Offrez votre palais à un avant-goût de Calgary!

Goût de Calgary (Family Fun Calgary)

Taste of Calgary est le festival le plus appétissant de la ville. Il permet aux visiteurs de goûter à la nourriture, aux boissons, à la musique et à d'autres choses sympas de la ville. Dès le mois d’août 8 - 11, 2019, découvrez les cuisines du monde entier de Calgary provenant d’un mélange de restaurants et de compagnies de boissons uniques, et découvrez les meilleurs musiciens de Calgary!

Comment ça marche:

Achetez des billets d'échantillonnage de 1 $ chacun à droite du festival et utilisez-les pour goûter aux plats du menu. Tout en appréciant les options délicieuses, visitez une variété d’artisans, d’entrepreneurs et d’activités interactives pour ajouter au plaisir du festival. L'entrée au festival est gratuite et inclut un avant-goût des meilleurs spectacles musicaux de Calgary.

Goût de Calgary:

Quand : 8 Août - 11, 2019
Durée : 11:10 - XNUMX:XNUMX
Où : Marché d'Eau Claire
Adresse: 200 Barclay Parade SW, Calgary, AB
Site internet : www.tasteofcalgary.com

Voici d'autres articles que nous pensons que vous aimerez!

Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour vous fournir des informations précises, tous les détails de l'événement sont sujets à changement. S'il vous plaît contacter l'établissement pour éviter toute déception.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

fbpx

Indulge Your Palate at a Taste of Calgary!

Taste of Calgary (Family Fun Calgary)

Taste of Calgary is the city’s most appetizing festival, giving visitors the chance to sample the city’s food, beverages, music, and other cool things. From August 8 – 11, 2019, discover Calgary’s global cuisines from a mix of unique restaurants and beverage companies, plus get a taste of Calgary’s great musicians!

How it Works:

Buy sampling tickets for $1 each right at the festival and use them to sample any of the food or beverage menu items. While enjoying the delicious options, visit a variety of artisans, entrepreneurs, and interactive activities to add to the fun of the festival. Admission to the festival is free and includes a taste of Calgary’s best musical acts.

Taste of Calgary:

When: August 8 – 11, 2019
Time: 11 am – 10 pm
Where: Eau Claire Market
Address: 200 Barclay Parade SW, Calgary, AB
Website: www.tasteofcalgary.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

With virtually all events cancelled, Family Fun Calgary has switched our focus to at-home and online events and activities. Click COVID-19 on the menu for a list of AWESOME family-fun opportunities that your family can enjoy during this time of isolation.