fbpx

Возьмите своего партнера и Do-Si-Do, Jive или Waltz для вашей следующей ночи!

Танцевальная пара (семейная забава Калгари)

Это дата ночь (yay!), Но вы должны решить, что делать (вздох). Ужин? Фильм? Или, ничего себе, вы могли бы провести вечер с ужином и фильм?!

Это может сработать. Или вы можете попробовать что-то совершенно другое, и проверить некоторые из наших идей, чтобы танцевать ваши неприятности! Изучите новый навык (и, возможно, узнайте что-нибудь новое о своем партнере!), Участвуя в забавном, социальном мероприятии.

Квадратные танцы

Квадратные танцы просто идут к музыке!
Приходите и попробуйте БЕСПЛАТНО! Никакой партнер не нужен. Опытные абоненты продемонстрируют основные этапы современного танца Западной площади.

Когда: Июнь 4, 11, 18 и 25, 2019
Время: 6: 30 - 7: 30 pm
Где: Зал Сообщества Уинстон Хайтс
Адрес: 520-27 Avenue NE, Калгари, AB
Телефон: 403-239-0177
Email: promotion@squaredancecalgary.com
Веб-сайт: www.squaredancecalgary.com

Танцевальная студия и танцевальная студия

Социальные танцы - это идеальный способ сбить свою неделю или выпустить выходные на танцполе! Выходите на ночь, чтобы потренироваться или изучить новые шаги. Суббота зарезервирована для специальных мероприятий (см. календарь), а в воскресенье вы можете найти групповые уроки для начинающих и промежуточных уровней из 7 - 8 pm, а также танцевальную вечеринку в воскресенье вечером из 8 - 11 pm.

Когда: Субботние и воскресные вечера
Где: Танцевальная студия и танцевальная студия
Адрес: 121c, 17th Avenue NE, Калгари, AB
Телефон: 403-277-0500
Веб-сайт: www.ballroomcountry.com

DC Dance Club

В пятницу и субботу вечером отправляйтесь в танцевальный клуб DC, где царит атмосфера изысканности и элегантности, с теплой и гостеприимной атмосферой. Познакомьтесь с новыми людьми и насладитесь вечерними танцами и общением на танцполе 3000 sq-ft.

Когда: Вечера пятницы и субботы
Где: DC Dance Club
Адрес: 1235 26 Ave. SE #223 Калгари, AB
Телефон: 403-228-2646
Веб-сайт: www.dcdanceclub.com

Калгари танцевальный клуб

Calgary Dance Club (бывший Клуб бальных танцев университета Калгари) предлагает уроки танцев, мастер-классы и некоторые социальные танцы. Каждый год они обычно проводят семь тематических танцев (один раз в месяц), где люди могут общаться, танцевать и веселиться с навыками, которые они выучили на уроках. Каждую пятницу в пятницу будут проводиться семинары и практические занятия, на которых семинары будут проводить профессионалы или инструкторы клуба. На этих семинарах будут представлены такие танцы, как сальса, медленный фокстрот и кантри-вальс.

Телефон: 403-220-0049
Email: info@thecalgarydanceclub.ca
Веб-сайт: www.ucalgaryballroomdance.ca

Альберта Дэнсспортс

В Альберте Dancesport есть множество занятий, и каждую пятницу вечером они проводят одночасовой семинар для начинающих в различных бальных и латинских танцах. Семинар начинается в 8: 15 pm, а затем вы можете оставаться на вечеринке в социальных танцах до полуночи. Изучайте что-то новое, практикуйте танец, будьте активны и веселитесь!

Где: Vecova
Адрес: 3303 - 33 St NW (напротив U of C) Бесплатная парковка!
Телефон: 403-217-0000
Email: info@albertadancesport.com
Веб-сайт: www.albertadancesport.com

Хотя мы делаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную информацию, все детали событий могут быть изменены. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с администрацией, чтобы избежать разочарования.

Take Your Partner and Do-Si-Do, Jive, or Waltz for Your Next Date Night!

Dancing Couple (Family Fun Calgary)

It’s date night (yay!), but you have to decide what to do (sigh). Dinner? A movie? Or, wow, you could really make an evening of it with dinner and a movie?!

That might work. Or you could try something completely different, and check out some of our ideas to dance your troubles away! Learn a new skill (and maybe learn something new about your partner!) while participating in a fun, social activity.

Square Dancing

Square dancing is just walking to music!
Come and try it for FREE! No partner necessary. Experienced callers will demonstrate the basic steps of Modern Western Square Dancing.

For more information email info@squaredancecalgary.com.

When: August 24th, 2018
Time: 7 to 9 pm
Where: Highwood Community Hall
Address: 16 Harlow Avenue NW, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-239-0177
Website: www.squaredancecalgary.com

DANCEnergy Social Dance

If you’re curious about dance or want to sharpen your skills for an upcoming wedding, check out DANCEnergy Social Dance. Most Friday and some Saturday evenings you can learn and practice with a variety of music in two ballrooms. If you’re a beginner, you’re in luck! Great people will help you get started.

Most evenings start off with an hour group dance class where you learn some new steps in a certain dance. The rest of the evening is all about fun, social dancing and socializing.

When: Most Friday and some Saturday evenings
Where: DANCEnergy Studio
Address: #3, 1305 – 33 Street NE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-253-6977
Website: www.dancenergy.ca

Ballroom and Country Dance Studio

Social dancing is an ideal way to wind down your week or kick the weekend off on the dance floor! Come out for a night of fun to practice or learn some new moves. Saturday is reserved for special events (see calendar), and Sunday you can find group lessons for beginners from 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm, intermediate group lessons: 7:00 – 8 pm, and a Sunday night dance party from 8:00 pm – Midnight.

When: Saturday and Sunday evenings
Where: Ballroom and Country Dance Studio
Address: 121c, 17th Avenue NE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-277-0500
Website: www.ballroomcountry.com

DC Dance Club

On Saturday nights (see calendar) head to the DC Dance Club for an atmosphere of sophistication and elegance, with a warm and inviting ambience. Meet new people and enjoy a night of dancing and socializing on the 3000 sq-ft dance floor. There is a dance lesson from 8:00pm – 8:45pm and open dance from 8:45pm – 11:30pm. Singles or Couples – all levels of dancers are welcome. You can also check out their classes here.

When: Saturday evenings
Where: DC Dance Club
Address: 1235 26 Ave. SE #223 Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-228-2646
Website: www.dcdanceclub.com

University of Calgary Ballroom Dance Club

The University of Calgary Ballroom Dance Club offers dance classes, workshops, and some social dances. Each year they typically hold seven theme dances (once per month) where people can socialize, dance, and have fun with the skills they have learned in classes. There will also be combined workshop and practice sessions every other Friday where the workshop will be taught by professionals or club instructors. Dances such as Salsa, slow foxtrot and country waltz will be introduced in these workshops. See calendar or contact the club for more info.

Where: Various Venues
Phone: 403-220-0049
Email: info@ucalgaryballroomdance.ca
Website: www.ucalgaryballroomdance.ca

Alberta Dancesport

Alberta Dancesport has loads of classes, and every Friday night, they hold a one-hour beginner workshop in various ballroom and Latin dances. Workshop begins at 8:15 pm, and then you can stay for the social dance party until midnight. Learn something new, practice a dance, stay active and have fun!

Where: Vecova
Address: 3303 – 33 St NW (across from the U of C) Free Parking!
Phone: 403-217-0000
Email: info@albertadancesport.com
Website: www.albertadancesport.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *