Wheeeee! Skyline Luge в Олимпийском парке Канады в Винспорте

Skyline Luge Calgary

Skyline Luge в Олимпийском парке Канады WinSport - веселый день для всей вашей семьи. Возникшая в Новой Зеландии, Skyline Luge, которая дает острыми ощущениями удовольствие от езды на санях без холода зимы! Skyline Luge - уникальная колесная гравитационная поездка, которую легко контролировать, и дает гонщикам полный контроль над их спуском на специально построенную трассу, которая проходит вдоль зимнего сарая парка и бобслея. Дети в возрасте шести лет и старше могут ездить на своих и маленьких детей (<6 лет или <110 см в высоту) могут ездить в тандеме с платящим взрослым.

Skyline Luge Calgary

Как это работает:

Поймайте лыжный подъемник в Олимпийском парке Канады WinSport, чтобы получить доступ к трассе. Проведите быструю тренировку, чтобы убедиться, что вы знаете, как остановить, повернуться и, самое главное, пойти!

Проведите свой путь по асфальтированному курсу, который длится 1800 метров, спуская 100 метров над поворотами 50 и поворачивая весь путь вниз.

Skyline Luge Calgary

Кому это понравится:

Мамы, папы, дети, подростки, подростки и малыши. Мы даже видели, как некоторые бабушки и дедушки мчатся по дорожке. Возраст детей 6 и выше могут ездить один, а младшие (или короче 110 см) могут сидеть на коленях мамы или папы. Это одна из тех прогулок, которая отлично подходит для всех.

Что это стоит:

Цены начинаются от $ 16 за поездку, или вы можете приобрести Семейный пакет. Pee-wee всадники, сидящие на коленях взрослого (в возрасте 20 +), платят $ 3.

Skyline Luge Calgary

Семейные забавные советы:

Парк на главной автостоянке в Олимпийском парке Канады и направляйтесь к подъемнику, где вы найдете билетные киоски, чтобы купить билеты. Обязательно приобретите более одной поездки. Не только это получается дешевле за поездку, вам действительно нужно спуститься несколько раз. Лозунг Skyline Luge - это Когда-то никогда не хватало и вы поймете, как только попробуете. Поверьте нам в этом.

Skyline Luge:

когда: Ежедневно в течение лета (см. часов здесь)
где: Олимпийский парк Канады WinSport
Адрес: 88 Canada Olympic Road SW, Калгари, AB
Cайт: www.skylineluge.com

Skyline Luge Canada Olympic Park

Фото Кредит Skyline Luge

Вот еще несколько статей, которые, по нашему мнению, вам понравятся!

Хотя мы делаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную информацию, все детали событий могут быть изменены. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с администрацией, чтобы избежать разочарования.

Теги:

fbpx

Wheeeee! Skyline Luge at Winsport’s Canada Olympic Park

Skyline Luge Calgary

The Skyline Luge at WinSport’s Canada Olympic Park is a fun day out for your whole family. Originating in New Zealand, the Skyline Luge that gives thrill-seekers the fun of riding a luge without the chill of the winter! Skyline Luge is a unique wheeled gravity ride that is easy to control and provides riders full control over their descent on the purpose-built track that runs alongside the park’s winter luge and bobsled. Kids age six and older can ride on their own and smaller kids (<6 years or <110 cm tall) can ride in tandem with a paying adult.

Skyline Luge Calgary

How it works:

Catch the ski lift at WinSport’s Canada Olympic Park to access the track. Take a quick training session to ensure you know how to stop, turn and most importantly, go!

Wind your way along the paved course that is 1800 metres long descending 100 metres of over 50 twists and turns the whole way down.

Skyline Luge Calgary

Who will love it:

Moms, dads, kids, teens, tweens and toddlers. We even saw some grandparents racing down the track. Kids ages 6 and up can ride alone while the younger ones (or shorter than 110 cm) can sit on mom or dad’s lap. It’s one of those outings that is great for everyone.

What it costs:

Prices start from $16 per ride or you can purchase a Family Package. Pee-wee riders, sitting on an adult’s (aged 20+) lap pay $3.

Skyline Luge Calgary

Family Fun Tips:

Park in the main parking lot at Canada Olympic Park and head to the ski lift where you will find the ticket booths to purchase your tickets. Be sure to purchase more than one ride. Not only does it work out to be cheaper per ride, you really need to go down a few times. The Skyline Luge slogan is Once is Never Enough and you’ll understand once you try it. Trust us on this one.

Skyline Luge:

When: Daily throughout the summer (see hours here)
Where: WinSport’s Canada Olympic Park
Address: 88 Canada Olympic Road SW, Calgary, AB
Website: www.skylineluge.com

Skyline Luge Canada Olympic Park

Photo Credit Skyline Luge

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

With virtually all events cancelled, Family Fun Calgary has switched our focus to at-home and online events and activities. Click COVID-19 on the menu for a list of AWESOME family-fun opportunities that your family can enjoy during this time of isolation.