生日快樂! 在特別的日子免費獲贈

祝你生日快樂! 這是您的一天……無論您是小孩還是父母,有一天都在您身邊很有趣。 您是否知道有無數的商店想要幫助您慶祝特殊的日子? 看看這份龐大的免費生日禮物清單
繼續閱讀 ”

越野滑雪
溫哥華附近的越野滑雪

每年其他人是否會交叉手指和腳趾去下雪? 是的,我是愛雪者之一。 我知道大溫哥華地區的許多人都不喜歡白色的東西(至少當白色的東西掉到山上以外的地方時,至少不喜歡)。 但是去年冬天
繼續閱讀 ”

SnowPass
適用於4和5等級的兒童SnowPass

帶孩子滑雪(或單板滑雪)便宜很多! SKICANADA.ORG已為4和5年級(或9和10歲的孩子)設置了SnowPass。 僅需$ 29.99,您的孩子就可以在加拿大各地的山坡上滑雪2次! 只要你的孩子活著
繼續閱讀 ”

雪橇山
注意下面! 令人難以置信的樂趣雪橇山大道溫哥華地鐵

如果您的孩子像我的孩子,那麼只撒灰塵就足以保證拉出魔術地毯和雪橇。 抓住你的食指,手套,裝些熱巧克力,然後準備飛下山坡。 記住要經常打包衣服,因為無論你狀況如何
繼續閱讀 ”

加拿大國際象棋學會
加拿大國際象棋學院的在線課程

Queen's Gambit是加拿大人對秋天的狂喜。 有多少父母在觀看系列賽並為貝絲成為世界上最偉大的國際象棋選手而紮根時為時已晚。 多虧了女王的甘比特,國際象棋的遊戲性迅速飆升。 如果
繼續閱讀 ”

克洛弗代爾聖誕樹之旅
克洛弗代爾聖誕樹之旅

參觀薩里博物館,欣賞25棵由Cloverdale商家定制裝飾的樹木。 您還能在哪裡找到免費的,適合家庭的室內聖誕節之旅? 漫步博物館,欣賞由25家Cloverdale商家定制裝飾的樹木。 為您的最愛投票,有機會贏取$ 100的禮品卡!
繼續閱讀 ”

落基山大餅煎鍋披薩套件
落基山大餅煎鍋披薩套件–在家享受的家庭活動

誰準備好休息一下? 有人可以請稍等片刻然後為我“成年”嗎? 養育子女很難。 在COVID期間做父母就像騎沒有安全欄的過山車一樣。 閉上你的眼睛,大喊一聲,希望精神錯亂結束
繼續閱讀 ”

拜訪聖誕老人
你聖誕節想要什麼? 聖誕老人參觀{2020年版}

到2020年,與聖誕老人的拜訪會變得有些困難。我最喜歡的聖誕節活動之一是看一下我多年來與聖誕老人合影的所有照片。 我媽媽自豪地展示它們:一個與我在一起的人在10個月後大喊大叫
繼續閱讀 ”

 

強調

Happy Birthday! Get FREE Treats on Your Special Day

Happy birthday to you! It is your day…whether you are a kid or a parent, having a day just about you is rather fun. Did you know there are countless stores who want to help you celebrate your special day? Check out this massive list of FREE birthday treats you
Continue Reading »

Cross Country Skiing
Cross Country Skiing Near Vancouver

Does anyone else cross their fingers and toes for snow every year? Yes, I’m one of the snow-lovers. I know many people in Metro Vancouver aren’t fans of the white stuff (at least not fans when the white stuff falls any place other than the mountains). But last winter offered
Continue Reading »

SnowPass
SnowPass for Kids in Grades 4 & 5

Taking your kid skiing (or snowboarding) just got a whole lot cheaper! SKICANADA.ORG has set up the SnowPass for kids in grades 4 & 5 (or 9 & 10 years old). For just $29.99 your child can ski 2 times at hills across Canada! As long as your child lives
Continue Reading »

Sledding Hills
Watch Out Below! Fabulously Fun Sledding Hills Around Metro Vancouver

If your kids are like mine, a mere dusting is enough snow to warrant pulling out the magic carpets and sleds. Grab your toques, mitts, pack some hot chocolate and get ready to fly down hillsides. Remember to always pack a change of clothes because no matter how well you
Continue Reading »

PoMoArts
Spring Classes with PoMoArts (In-Person and Online Classes)

The world needs the arts. Never has this fact been more apparent than during the global pandemic. Within mere hours of the world shutting down, the arts community stepped up, opened their hearts, and entertained the world from the confines of their homes. From virtual concerts to online art classes
Continue Reading »

Chess Institute of Canada
Online Lessons with the Chess Institute of Canada

The Queen’s Gambit was the Canadian binge-favourite of the Fall. How many parents stayed up way too late watching the series and rooting for Beth in her pursuit to become the world’s greatest chess player? Thanks to the Queen’s Gambit, the game of chess has skyrocketed in popularity. If The
Continue Reading »

Cloverdale Christmas Tree Tour
Cloverdale Christmas Tree Tour

Visit the Museum of Surrey to enjoy 25 trees custom decorated by Cloverdale businesses. Where else can you find a free, family friendly, indoor Christmas tour?  Walk the museum to see trees custom decorated by 25 Cloverdale businesses. Vote for your favourite for a chance to win a $100 gift card!
Continue Reading »

Rocky Mountain Flatbread Frying Pan Pizza Kit
Delicious Rocky Mountain Flatbread Frying Pan Pizza Kit – A Family Activity to Enjoy at Home

Who’s ready for a break? Can someone please just tap in and “adult” for me for a while? Parenting is tough. Parenting during COVID is like riding a roller coaster without the safety bar. Close your eyes and scream your head off, and hope the insanity comes to an end
Continue Reading »

 

Highlights