是什么让一个美好的家庭之夜呢?

与正常的例程有些不同,但也易于访问,对吧? 但这必须是不同年龄段的人都能享受的东西,负担得起也很重要。 您家打保龄球已有多长时间了? 山景碗 对保龄球充满热情,并为家庭提供了美好的夜晚。

保龄球带来了把球传到车道上的乐趣和挑战,有可能将别针撞倒(甚至打罢!),还有时间参观和闲逛。 如果您的孩子很小,请务必要求保龄球坡道或打火机来平整比赛场地。 当您需要做的就是出现并开始播放时,这也很容易。 山景碗是卡尔加里唯一提供5针和10针保龄球以及辉光保龄球的地方,并为您带来复古的装潢,带您回到1950年的真正保龄球氛围,增添乐趣!

2020年的夏天带来了新的挑战,但山景碗已经崛起以应对挑战。 用 广泛的措施 为了确保您家人的安全,他们正在与COVID-19进行反击。 当然,像往常一样,他们带来了很多洗手液,去除了所有多余的接触点并在必要时安装了物理屏障。 从笔到椅子到保龄球,您触摸到的所​​有东西都必须经过消毒,然后才能再次使用。 每隔一条车道就会关闭,每条车道的保龄球数量有限,Mountain View Bowl可以帮助您与社会保持距离,并遵守市和省级卫生当局的所有要求,包括卡尔加里面罩法规(可能会在您指定的车道上被移除)。 分配好车道后,便会带您的保龄球鞋(当然是经过消毒的),借记/借记机以及订购的所有食物。 整个设施也被深层清洁到每个缝隙中并重新粉刷。

因为Mountain View Bowl可以为您解决所有耗时且重要的清洁和安全细节,所以您的家人可以度过一个美好的夜晚! 促销 包括在周末进行保龄球保龄球,或者您可以在周四晚上的学生中,让高中生和他们的朋友一起玩乐。

无论您是用技巧和才华来进行罢工,还是将球推到双腿之间,只是希望球能走到尽头,您的家人都可以一起踢球,结伴和欢笑。 从餐厅里拿一些薯条,玉米片或比萨饼,选择5针或10针保龄球,然后开始留下美好的回忆!

山景保龄球(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

联系方式:

地址: #11-3919 Richmond Road SW,Calgary,AB
电话: 403-249-0858
网站: www.mountainviewbowling.com (在线预订系统即将推出!)

What makes a great family night out?

Something a little different from the normal routine, but also something easily accessible, right? But it has to be something that different ages can all enjoy, and being affordable is pretty important, too. How long has it been since your family has gone bowling?! Mountain View Bowl is passionate about bowling and offers families a fabulous night out.

Bowling brings the fun and challenge of getting that ball down the lane, the possibility of knocking the pins over (or even making a strike!), and time to visit and hang out. If you have little ones, be sure to ask for a bowling ramp or lighter balls, to level the playing field. It’s easy, too, when all you need to do is show up and start playing. Mountain View Bowl is the only place in Calgary that offers both 5-pin and 10-pin bowling, plus glow bowling, and brings you a retro decor, taking you back to an authentic 1950’s bowling atmosphere, adding to the fun!

The summer of 2020 has brought new challenges, but Mountain View Bowl has risen to meet them. With extensive measures in place to ensure your family’s safety, they are fighting back against COVID-19. As usual, of course, they have brought in lots of hand sanitizer, removed any extra touchpoints, and installed physical barriers, where necessary. Anything you do touch, from a pen to a chair to a bowling ball is disinfected before it is used again. With every second lane being closed and a limited number of bowlers per lane, Mountain View Bowl is helping to ensure your safety with social distancing and following all requirements of the city and provincial health authorities, including the Calgary by-law on face masks (they may be removed while at your assigned lane). Once you are assigned your lane, your bowling shoes (disinfected, of course), the credit/debit machine, and any food ordered will be brought to you. The whole facility has been deep-cleaned into every crevice and repainted, too.

Because Mountain View Bowl takes care of all those time-consuming and important cleaning and safety details for you, your family can get down to having a great night out! Promotions include glow bowling on the weekends or you can drop off your high-schoolers for some fun with their friends on Student Thursday evenings.

Whether you bowl a strike with finesse and flair, or you push the ball between your legs and just hope it gets to the end, your family can play, bond, and laugh together. Grab some french fries, nachos, or pizza from the diner, choose 5-pin or 10-pin bowling, and start making some memories!

Mountain View Bowling (Family Fun Calgary)

Contact Details:

Address: #11-3919 Richmond Road SW, Calgary, AB
Telephone: 403-249-0858
Website: www.mountainviewbowling.com (Online reservation system coming soon!)