閃閃發光,充滿歡樂的節日:聖誕燈是假期中最好的部分之一。 當天黑這麼早,聖誕燈會幫助您振奮精神。 另外,無論您是想在令人振奮的XNUMX月的空氣中出門,還是只是在溫暖舒適的車內開車,這都是讓您一家人成家出遊的有趣理由!

因此,這裡是卡爾加里及周邊地區一些最好最明亮的聖誕燈飾!

單擊標題以獲取更多信息。

8年2020月XNUMX日:請注意,隨著我們意識到最新法規將如何影響這些事件,我們正在盡力更新列表。 見 這裡的最新措施。 出門前一定要聯繫該地點。

ZOOLIGHTS(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

卡爾加里動物園ZOOLIGHTS

這個假期,聖誕節的光芒從奧林匹亞信託公司(Olympia Trust Company)推出的ZOOLIGHTS開始! 對於許多卡爾加里人來說,如果沒有訪問卡爾加里動物園來點亮20年2020月10日至2021年2月XNUMX日之間的夜晚,這個神奇的季節是不完整的,超過XNUMX萬盞燈將卡爾加里動物園的土地變成了一個神奇的冬季仙境,這個事件大放異彩。 這個令人難以置信的夢幻般的事件提供室內外的家庭娛樂冒險。

閱讀關於它的更多信息 請點擊這裡,.


獅子燈節(卡爾加里家庭娛樂節)

獅子燈節

獅子會的燈光節是卡爾加里最大的免費行車式聖誕燈展,於30年2019月31日開始。三十年(這是第300週年!),卡爾加里亞人在聯邦東南SE角欣賞了這種壯觀的燈光公園。 顯示屏具有000,99盞燈(XNUMX%的LED),使您充滿了度假精神。 無論您每天還是偶爾開車兜風,這都是卡爾加里聖誕節的傳統,永不讓您高興!

閱讀關於它的更多信息 請點擊這裡,.


艾爾德里燈節(Family Fun)

照片來源:Sergei Belski攝影

Airdrie燈節

1月31日至XNUMX日,前往艾爾德里(Airdrie)參加該市的年度燈光節。 該活動具有美麗的聖誕燈,微型火車,熱巧克力,篝火等等。 聖誕老人將在選定的日期訪問,並且還將舉辦其他特別活動。 鼻子溪池塘位於節日區內,是在條件允許的情況下戶外滑冰的好地方。 別忘了看看篝火旁的平安夜頌歌!

閱讀關於它的更多信息 請點擊這裡,.

 


諾埃爾(聖誕節)(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

諾埃爾聖誕燈公園和市場

聚集您的朋友和家人,慶祝聖誕節的魔幻與火花! 諾埃爾室內燈光公園和聖誕節市場是一個家庭友好型的節日活動,時間為18年2020月3日至2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日。這是一個完美的聖誕節活動,擁有世界上最大的室內燈光公園之一和一個市場,為您帶來美味食物,熱飲,獨特的禮物,當然還有聖誕老人。

閱讀關於它的更多信息 請點擊這裡,.


聖誕燈在雲杉草甸

聖誕燈在雲杉草甸

從27年2020月3日(星期五)至週日至2021年2月XNUMX日(不包括聖誕節)將整個家庭帶到雲杉草地,以炫目的聖誕燈飾。 如果天氣真的很冷,或者孩子們有些困倦,請不要擔心,因為您將在Spruce Meadows草地上XNUMX公里的車程中呆在車裡。 精美的地面裝飾著四分之一的閃亮節日燈。 它確實是神奇的,而且完全免費。 進一步了解 請點擊這裡,.

 


舊版聖誕燈(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)舊版聖誕燈

從字面上看,卡爾加里東南部的Legacy社區將成為這個城市的亮點! 從16年2020月10日到2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日,Legacy將以超過XNUMX萬個聖誕燈點亮城市的南端,在整個社區中興高采烈地展出,這是卡爾加里最大的免費燈展之一。 您可以在社區中散步或開車,欣賞公園和遊樂場上的節日燈,樹木,樣板房以及傳統時鐘塔等設計特色。 也將有許多私人住宅裝飾以這種神奇的裝飾。 進一步了解 請點擊這裡,.


更多的燈!

照亮Okotoks(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

點亮Okotoks

點亮Okotoks的時間是20年2020月XNUMX日。Okotoks肯定知道如何融入假日精神! 加入他們的行列,作為Light Up Okotoks的一部分進行年度燈光巡迴演出。 在聖誕節前出來享受燈光和節日裝飾。

閱讀關於它的更多信息 請點擊這裡,.

 

 


坎莫爾樹木扶輪節(卡爾加里親子遊)坎莫爾的樹木旋轉節

樹木扶輪節是整個家庭整個XNUMX月一個神奇的活動。 想像一下一個室內聖誕樹森林,它們在一個地方裝飾並閃爍著,它們都是由本地企業創建和捐贈的。 將會發生許多事件和活動:包括友好的COVID 反轉 聖誕老人遊行。 有什麼更好的方法在山上開始假期嗎?

閱讀關於它的更多信息 請點擊這裡,.


卡爾加里市中心

我們有一個美麗的市中心,辦公大樓肯定可以用很多燈光來完成它! 前往市區逛逛。 不要錯過斯蒂芬大街,奧林匹克廣場,麥克杜格爾中心和核心。

網站: www.calgarydowntown.com

減輕卡爾加里

你有鄰居最壯觀的燈光顯示嗎? 如果您希望整個城市了解它,請訪問以下網站: www.lightenupcalgary.ca。 它有一張地圖,顯示了城市中一些最好的私人燈光顯示器(和一些公共的)的位置,或者您可以列表的形式查看信息。

想要獲得更多的假期樂趣,請查看我們的 卡爾加里聖誕節活動的終極指南.

聖誕快樂和節日快樂給我們所有的讀者!

Shiny, Sparkly, Sublime: A Roundup of Calgary’s Best Christmas Light Displays!

Christmas Light Displays (Family Fun Calgary)
Sparkling, shining, and festive: Christmas lights are one of the best parts of the holiday season. When it gets dark so early, Christmas lights help lift your spirits. Plus, whether you want to be outside in that invigorating December air, or just drive by in the warmth and comfort of your car, it gives you a fun reason to get the whole family up and out the door!

So, here are some of the best and brightest (haha!) Christmas light displays in Calgary and the surrounding areas!

Click title for more information.

November 25, 2020: Please note, we are doing are best to update listings as we become aware of how the newest regulations will impact these events. Be sure to contact the location before heading out.

ZOOLIGHTS (Family Fun Calgary)

Calgary Zoo ZOOLIGHTS

That Christmas glow starts at ZOOLIGHTS, presented by Olympia Trust Company, this holiday! For many Calgarians, this magical season is not complete without a visit to the Calgary Zoo to light up the night between November 20, 2020, and January 3, 2021. With over 2 million lights transforming the Calgary Zoo grounds into a magical winter wonderland, this event shines. This incredible glow-tastic event offers family fun adventures both indoors and out.

Read more about it here.


Lions' Festival of Lights (Family Fun Calgary)

Lions’ Festival of Lights

The Lions’ Festival of Lights is the largest free drive-by Christmas lights showcase in Calgary and begins November 30, 2019. For three decades (this is the 31st anniversary!), Calgarians have enjoyed this spectacular light display at the SE corner of Confederation Park. The display features over 300, 000 lights (99% LED) to get you into the holiday spirit. Whether you drive by it every day or once in a while, it’s a Calgary Christmas tradition that never fails to delight!

Read more about it here.


Airdrie Festival of Lights (Family Fun Canada)

Photo credit: Sergei Belski Photography

Airdrie Festival of Lights

Head out to Airdrie for the city’s annual festival of lights from December 1st to 31st. The event features beautiful Christmas lights, miniature train rides, hot chocolate, bonfires, and much more. Santa will visit on selected dates and there will be other special events, too. Nose Creek Pond is located within the festival area and is a great place to skate outdoors when conditions permit. Don’t forget to check out the Christmas Eve Carols Around the Campfire!

Read more about it here.

 


Noel Christmas (Family Fun Calgary)

Noel Christmas Light Park and Market

Gather your friends and family and celebrate the magic and sparkle of Christmas! The Noel Indoor Light Park and Christmas Market is a family-friendly holiday event running from December 18, 2020, to January 3, 2021. It’s the perfect Christmas event, with one of the world’s largest indoor light parks and a market, bringing you delicious food, warm beverages, unique gifts, and of course, Santa.

Read more about it here.


Christmas Lights at Spruce Meadows

Christmas Lights at Spruce Meadows

Bring the whole family to Spruce Meadows from Fridays – Sundays, November 27, 2020 – January 3, 2021 (excluding Christmas Day), for their amazing Christmas light display. Don’t worry if it’s really cold out, or the kids are getting a little drowsy, as you will stay in your vehicle for the 2 km drive through the Spruce Meadows grounds. The grounds are beautifully decked out with a quarter of a million sparkling holiday lights. It’s truly magical and completely free. Read more about it here.

 


Legacy Christmas Lights (Family Fun Calgary)Legacy Christmas Lights

The community of Legacy, in Calgary’s SE, will be a bright spot in our city this holiday season, literally! From November 16, 2020, to January 10, 2021, Legacy will light up the south end of the city with more than a million Christmas lights in a cheery display throughout the community as one of Calgary’s largest free light displays. Enjoy walking or driving through the community to see festive lights on parks and playgrounds, trees, show homes, and design features like the Legacy clock tower. There will also be many private homes decorated for this magical display. Read more about it here.


More Lights!

Light Up Okotoks (Family Fun Calgary)

Light Up Okotoks

Light Up Okotoks is on November 20, 2020. Okotoks sure knows how to get into the holiday spirit! Join them as they launch their annual light tour as part of Light Up Okotoks. Come out to enjoy the lights and festive decorations before Christmas.

Read more about it here.

 

 


Canmore Rotary Festival of Trees (Family Fun Calgary)Rotary Festival of Trees in Canmore

The Rotary Festival of Trees is a magical event happening throughout the month of December for the whole family. Imagine an indoor forest of Christmas trees decorated and twinkling all in one place, all created and donated by local businesses. There will be lots of events and activities happening: including a COVID-friendly reverse Santa Claus parade. Is there a better way to kick off the Holiday Season in the mountains?!

Read more about it here.


Downtown Calgary

We have a beautiful downtown, and the office towers definitely do it up right with lots of lights! Head downtown and go for a wander. Don’t miss Stephen Avenue, Olympic Plaza, the McDougall Centre and the CORE.

Website: www.calgarydowntown.com

Lighten Up Calgary

Do you have the most spectacular light display in your neighbourhood? If you want the whole city to know about it, check out this website: www.lightenupcalgary.ca. It has a map showing the locations of some of the best private light displays in the city are (and some public ones), or you can see the information in list form.

For more holiday fun, check out our Ultimate Guide to Christmas Events in Calgary.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all our Readers!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
5 Comments
  1. November 27, 2018
  2. December 5, 2015
    • December 5, 2015
  3. December 26, 2013

Leave a Reply