fbpx

騎自行車超越! Pedalheads自行車和運動夏令營提供有趣,活躍的夏季

Pedalheads 很高興地宣布,其受歡迎的自行車訓練營將於今年夏天開放-儘管在更少的地方 涉及新的安全.

Pedalheads COVID-19(卡爾加里親子遊)


Pedalheads Summe Camps(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

卡爾加里的父母認識並喜歡Pedalheads夏令營。 從學習自行車安全性到通過Pedalhead計劃擺脫他們的訓練輪,許多卡爾加里孩子都做了很多事情。 但是您是否知道Pedalheads不僅僅是學習騎自行車(那一刻真是令人興奮!)? Pedalheads現已開放註冊,您可以選擇 腳踏車自行車 營地 踏板徑 營地,甚至 踏板運動 營地。 另外,根據您孩子的年齡,您可以選擇半日或全日營,甚至可以結合騎自行車和運動。

今年夏天,借助Pedalheads自行車,越野賽或運動營,幫助您的孩子保持活躍,在戶外玩樂並保持忙碌的學習新技能!

腳踏自行車:

腳踏車自行車 提供令人興奮的夏令營,使您的孩子有機會增強力量,提高他們的自行車技巧,對於年幼的孩子,請擺脫他們的訓練輪! 豐富多彩的活動使營地變得有趣。 技能被分解為可管理的部分,在繼續和發展早期技能之前,有很多機會練習和掌握它們。 不要忘了帶些額外的零食,因為孩子們在所有這些活動之後都會變得特別餓!

腳踏板(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

4歲及以上的孩子: 6歲及以上兒童有4個級別,因此您可以找到適合最大樂趣和適當挑戰的級別。 (請參閱 網站上每個級別的要求。)營地規模小,積極強化,每個級別的孩子都會看到自行車技能的提高。 除了提高自行車的熟練程度外,孩子們還將學習重要的自行車安全和適合年齡的維護技能。

4歲以下的孩子: 如果您有4下的孩子,也有一些孩子 只為他們上課! Riding Rookies Camp讓2的小孩有機會與父母一起練習他們的技能。 3和4的孩子可以查看Trikes'N'Trainers或Balance Bikers Camps。

踏板徑:

踏板徑 營地適合4歲以上且想要發展越野騎行技巧並熱愛冒險的人! 孩子們將沿著自行車道探索該地區,並繼續發展技能,例如在各種地面上騎行,在山坡上或在山上騎行以及為大齡兒童解決艱難的小徑。 他們還將學習相關的自行車安全和維護技能。

腳踏板(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

Pedalheads Trail有三個級別。 4歲的新手 及以上 7歲以下少年 以及 9歲以上中級 及以上。 這些營地為孩子們提供了在戶外探險的機會,並有機會發現他們有多強大和成就!

Pedalheads Sport:

Pedalheads Sport 提供三個小時的多運動夏令營 4 – 8歲的孩子,分為兩個級別以獲得最大的成功。 該營集中於八項運動:足球,射箭,體操,壘球,球拍運動,田徑,曲棍球和籃球,使孩子們可以看到自己最喜歡的運動以及擅長的領域。 營地結束時,孩子們會使用他們的新技能來導航動態障礙物路線,同時受到父母和照顧者的歡迎。 目標是在有趣,引人入勝且積極向上的環境中教孩子進行各種運動的基本技能,以建立自信和獨立性。 孩子們還可以選擇進行全天自行車和運動組合營。

腳踏板(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

就像Pedalheads自行車課程一樣,技能被分解成可管理的塊並且是漸進式的。 兒童有機會參加各種演習和活動,以便他們有足夠的時間練習每項技能。 在營地期間,教練為孩子們提供充足的反饋和練習時間。 重點是建立日常活動的興奮。

註冊現已開放!

Pedalheads夏令營的註冊現已開放,可以通過以下網址訪問 Pedalheads網站 或者通過調用1-888-886-6464。 訪問網站以獲取特定於站點的信息,位置和地圖。 跟上Pedalheads 通過他們的新聞 、試試我們的一些產品或是尋找一些越野跑技巧 Twitter or Instagram 飼料。 儘早註冊以獲得最佳選擇; 這些營地很受歡迎!

Pedalheads®夏令營:

什麼時候: 週一至週五(XNUMX月下旬至XNUMX月)
哪裡: Airdrie,Copperfield,Kincora,Lakeview,Okotoks,Palliser,Parkland,里士滿旋鈕山/基拉尼,洛奇里奇,Rosemont,Shawnessy,Signal Hill,銀泉和西泉
年齡: 3年及以上(自行車),4年及以上(運動)和4年及以上(越野)
網站: www.pedalheads.com

這裡有一些我們認為你會喜歡的文章!

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新
5 個評論
  1. 2020年3月4日
  2. 2020年3月4日
  3. 2020年3月4日
  4. 2020年3月4日
  5. 2020年3月4日

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

fbpx

Biking and Beyond! Pedalheads Bike and Sport Summer Camps Offer a Fun, Active Summer

Pedalheads is excited to announce its popular bike camps are open this summer – albeit in fewer places and a number of new safeties involved.

Pedalheads COVID-19 (Family Fun Calgary)


Pedalheads Summe Camps (Family Fun Calgary)

Calgary parents know and love Pedalheads Summer Camps. Many Calgary kids have done everything from learning bike safety to getting rid of their training wheels through a Pedalhead program. But did you know that Pedalheads is more than learning to ride a bike (as exciting as that moment is!)? Registration is now open for Pedalheads, and you can choose from Pedalheads Bike camps, Pedalheads Trail camps, and even Pedalheads Sports camps. Plus, depending on your child’s age, you can choose from half or full-day camps and even combine the bike and sport options.

This summer, help your kids stay active, have fun outside, and keep busy learning new skills with Pedalheads Bike, Trail, or Sport Camps!

Pedalheads Bike:

Pedalheads Bike offers exciting summer camps that give your kids an opportunity to build strength, improve their biking skills, and for the younger ones, get off their training wheels! The variety of activities keeps the camps interesting. Skills are broken down into manageable chunks with plenty of opportunities to practice and master them before moving on and building on earlier skills. Don’t forget to pack extra snacks, as the kids get extra hungry after all that activity!

Pedalheads (Family Fun Calgary)

Kids 4 and up: There are 6 levels for children ages 4 and up, so you can find a level that’s just right for maximum enjoyment and appropriate challenge. (See the requirements for each level on the website.) With small camp sizes and positive reinforcement, kids of every level will see improvement in their biking skills. Besides improving their biking proficiency, children will learn important biking safety and age-appropriate maintenance skills.

Kids under 4: If you have children under 4, there are also some classes just for them! The Riding Rookies Camp gives tots who are 2 a chance to practice their skills with a parent in attendance. Kids ages 3 and 4 can check out the Trikes ‘N’ Trainers or Balance Bikers Camps.

Pedalheads Trail:

The Pedalheads Trail Camps are for anyone 4 years and older who wants to develop trail riding skills and loves adventures! Kids will get to explore the local area along the bike trails and continue to develop skills such as riding on various surfaces, riding up and down hills, and advancing to tackling tough trails for the older kids. They will also learn related bike-safety and maintenance skills.

Pedalheads (Family Fun Calgary)

There are three levels for Pedalheads Trail. Novice for ages 4 and up, Junior for ages 7 and up, and Intermediate for ages 9 and up. These camps give kids an adventure in the great outdoors with the opportunity to discover how strong and accomplished they can be!

Pedalheads Sport:

Pedalheads Sport offers three-hour multi-sport summer camps for kids ages 4 – 8, divided into two levels for maximum success. This camp focuses on eight sports: soccer, archery, gymnastics, softball, racquet sports, track and field, hockey, and basketball, allowing kids to see which sports they enjoy most and where they excel. The camp ends with kids using their new skills to navigate a dynamic obstacle course while being cheered on by an audience of parents and caregivers. The goal is to teach your child fundamental skills for a variety of sports in a fun, engaging, and positive environment that builds confidence and independence. Kids also have the option of doing an all-day bike and sport combo camp.

Pedalheads (Family Fun Calgary)

Much like the Pedalheads bike classes, skills are broken down into manageable chunks and are progressive. Children have the opportunity to participate in a variety of drills and activities in order to allow them ample time to practice each skill. Instructors provide children with plenty of feedback and practice time during the camp. The focus is on building excitement for daily events.

Registration Is Now Open!

Registration for Pedalheads summer camps is now open and can be accessed through the Pedalheads website or by calling 1-888-886-6464. Visit the website for site-specific information, locations, and maps. Keep up with Pedalheads news through their Facebook, Twitter or Instagram feeds. Register early for best selection; these camps are very popular!

Pedalheads® Summer Camps:

When: Monday – Friday (late June to August)
Where: Airdrie, Copperfield, Kincora, Lakeview, Okotoks, Palliser, Parkland, Richmond Knob Hill/Killarney, Rocky Ridge, Rosemont, Shawnessy, Signal Hill, Silver Springs, & West Springs
Ages: 3 years and up (bike), 4 years and up (sport), and 4 years and up (trail)
Website: www.pedalheads.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
5 Comments
  1. March 23, 2018
  2. March 23, 2018
  3. March 16, 2018
  4. March 12, 2018
  5. March 9, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *