirrel is a HUGE indoor trampoline fun park featuring such attractions as the 40,000 square-foot Freestyle Court, the Foam Pit, Fidget Ladder, Dunk Hoops, trampoline Dodge Ball, Slack Lines, Ninja Course, Laser Maze, Rope Swing, and Kiddie Court. They also do birthday parties and group events.

Address:
North Location: 572 Aero Drive NE Unit #105, Calgary, AB
Address: South Location: 5342 72 Ave SE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-879-2148
Websitewww.flyingsquirrelsports.ca

House of Wheels

House of Wheels is Calgary’s indoor action sports centre. This air-conditioned facility boasts a wide variety of ramps and jumps, and a mini park to challenge all levels. They strive to create a fun and encouraging atmosphere, where riders can progressively build on their skills, whether they are beginners or experts. Riders will learn everything from street skills to big air tricks on the resi-ramp. Build your skills on the ground, and then take it to the air!

Where: House of Wheels Ltd.
Address: Unit 124, 3442 118 Avenue SE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 587-353-2846
Website: www.houseofwheels.ca

Speeders Indoor ProKarts

Kids 12 years and older will get the thrill of the track at Speeders Indoor ProKarts! This is the new generation of Go-karting; Speeders’ ProKarts are electric-powered and eco-friendly. The venue offers drop-in racing, pre-booked events, group pricing and birthday parties!

Address:
58 Aero Drive NE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-230-3009
Website: www.speeders.ca/calgary

Cochrane

Kid Zone Bouncers at Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre (Specific Times)

Occasionally, the SLSFS turns part of their facility into an inflatable/bouncy house mecca! Check the website for the schedule.
Address: 800 Griffin Road East, Cochrane AB
Phone: 403-932-1635
Websitewww.slsfamilysportscentre.com