夏季特惠(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

这些天带家人出去请客可能很昂贵。 因此,我们编制了一份夏季炎热交易的清单,您只需花一两美元即可享受零食,并节省一些卢布! 与往常一样,事物可能会发生变化,并且仅在参与的位置发生变化。

一整个夏天那么长(形容时间长

麦当劳夏季优惠

整个夏天只有一美元! 夏季,任何大小的麦当劳汽水仅售$ 1。 您还可以2美元购买McCafe真正的水果冰沙或Coffee Iced Frappe。 香草冰淇淋蛋筒仅售$ 1,而您只需花费$ 2即可购买圣代冰淇淋。

但是您知道这些交易的真正含义吗? 买一个橙色的汽水和一个香草冰淇淋,你就能以2美元的价格买到一个冰棍浮游物!

网站: www.mcdonalds.com

 


温迪的夏季优惠(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

小时候我最喜欢的点心之一是麦芽冰淇淋。 似乎没有人知道那是什么了,所以我可能只是在显示我的年龄。 但是,温迪的冰霜对我来说已经足够接近了,整个夏天只有99美分。 美味的!

网站: www.wendys.com

 

 

 


汉堡王(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

如果您今年夏天前往汉堡王,您会发现2美元的迷你奶昔和1美元的软冰淇淋。 摇号机非常昂贵,但这样一来,您就可以享受一点零花钱,并在钱包里放更多的钱!

网站: www.burgerking.ca


享受夏日的美食,同时将更多的劳动成果放在口袋里!

fbpx

Cool Down With These Hot Summer Food Deals

Summer Deals (Family Fun Calgary)

It can be pricey to take a family out for treats these days. So we’ve compiled a list of hot summer deals where you can grab a treat for only a dollar or two and save some loonies! As always, things are subject to change and only at participating locations.

All Summer Long

McDonalds Summer Deals

Only a dollar, all summer! Any size McDonalds soft drink is only $1 during the summer. You can also get a McCafe Real Fruit Smoothie or a Coffee Iced Frappe for $2. Vanilla ice cream cones are only $1 and you can splurge on a sundae for $2.

But you know what these deals really  mean? Buy an orange pop and a vanilla ice cream, and you can get a creamsicle float for only $2!

Website: www.mcdonalds.com

 


Wendy's Summer Deals (Family Fun Calgary)

One of my favourite treats as a kid was malted ice cream. No one seems to know what that is anymore, so I’m probably just showing my age. BUT, the Wendy’s Frosty comes close enough for me and it’s only 99 cents all summer long. Delicious!

Website: www.wendys.com

 

 

 


Burger King (Family Fun Calgary)

If you head to Burger King this summer, you’ll find $2 Mini Shakes and $1 soft serve ice cream. Shakes are notoriously expensive, but this way you get a little treat and keep more money in your wallet!

Website: www.burgerking.ca


Enjoy the treats of summer while keeping more of the fruits of your labour in your pocket!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *