本地企业

YYC小型企业简介(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
让我们认识你! YYC小型企业简介介绍:CALGARY DRY ICE

COVID-19危机以历史的方式颠覆了我们的世界,给卡尔加里的小企业带来了逆境风暴。 这些企业中的许多企业现在都在为生存而进行着关键的斗争,并且未来充满不确定性。 尽管艾伯塔省政府已宣布了暂定的“重新入境”措施,但家庭
继续阅读 ”

天空城堡新视野购物中心(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)
准备好玩了,卡尔加里家族! 新地平线购物中心有一个巨大的家庭娱乐中心–天空城堡

卡尔加里的家人将听到我们在漫长的冬季即将到来的燃烧能量的消息而激动不已! 天空城堡是一个占地34平方英尺的家庭娱乐中心,将于今年晚些时候在Cross Horizo​​n Mills的New Horizo​​n Mall开业。 计划功能
继续阅读 ”

超级粉碎咖啡馆(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
超级粉碎咖啡厅-任天堂全天

位于卡尔加里NW第16大街的Super SmashCafé是一家咖啡馆,提供各种视频游戏,精美饮品和小吃。 抓住一些朋友,来玩一些游戏,让美好时光滚滚! Super Smash Cafe:地点:Super Smash Cafe地址:1240 16 Ave
继续阅读 ”

当代卡尔加里(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
当代卡尔加里

当代卡尔加里是一家美术馆和当代艺术博物馆,将卡尔加里的标志性地标转变为世界级的现代艺术目的地。 卡尔加里人可以通过展览,演讲者,外展和教育计划来参与我们时代的艺术。 12岁以下的儿童免费。 查看精选
继续阅读 ”

海滩YYC(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
嘿,卡尔加里! 我们去YYC海滩

回答“山还是海?”这个问题都没关系,去海滩很有趣! 卡尔加里现在有一个室内沙滩。 它的设计初衷是沙滩排球,但向喜欢沙地的任何人开放。 想想夏令营或生日聚会,
继续阅读 ”

Solstice Berry农场参观(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
在冬至浆果农场挑选一些美味的夏日乐趣的六个秘诀

温暖的天气,蓝天和一个八月的长周末。 这是在Solstice Berry Farm采摘萨斯卡通的完美食谱。 我喜欢那些美味的西式浆果,无论是零食还是做成馅饼,是时候选择我们自己的了! 冬至浆果农场只是关于
继续阅读 ”

分类YYC战术激光标签(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
分类YYC战术激光标签

YYC分类是唯一为您提供任务和战术军事经验的激光标签。 (该设备用于军事和警察培训,现已向公众开放。)快来看看这个战术激光标签,它具有8000平方英尺的面积。 这对家庭友善并且非常适合团队
继续阅读 ”

YYC标志神秘小镇之旅(卡尔加里家庭游)
探索神秘城市之旅的冒险之旅

这是寻宝游戏吗? 是室外逃生室吗? 这是一个难题吗? 不管是什么,这都是重新激发您在自己的小镇中成为游客的兴趣的最佳方式! 神秘小镇之旅将普通城市变成您可以解决的难题。 无论你是
继续阅读 ”

夺旗(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
夺旗:彩弹射击,气枪和射箭标记

Laser Trek有9,000平方英尺的黑光迷宫,分为3个楼层,分别用于Laser Tag和Airsoft游戏。 他们的迷宫具有各种障碍物,例如高耸的9英尺高的墙,掩体,坡道,镜子和防雾机。 […]

Pinnovate徽标(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)
不要只是固定它:用Pinnovate自己创建它!

Pinnovate DIY Studio是在卡尔加里锻炼创意的新地方! 他们是家庭友好的DIY工作室,位于卡尔加里东南象限的桃花心村。 业主卡尔基(Kiki)和萨默(Sameer)最初是卡尔加里(Calgary)第一家受Pinterest启发的工作室,为您提供各种各样的DIY手工艺品,
继续阅读 ”

Local Businesses

YYC Small Business Profile (Family Fun Calgary)
Let’s Get to Know You! Introducing YYC Small Business Profiles: CALGARY DRY ICE

The COVID-19 crisis has turned our world upside-down in historical ways, bringing a storm of adversity to small businesses in Calgary. Many of these businesses are now in a critical fight for survival and the future is uncertain. Although tentative “re-entry” measures have been announced by the Alberta government, Family
Continue Reading »

Sky Castle New Horizon Mall (Family Fun Calgary)
Get Ready to PLAY, Calgary Families! There’s a HUGE Family Entertainment Centre Coming to New Horizon Mall – Sky Castle

Calgary families will be thrilled to hear there will soon be another place to burn some energy during our long winters! Sky Castle is a 34 000 square foot family entertainment centre that will be opening later this year at the New Horizon Mall by Cross Iron Mills. Planned features
Continue Reading »

Super Smash Cafe (Family Fun Calgary)
Super Smash Cafe — Nintendo All Day

The Super Smash CafĂ©, on 16th Ave. in Calgary’s NW, is a cafe with a huge selection of video games, great drinks, and snacks. Grab some friends and come play a few games to get the good times rolling! Super Smash Cafe: Where: Super Smash Cafe Address: 1240 16 Ave
Continue Reading »

Contemporary Calgary (Family Fun Calgary)
Contemporary Calgary

Contemporary Calgary is an art gallery and contemporary art museum that has transformed an iconic Calgary landmark into a world-class destination for modern art. Calgarians can engage with the art of our times through exhibitions, speakers, and outreach and education programs. Kids under 12 years old are free. See featured
Continue Reading »

The Beach YYC (Family Fun Calgary)
Hey Calgary! Let’s go to The Beach YYC

It doesn’t matter how you answer the question, “Mountains or ocean?”, it’s fun to go to the beach! Calgary now has an indoor, sandy beach. It was designed with beach volleyball in mind but is open for anyone who likes to get sandy. Think about summer camps or birthday parties,
Continue Reading »

Solstice Berry Farm Visit (Family Fun Calgary)
Six Tips to Pick Some Delicious Summer Fun at the Solstice Berry Farm

Warm weather, blue skies, and an August long weekend. It was the perfect recipe for saskatoon picking at Solstice Berry Farm. I love those delicious Western berries, either to snack on or to make into pies, so it was time to pick our own! Solstice Berry Farm is only about
Continue Reading »

Classified YYC Tactical Laser Tag (Family Fun Calgary)
Classified YYC Tactical Laser Tag

Classified YYC is the only laser tag that provides you with missions and tactical military experience. (The equipment is used for military and police training, which is now available to the public.) Come check out this tactical laser tag, with over 8000 square feet. It’s family-friendly and great for team
Continue Reading »

YYC Sign Mystery Town Tours (Family Fun Calgary)
Discover an Adventure with Mystery Town Tours

Is it a scavenger hunt? Is it an outdoor escape room? Is it a puzzle? Whatever it is, it’s the best way to reignite your interest in being a tourist in your own town! Mystery Town Tours turns an ordinary city into a challenging puzzle you can solve. Whether you’re
Continue Reading »

Capture the Flag (Family Fun Calgary)
Capture the Flag: Paintball, Airsoft, and Archery Tag

Laser Trek has a 9,000 sq foot black-lit maze with 3 levels for the games of Laser Tag and Airsoft. Their maze features all types of obstacles such as towering 9 foot walls, bunkers, ramps, mirrors and fog machine. […]

Pinnovate Logo (Family Fun Calgary)
Don’t Just Pin It: Create It Yourself with Pinnovate!

Pinnovate DIY Studio is a new place to exercise your creative side in Calgary! Located in Mahogany Village, in the SE quadrant of Calgary, they are a family-friendly DIY studio. Starting as Calgary’s first Pinterest-inspired studio, owners Kiki and Sameer offer everything a wide range of drop-in DIY crafts and
Continue Reading »