fbpx

июль

Ностальгия, Волнение, Сообщество: Motor Nights - классический опыт вождения

Лето 2020 года подарит вам настоящее, классическое приключение в кино, так как Motor Nights приезжает в Калгари! Curiocity, в сотрудничестве с YYC Food Trucks, представляет серию фильмов о мотосанях Motor Nights. Играя все: от «классической классики до новой классной школы» Подробнее ...

Summer Camp R US: Toys R Us приносит вам виртуальное летнее веселье

Пусть дети этим летом будут заняты во время летнего лагеря Toys «R» Us, который будет находиться рядом с вами! Лагерь «R» Us предлагает еженедельные обновления с виртуальными, веселыми мероприятиями, чтобы помочь детям оставаться творческими, активными и занятыми! Вы можете подписаться на них в Instagram и зарегистрироваться Подробнее ...

Каждую ночь - дешевый вечер кино в Cineplex и Landmark этим летом

В течение ограниченного времени летом 2020 года и Cineplex, и Landmark Cinemas предлагают отборные классические фильмы по отличной цене! Поймайте любимый фильм всего за 5 долларов и 2.99 доллара по вторникам! Любители кино, это ваше лето для экшена, романтики, комедии и Подробнее ...

Открытое исследование на ферме Саскатун

Ферма Саскатун, расположенная недалеко от Окотокса, является местом отдыха на ферме. В зависимости от времени лета, вы можете выбрать себе саскатун, вишню и смородину. Но вы также найдете теплицы, сувенирный магазин и ресторан, а также сезонный фермерский рынок! U-Пика Подробнее ...

Великая YYC Staycation Scavenger Hunt

В этом году все было немного грубо (#understatement), но мы готовы к лету с Великой Охотничьей Охотницей за Стационарностью YYC. Это бесплатное «мероприятие», которое проводится с 24 июля по 30 августа 2020 года и приглашает вашу семью весело провести время, заканчивая местный Подробнее ...

Могут ли ваши подростки помочь вам сбежать из закрытого зоопарка ?!

Зоопарк Калгари запустил веселый и физически удаленный опыт с Locked Zoo. Добавлены новые даты, и теперь подростки в возрасте 14 лет и старше могут присоединиться к веселью в Locked Zoo: Running Wild 31 июля 2020 года! Робот на Подробнее ...

ПРОДАНО Ротари Кино Ночь в МакМэхоне

Присоединяйтесь к Ротари Клубу для участия в кино-вечере с участием сообщества и продовольственных грузовиков 24 и 25 июля 2020 года. Эта поездка вниз по дорожке памяти - сбор средств для местных некоммерческих благотворительных организаций, пострадавших от кризиса COVID-19 , Всплывающее окно Подробнее ...

Wagonstage Theatre представляет лето Ковида

Нет больше школы, больше нет книг, Wagonstage заставит вас выглядеть! Wagonstage: Summer of COVID будет предлагаться семьям с детьми в Школе творческих и исполнительских искусств Университета Калгари и ContainR by Springboard Performance. С целью создания и Подробнее ...

Охладитесь с этими горячими летними предложениями еды

Это может быть дорого, чтобы взять семью для удовольствий в эти дни. Итак, мы составили список горячих летних предложений, где вы можете получить угощение всего за доллар или два и сэкономить некоторые психы! Как всегда, вещи подвержены Подробнее ...

Фестиваль народной музыки в Калгари принесет вам отличную музыку дома к 2020 году

Каждый июль фестиваль народной музыки в Калгари проходит в парке Принца-Айленда, развлекая как молодых, так и пожилых, с разнообразным сочетанием музыки. В этом году фестиваль народной музыки в Калгари должен проходить на вашем заднем дворе, но вы все равно можете поделиться богатым Подробнее ...

July

Alberta Free Family Fishing Weekends (Family Fun Calgary)
Alberta Free Family Fishing Weekends: Get Hooked on a Great Family Activity

If you’ve been thinking about trying out fishing and have yet to take the plunge, why not try out the sport during one of Alberta’s FREE Family Fishing Weekends? These weekends happen twice a year (February and July) and allow Albertans and visitors alike to fish without a licence. Keep in mind that
Continue Reading »

Motor Nights (Family Fun Calgary)
Nostalgia, Excitement, Community: Motor Nights is Getting Spooky!

Motor Nights is getting spooky, as the true, classic drive-in movie experience brings you an immersive Halloween experience: a one-stop shop for all of the thrills you’re looking for this Halloween! Tickets will be $75 per car (+ fees and GST) for a heightened horror movie experience with extra surprises and
Continue Reading »

Toys R Us (Family Fun Calgary)
Summer Camp R US: Toys R Us Brings You Virtual Summer Fun

Keep the kids engaged this summer with the Toys “R” Us summer camp, coming to an inbox near you! Camp”R”Us offers weekly updates with virtual, fun activities to help the kids stay creative, active, and busy! You can follow them on Instagram and sign up for weekly emails. There are some
Continue Reading »

Movie Night (Family Fun Calgary)
Every Night is Cheap Movie Night at Cineplex and Landmark This Summer

For a limited time during the summer of 2020, both Cineplex and Landmark Cinemas are offering select movie classics for a great deal! Catch a favourite flick for only $5 and $2.99 on Tuesdays! Movie lovers, this is your summer for action, romance, comedy, and a great time out. Movie Night:
Continue Reading »

The Saskatoon Farm (Family Fun Calgary)
Outdoor Exploration at the Saskatoon Farm

The Saskatoon Farm, just outside of Okotoks, is a farm fun destination. Depending on the time of summer, you can come pick your own saskatoons, sour cherries, and currants. But you’ll also find greenhouses, a gift shop and restaurant, and a seasonal farmers market! U-Pick Saskatoon berry picking is opening
Continue Reading »

The Great YYC Staycation Scavenger Hunt (Family Fun Calgary)
The Great YYC Staycation Scavenger Hunt

Things have been a little rough this year (#understatement) but we’re ready for summer with the Great YYC Staycation Scavenger Hunt. This is a free “event” that runs from July 24 – August 30, 2020, and invites your family to have fun completing local outdoor and virtual challenges. Join in
Continue Reading »

Calgary Zoo (Family Fun Calgary)
Can Your Teens Help You Escape the Locked Zoo?!

The Calgary Zoo has launched a fun and physically-distanced outdoor experience with the Locked Zoo. New dates have been added, and now teens ages 14 and up can join the fun in Locked Zoo: Running Wild on July 31, 2020! A robot on the conservation team has malfunctioned and is
Continue Reading »

Rotary Movie Night (Family Fun Calgary)
SOLD OUT Rotary Movie Night at McMahon

Join the Rotary Club for a drive-in movie night with the community and food trucks on July 24 and 25, 2020. This trip down memory lane is to raise funds for local non-profit charities who have been affected by the COVID-19 crisis. The pop-up drive-in movie screen in the east
Continue Reading »

Wagonstage Theatre (Family Fun Calgary)
Wagonstage Theatre Presents Summer of Covid

No more school, no more books, Wagonstage will make you look! Wagonstage: Summer of COVID will be offered to families with children by the University of Calgary’s School of Creative and Performing Arts and ContainR by Springboard Performance. With the goal of creating and sustaining a vibrant community for all
Continue Reading »

Summer Deals (Family Fun Calgary)
Cool Down With These Hot Summer Food Deals

It can be pricey to take a family out for treats these days. So we’ve compiled a list of hot summer deals where you can grab a treat for only a dollar or two and save some loonies! As always, things are subject to change and only at participating locations.
Continue Reading »