取消所有火车迷! 这是遗产公园历史村落的“与托马斯共处”

与托马斯遗产公园(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)一日游

注意:由于围绕COVID-19的持续关注,到2020年,与托马斯的一日游已被取消。Ticketweb将与已购买票的人联系。

 

“他们是两个,他们是四个,他们是六个,他们是八个,
调车和运输货物!”

如果您的房子里没有火车爱好者,那么您可能已经认识了Thomas Engine和他的所有来自Sodor岛的朋友! 当每个人都喜欢的坦克发动机在回到城镇时 与托马斯共度一天:庆典之旅 返回遗产公园历史村,进行两个整周的激动人心的托马斯主题活动。 托马斯(Thomas)和朋友(Friends)今年将庆祝自己的75周年纪念日,而2020年也将是托马斯(Thomas)巡演25天的纪念日! 拿你的 门票 参加2年3月9日至10日和2020日至XNUMX日的娱乐活动。

当天的重头戏是乘坐托马斯本人拉过的火车,但还有许多其他特殊活动,包括与每个人最喜欢的铁路管理员Topham Hatt™见面的机会! 为了获得更多乐趣,请不要忘记您的孩子最喜欢的托马斯(Thomas)服装或铁路指挥服装,并与托马斯(Thomas)本人合影。 Imagination Station还将提供手工艺品,Sodor朋友岛的临时纹身,脸部绘画以及Rayz先生的现场娱乐表演。 2020年的新产品是Play Pod上的互动游戏,其中包括保龄球,迷你高尔夫球和玉米洞等家庭活动。 孩子们可以拿起“冒险护照”纪念品小册子来追踪他们的旅程。 与托马斯度过一天是开启春天乐趣的完美方式!

与托马斯遗产公园(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)一日游

Heritage Park Historical Village直到16年2020月XNUMX日才正式开放该季节,但“与托马斯同行的一日游”游客可能是该季节中第三个体验儿童友好的古董中途骑行和马拉货车旅行的游客。 此外,为了方便您,还将开设许多餐饮服务站点,因此您可以充分利用自己的一天。

请务必提前准备好门票,以确保您不会错过任何乐趣! 已知此活动售罄。 门票包括固定时间的火车票和所有活动,价格为$ 24.95(加上GST)。 2岁及以上的每个人都需要门票,并且可以使用  。 如果您想在没有火车的情况下参观公园,门票是$ 17.95(加上GST)。

请注意:只有Ticketweb发行的门票才有效进入。 文化遗产公园的年度通行证和一日门通行证将不被接受并且无效。 如有疑问,请致电403-268-8500。 

您的机票已预订特定的出发时间,您应该在预定的出发时间前一个小时到达。 该活动无论风雨无阻。 您还有其它问题么? 查看常见问题解答 时间表。 店内还会有一家弹出式礼品店,上面有独家的Thomas&Friends物品,仅在Day Out With Thomas中提供。 这款真正有用的引擎让您全天畅游一天!

与托马斯遗产公园(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)一日游

与托马斯的一天在遗产公园:

什么时候:2年3月9日至10日和2020日至XNUMX日
时间:火车在上午9点至下午4:20之间发车
其中:遗址公园历史村庄
地址:1900 Heritage Dr. SW,卡尔加里,AB
网站: www.heritagepark.ca

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
12条评论
  1. 23年2018月XNUMX日
  2. 19年2018月XNUMX日
  3. 14年2018月XNUMX日
  4. 11年2018月XNUMX日
    • 12年2018月XNUMX日
  5. 2年2018月XNUMX日
  6. 1年2018月XNUMX日
  7. 26年2018月XNUMX日
  8. 20年2018月XNUMX日
  9. 20年2018月XNUMX日
  10. 20年2018月XNUMX日
  11. 19年2018月XNUMX日

发表评论

fbpx

CANCELLED All Aboard Train Lovers! It’s “Day Out With Thomas” at Heritage Park Historical Village

Day Out with Thomas Heritage Park (Family Fun Calgary)

Note: Due to ongoing concerns surrounding COVID-19, Day Out With Thomas has been cancelled for 2020. Those who have already purchased tickets will be contacted by Ticketweb.

 

“They’re two, they’re four, they’re six, they’re eight,
Shunting trucks and hauling freight!”

If you have little train lovers in your house, you have probably met Thomas the Tank Engine and all his friends from the Island of Sodor! Everyone’s favourite tank engine is chugging back into town when Day Out with Thomas: The Celebration Tour returns to Heritage Park Historical Village for two full weekends of exciting Thomas-themed activities. Thomas and Friends are celebrating their 75th anniversary this year and 2020 also marks the 25th anniversary of the Day Out with Thomas tour! Get your tickets to join the fun on May 2 – 3 and 9 – 10, 2020.

The highlight of the day is getting to ride in a train pulled by Thomas himself but there are plenty of other special activities, including a chance to meet everyone’s favourite railway controller, Sir Topham Hatt™! For extra fun, don’t forget your youngster’s favourite Thomas apparel or railroad conductor outfit and take a photo with Thomas himself. There will also be arts and crafts in the Imagination Station, temporary tattoos of the Island of Sodor friends, face painting, and live entertainment from Mr Rayz. New in 2020 are interactive games at the Play Pod, with family activities like bowling, mini-golf, and corn hole. Kids can pick up a ‘Passport to Adventure’ keepsake booklet to track their journey. A Day Out With Thomas is the perfect way to kick off your spring fun!

Day Out with Thomas Heritage Park (Family Fun Calgary)

Heritage Park Historical Village doesn’t officially open for the season until May 16, 2020, but Day Out With Thomas guests can be the first of the season to experience three child-friendly antique midway rides and the horse-drawn wagon rides. There will be a number of food service sites open for your convenience, too, so you can make the most of your day out.

Be sure to get your tickets well in advance to make sure you don’t miss out on the fun! This event has been known to sell out. Tickets include a set time train ride and all the activities for $24.95 (plus GST). Tickets are required for everyone age 2 and up and are available online. If you would like to visit the park without the train ride, tickets are $17.95 (plus GST).

Be advised: Only Ticketweb-issued tickets are valid for entry. Heritage Park annual passes and day gate passes will NOT be accepted and are not valid. If you are in doubt, call 403-268-8500. 

Your ticket is booked for a specific departure time and you should arrive an hour prior to that scheduled departure time. The event runs rain or shine. Do you have more questions? Check out the FAQs here. There will also be a pop-up gift shop on-site with exclusive Thomas & Friends items only available at Day Out With Thomas. Full steam ahead for a day with this Really Useful Engine!

Day Out with Thomas Heritage Park (Family Fun Calgary)

Day Out With Thomas at Heritage Park:

When: May 2 – 3 and 9 – 10, 2020
Time: Train departures between 9 am and 4:20 pm
Where: Heritage Park Historical Village
Address: 1900 Heritage Dr. SW, Calgary, AB
Website: www.heritagepark.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
12 Comments
  1. March 23, 2018
  2. March 19, 2018
  3. March 14, 2018
  4. March 11, 2018
    • March 12, 2018
  5. March 2, 2018
  6. March 1, 2018
  7. February 26, 2018
  8. February 20, 2018
  9. February 20, 2018
  10. February 20, 2018
  11. February 19, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *