圣诞灯饰与游行(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

假期期间,有很多事情要做,而“圣诞灯饰”和“游行”是将闪闪发光的魔法与一些季节性乐趣结合在一起的好方法。 无论是社区活动,游行还是全面聚会,我们都为您精心准备了一系列有趣的假日活动! 如果您要寻找可以驶过或步行穿过的圣诞灯饰,而不是活动,请参阅我们的 圣诞灯指南.


照亮Okotoks(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

点亮Okotoks

点亮Okotoks的时间是20年2020月XNUMX日。Okotoks肯定知道如何融入假日精神! 加入他们的行列,作为Light Up Okotoks的一部分进行年度灯光巡回演出。 出来享受灯光和节日装饰。

阅读关于它的更多信息 查看更多.

 


英格伍德圣诞节点亮夜(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

英格伍德圣诞灯饰购物活动

英格伍德(Inglewood)将于19年2020月XNUMX日举行深夜购物活动,开始了圣诞节假期。圣诞老人将在附近散布他的Peddle Pub Sleigh雪橇,带来节日快乐。使用增强现实技术的户外冬季橱窗展览的先睹为快,商店和餐馆将提供独家假日特惠!

阅读关于它的更多信息 查看更多.




2019 –随时更新

班夫圣诞老人游行(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)班夫圣诞老人游行-2020年取消

作为16年2019月10日在班夫/路易斯湖冬季运动节上的众多亮点之一,举办了家庭友好,充满乐趣的活动,其中包括与圣诞老人本人合影(上午3点至下午6点)。 当天下午7点在班夫大道举行的圣诞老人大游行和晚上8点至XNUMX点在公园里的颂歌结束了这一天。

阅读关于它的更多信息 查看更多.

 


Cochrane Light Up(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

Cochrane点亮– 2020年取消

23年2019月30日,圣诞节期间,Cochrane灯火将在Cochrane举行。镇民和受欢迎的客人将亲自观看XNUMX英尺圣诞树的灯光,并享受其他庆祝活动,包括漫游艺人,圣诞颂歌,圣诞老人,克劳斯夫人购物区,小孩子,冰雕,干草堆,儿童手工艺品以及在火炉旁提供的免费热巧克力和热狗。 当天晚上,GlobalFest将举办焰火晚会(出于安全原因,视雪盖而定)。 进一步了解 查看更多.


切斯特米尔冬季灯光节(卡尔加里家庭娱乐节)

冬季灯节–切斯特米尔

不要冬眠-11月23,2019,在切斯特米尔的约翰·皮克公园(John Peake Park)的圣诞节灯下正式庆祝冬天。 将为孩子们提供火车,雪橇放松,火坑热身的机会。 您还可以享受美味的食品卡车票价。 进一步了解 查看更多.

 

 


楠顿圣诞节(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

Nanton点亮路

Nanton Lights the Way是圣诞节季节的开始,于23年2019月XNUMX日星期六举行,节日商店和精品店为您提供时令佳肴,并提供特殊库存和超值优惠,使您的购物清单轻松自如完成。 孩子们的娱乐角将在大街上开放,供小孩子在有或没有父母的帮助下制作工艺品或玩游戏。 也许您会找到圣诞老人! 进一步了解 查看更多.

 


高河圣诞老人游行(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

高河灯和圣诞老人​​游行– 2020年虚拟

在12月6(2019)上,High River举行了圣诞节集市,乔治巷公园(George Lane Park)的点燃仪式和颂歌演唱会以及踩踏表演现场娱乐表演,庆祝圣诞老人回到小镇。 点灯在5 pm开始,游行在6:30 pm开始。 游行的主题是冬季仙境。

阅读关于它的更多信息 查看更多.

 


Airdrie圣诞老人游行(家庭乐趣卡尔加里)

艾尔德里圣诞老人游行

游行是为家庭而建的,还有什么比将圣诞老人带到小镇的游行更有趣的?! 圣诞老人将于7,2019于12月来到Airdrie。 游行在Main Street上滚滚时,进入节日的气氛,圣诞老人本人作为荣誉嘉宾,享受节日的气氛和圣诞灯饰。

阅读关于它的更多信息 查看更多.

 


Cochrane Light Up(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

在2019 Cochrane灯光游行中被取消

Cochrane Light Up很荣幸在12月7,2019举办灯光游行。 带家人来一盏闪烁的灯光,为整个城镇带来免费的家庭乐趣! 另外,您可以完成购物。

阅读关于它的更多信息 查看更多.

 


购物中心灯光

奇努克中心树照明(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

奇努克中心树照明

CF奇努克中心(CF Chinook Center)邀请卡尔加里(Calgary)社区以节日的精神聚在一起,并在15年2019月38日星期五举行的第三届年度树木照明仪式上庆祝节日。今年的庆祝活动将包括来自电子小提琴手和互动树的现场音乐灯光由Dave Kelly Live主持人和当地人格Dave Kelly以及当地DJ Joanna'Magik'Majcherkiewicz带领,他们将主持倒计时并点亮XNUMX英尺高的圣诞树。 进一步了解 查看更多.

 


新地平线购物中心(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

点亮新视野的购物中心

在11月22(2019)上,当您翻转室内和室外光显示屏上的开关时,我们邀请您点亮购物中心。 享受免费的热巧克力,手工艺品和娱乐。

阅读关于它的更多信息 查看更多.

 

 


社区灯光

许多卡尔加里社区也在欢迎社区的地方做点灯。

桃花心木游行的灯光和灯光桃花心木展示

游行将在未来的中央公园附近开始,并沿Masters Ave沿桃花心木内圈绕行。圣诞老人和克劳斯夫人将结束游行,游行还将包括当地团体和企业以及其他一些特别惊喜的客人。 完成后,享受社区的灯光。

时间: 7年2019月XNUMX日
时间: 5 - 7:30 pm
地点: 桃花心木,卡尔加里,AB
Facebook的事件: www.facebook.com

祝大家圣诞快乐,祝大家晚安!

There is so much going on during the holiday season, and Christmas Light-Ups and Parades are a great way to combine the magic of sparkling lights with some seasonal fun. Whether it’s a community event, a parade, or an all-out party, we’ve compiled a list of wonderful holiday fun! If you’re looking for Christmas light displays to drive by or walk through, instead of events, see our Christmas Lights Guide.


Light Up Okotoks (Family Fun Calgary)

Light Up Okotoks

Light Up Okotoks is on November 20, 2020. Okotoks sure knows how to get into the holiday spirit! Join them as they launch their annual light tour as part of Light Up Okotoks. Come out to enjoy the lights and festive decorations.

Read more about it here.

 


Inglewood Christmas Light Up The Night (Family Fun Calgary)

Inglewood Christmas Light Up Shopping Event

Inglewood is kicking off the holiday season with a late-night shopping event on November 19, 2020. Santa will be down in the neighbourhood spreading holiday joy on his Peddle Pub Sleigh, Rosso Coffee Roasters are offering complimentary cups of hot chocolate, attendees can get a sneak-peek of an outdoor winter window exhibition using augmented reality, and shops and restaurants will be offering exclusive holiday specials!

Read more about it here.




2019 – Stay Tuned For Updates

Banff Santa Claus Parade (Family Fun Calgary)Banff Santa Claus Parade of Lights- Cancelled in 2020

As one of the many highlights of the Banff/Lake Louise Winterstart Festival, November 16, 2019, features family-friendly, fun-filled activities including photos with Santa himself (10 am – 3 pm). The day is capped off with the Santa Claus Parade of Lights at 6 pm on Banff Avenue and Carols in the park from 7 – 8 pm.

Read more about it here.

 


Cochrane Light Up (Family Fun Calgary)

Cochrane Light Up – Cancelled in 2020

Cochrane Light Up ushers in the Christmas season in Cochrane on November 23, 2019. The townspeople and welcomed guests will turn out to watch the lighting of the 30 ft. Christmas tree and enjoy other festivities, including roaming entertainers, Christmas carols, a visit from Santa, the Mrs Claus shopping area for kids, ice carvings, hayrides, kids’ crafts, and complimentary hot chocolate and hot dogs served around the firepots. The evening will be capped off with fireworks by GlobalFest (dependent on snow cover for safety reasons). Read more about it here.


Chestermere Winter Lights Festival (Family Fun Calgary)

Winter Lights Festival – Chestermere

Don’t hibernate – come celebrate winter at the official lighting of the Christmas lights in John Peake Park in Chestermere on November 23, 2019. There will be train rides for the kids, sleigh rides to relax on, and fire pits to warm up by. You can also enjoy the delicious food truck fare. Read more about it here.

 

 


Nanton Christmas (Family Fun Calgary)

Nanton Lights the Way

Nanton Lights the Way, the kick-off to the Christmas season, takes place on Saturday, November 23, 2019, with festive shops and boutiques open with seasonal goodies for you, and special inventory and great deals to make your shopping list a snap to complete. The Kids’ Fun Corner will be open on Main Street for the little ones to make a craft or play a game with or without Mom and Dad’s help. Maybe you’ll find Santa! Read more about it here.

 


High River Santa Claus Parade (Family Fun Calgary)

High River Light Up and Santa Claus Parade – Virtual in 2020

On December 6, 2019, High River is celebrating Santa’s return to the town with a Christmas market, light-up ceremony at George Lane Park and carol sing, and live entertainment at the Stampede Stage. The light-up starts at 5 pm and the parade is at 6:30 pm. The theme of the parade is Winter Wonderland.

Read more about it here.

 


Airdrie Santa Claus Parade (Family Fun Calgary)

Airdrie Santa Claus Parade

Parades are made for families, and what could be more fun than a parade that brings Santa Claus to town?! Santa Claus to coming to Airdrie on December 7, 2019. Get into the festive spirit when the parade rolls down Main Street, with Santa Claus himself as the guest of honour and enjoy the festive atmosphere and Christmas lights.

Read more about it here.

 


Cochrane Light Up (Family Fun Calgary)

Cancelled in 2019 Cochrane Parade of Lights

Cochrane Light Up is proud to bring the Parade of Lights to Cochrane on December 7, 2019! Bring the family for a parade of twinkling lights and free family fun for the entire town! Plus, you can get your shopping finished.

Read more about it here.

 


Mall Light Ups

Chinook Centre Tree Lighting (Family Fun Calgary)

Chinook Centre Tree Lighting

CF Chinook Centre is inviting the Calgary community to come together in the holiday spirit and celebrate the holiday season at its third annual Tree Lighting ceremony on Friday, November 15, 2019. This year’s celebration will feature live music from an electric violinist and an interactive tree lighting all led by the Host of Dave Kelly Live & local personality, Dave Kelly, and local DJ Joanna ‘Magik’ Majcherkiewicz, who will lead the countdown and light the 38-feet-tall Christmas tree. Read more about it here.

 


New Horizon Mall (Family Fun Calgary)

Light Up the Mall at New Horizon

On November 22, 2019, you’re invited to Light Up the Mall as they flip the switch on the indoor and outdoor light displays. Enjoy free hot chocolate, crafts, and entertainment.

Read more about it here.

 

 


Community Light Ups

Lots of Calgary communities also do light ups where they welcome the community.

Mahogany Parade of Lights and Light Up Mahogany Display

The parade will start near the future Central Park and circle the inner Mahogany loop along Masters Ave. Santa & Mrs Claus will close out the parade, which will also include local groups and businesses, as well as some other special surprise guests. When it’s done, enjoy the lights of the community.

When: December 7, 2019
Time: 5 – 7:30 pm
Where: Mahogany, Calgary, AB
Facebook Event: www.facebook.com

Merry Christmas to all, and to all, a good night!