嘿,卡尔加里! 是时候拿起那些跑鞋系好鞋带了,因为一起跑步的家庭一起玩得很开心! RBC 儿童竞赛将于今年 XNUMX 月在遗产公园历史村举行,他们邀请各个年龄段的家庭前来参加一些积极的活动,以支持艾伯塔省儿​​童医院基金会的一项伟大事业。

由于大流行而离开遗产公园两年后,RBC 儿童比赛又回来了。 这场比赛现已进入第六个年头,它支持艾伯塔省儿​​童医院基金会,并资助计划和服务,帮助我们社区中正在与心理健康作斗争的孩子。 鼓励注册人建立自己的筹款页面,以便他们可以与可以通过捐款表示支持的家人和朋友联系。

比赛将于 11 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日举行,并计划进行一整天的面对面娱乐活动。 享受家庭乐趣的步行或跑步、煎饼早餐以及全天进入遗产公园。 这是一个绝佳的机会,可以再进行一次夏季冒险,沉浸在格伦莫尔水库周围不断变化的色彩中,参观卡尔加里的过去,同时支持我们孩子的心理健康的未来!

阿尔伯塔省儿童医院 RBC Race Kids(家庭乐趣卡尔加里

报名于 8 年 2022 月 25 日开始,成人早鸟价为 15 美元,3 至 17 岁青少年为 2 美元。(50 岁及以下儿童免费。)报名参加现场比赛并获得比赛 T 恤、免费停车和全天使用遗产公园,以及计划中的所有额外乐趣。 当虚拟注册者通过筹款筹集到 30 美元或更多时,他们可以获得一件比赛 T 恤。 对于在 2022 年 16 月 2022 日之前注册的任何人,还有一个惊人的早鸟奖励:在 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日的卡尔加里牛仔节期间,有两次机会看到住在 Scotiabank Saddledome 的 Blake Shelton 的门票!

阿尔伯塔省儿童医院 RBC Race Kids(家庭乐趣卡尔加里

虽然标榜为 6 公里跑步,但 RBC Race for Kids 是为所有人设计的。 开始时间将错开,因此路径不会太拥挤,有小孩和婴儿车的家庭可以按照自己的节奏前进。 如果孩子们没有完成赛道,也有机会缩短比赛并返回。

比赛于 8 年 45 月 11 日星期日上午 2022:XNUMX 开始。比赛结束后,每个人都可以享用煎饼早餐并探索遗产公园的其余部分。 这是结束夏季并支持我们社区中的孩子的完美方式,其中许多人一直在大流行中挣扎。

对于那些喜欢在过去两年中自己制作 RBC Race for the Kids 或不在卡尔加里的人,也可以使用虚拟参与选项。 注册是免费的,参与者可以在他们选择的地方步行或跑步,并且仍然为儿童心理健康筹款。

阿尔伯塔省儿童医院 RBC Race Kids(家庭乐趣卡尔加里

你准备好跑步了吗?! (或者走路、散步、跳过——这取决于你!)去 www.rbraceforthekids.com 并立即注册。 如果您想了解更多关于阿尔伯塔儿童医院基金会以及 RBC Race for the Kids 支持的心理健康计划和服务的信息,请访问 www.buildthemup.ca.

艾伯塔省儿​​童医院基金会 – 儿童竞赛:

时间: September 11, 2022
时间: 比赛于上午 8 点 45 分开始
地点: 遗产公园
联系地址: 1900 Heritage Dr SW, 卡尔加里, AB
网站: www.rbcraceforthekids.com

Hey, Calgary! It’s time to grab those running shoes and lace up because families that run together have fun together! The RBC Race for the Kids is at the Heritage Park Historical Village this September, and they’re inviting families of all ages to come out for some active fun in support of a great cause with the Alberta Children’s Hospital Foundation.

After two years away from Heritage Park due to the pandemic, the RBC Race for the Kids is back. This race, now in its sixth year, supports the Alberta Children’s Hospital Foundation and funds programs and services that help kids in our community who are struggling with their mental health. Registrants are encouraged to set up their own fundraising page so they can reach out to family and friends who can show their support with donations.

The race will take place on September 11, 2022, and there is a full day of in-person fun planned. Enjoy the family fun walk or run, a pancake breakfast, and all-day access to Heritage Park. It’s the perfect opportunity to squeeze in one more summer adventure, soak in the changing colours around the Glenmore Reservoir, visit Calgary’s past, and at the same time, support the future of our children’s mental health!

Alberta Children's Hospital RBC Race Kids (Family Fun Calgary

Registration opened on June 8, 2022, with special early-bird pricing of $25 for adults and $15 for youth aged 3 – 17. (Children 2 and under are free.) Register for the in-person race and receive a race T-shirt, free parking, and all-day access to Heritage Park, plus all the extra fun that is planned. Virtual registrants can receive a race T-shirt when they raise $50 or more through their fundraising. There is also an amazing early-bird incentive for anyone who signs up before June 30, 2022: two chances for tickets to see Blake Shelton, live at the Scotiabank Saddledome, during the Calgary Stampede on July 16, 2022!

Alberta Children's Hospital RBC Race Kids (Family Fun Calgary

While billed as a 6-km run, RBC Race for the Kids is designed for everyone. Start times will be staggered so the pathways don’t get too congested and families with small kids and strollers can go at their own pace. There are also opportunities to cut the Race short and turn back if the little ones aren’t feeling up to completing the circuit.

The race begins at 8:45 am on Sunday, September 11, 2022. When the race is done, everyone can enjoy the pancake breakfast and explore the rest of Heritage Park. It’s a perfect way to close out the summer and support kids in our community, many of whom have been struggling through the pandemic.

For those who enjoyed making RBC Race for the Kids their own over the last two years or are not in Calgary, a virtual participation option is also available. Registration is free and participants can walk or run where they choose and still fundraise for child mental health.

Alberta Children's Hospital RBC Race Kids (Family Fun Calgary

Are you ready to run?! (Or walk, stroll, skip – it’s up to you!) Go to www.rbraceforthekids.com and sign up today. If you would like to learn more about the Alberta Children’s Hospital Foundation and the kind of mental health programs and services RBC Race for the Kids supports, visit www.buildthemup.ca.

Alberta Children’s Hospital Foundation – Race for the Kids:

When: September 11, 2022
Time: Race starts at 8:45 am
Where: Heritage Park
Address: 1900 Heritage Dr SW, Calgary, AB
Website: www.rbcraceforthekids.com