这个周末你在做什么? 天气变凉了怎么办? 整个家庭有时都难以获得的负担得起的家庭娱乐,但是 来碗吧在卡尔加里(Calgary)东北部,每个人都有30条10针保龄球道! 如果许多保龄球坡道和带保险杠的杠铃都能为每个人升高和降低,这样整个家庭就可以一起玩,即使是小孩子也能找到保龄球成功。 不要忘了雷蒙德巷(Thunder Alley),这是青少年们最喜欢的地方,在特定的夜晚,灯光和音乐都很特别。

2020年的夏天带来了新的挑战,但让我们来挑战吧。 用 广泛的措施 为了确保您家人的安全,他们正与COVID-19进行反击。 当然,像往常一样,他们有很多洗手和洗手液,并且在有需要的时候,他们删除了所有多余的接触点并安装了物理屏障。 优惠区,休息室和游戏室区域目前将对公众关闭,所有食品和饮料将在您的通道上出售和供应。 从保龄球(包括孔)到鞋子和桌子的所有接触点都必须先消毒,然后再使用。 随着第二条车道的关闭以及每条车道的保龄球数量的减少,Let's Bowl可以帮助您与社会保持距离,并遵守市和省级卫生当局的所有要求,包括卡尔加里面罩法(他们可能会在您指定的车道上被移除)。

一旦您知道不必担心安全性,您就可以开始与家人同乐了! 由于容量有限,强烈建议您进行预订(需要支付25美元的不可退还的押金),有时 特价促销 发生。 退房 他们的网站 or 往脸书页面 保持最新的所有动作。 您也可以考虑加入 忠诚俱乐部,每月电子邮件更新,优惠券和特别优惠。

无论您是用技巧和才华来进行罢工,还是将球推到双腿之间,只是希望球能走到尽头,您的家人都可以一起踢球,结伴和欢笑。 从小卖部订购一些小吃,开始留下美好的回忆!

我们的碗(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

让我们来碗联系:

地址: 2916 5th Ave NE,卡尔加里,AB
电话: 403-569-2695
网站: www.letsbowl.ca
Facebook账号: www.facebook.com

fbpx

Grab the Kids, Pick a Lane and Have Some Family Fun at Let’s Bowl!

Let's Bowl Birthday Parties (Family Fun Calgary)

What are you doing this weekend? What about when the weather cools off? Affordable family fun that’s enjoyable for the whole family can sometimes be hard to come by, but Let’s Bowl, in Calgary’s northeast, has 30 lanes of 10-pin bowling fun for everyone! Even the little ones can find bowling success if lots of bowling ball ramps and lanes equipped with bumpers that raise and lower for each person so the whole family can play together. Don’t forget Thunder Alley, a favourite for the teens, with special lights and music, on select nights.

The summer of 2020 has brought new challenges, but Let’s Bowl has risen to meet them. With extensive measures in place to ensure your family’s safety, they are fighting back against COVID-19. As usual, of course, they have lots of hand washing and hand sanitizer and they have removed any extra touchpoints and installed physical barriers, where necessary. The concession, lounge, and games room areas will be closed to the public for now, and all food and beverages will be sold and served at your lane. All touchpoints,  from bowling balls (including the holes) to shoes and tables, are disinfected before being used again. With every second lane is closed and a limited number of bowlers per lane, Let’s Bowl is helping to ensure your safety with social distancing and following all requirements of the city and provincial health authorities, including the Calgary by-law on face masks (they may be removed while at your assigned lane).

Once you know you don’t have to worry about safety, you can get down to having fun with your family! Reservations are strongly recommended ($25 non-refundable deposit required), due to the limited capacity, and there are sometimes special promotions taking place. Check out their website or Facebook page to stay up-to-date on all the action. You could also consider joining the Loyalty Club, for monthly email updates, great coupons, and special offers.

Whether you bowl a strike with finesse and flair, or you push the ball between your legs and just hope it gets to the end, your family can play, bond, and laugh together. Order some snacks from the concession and start making some memories!

Let's Bowl (Family Fun Calgary)

Let’s Bowl Contact:

Address: 2916 5th Ave NE, Calgary, AB
Telephone: 403-569-2695
Website: www.letsbowl.ca
Facebook: www.facebook.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *