您在卡爾加里及其周圍的南瓜補丁和玉米迷宮指南

南瓜補丁指南(家庭娛樂卡爾加里)

**在計劃您的一天之前,請檢查場地,因為秋季天氣可以變化**

在卡爾加里,秋天是如此短暫,您必須充分利用本賽季! 這個季節中最具標誌性的兩個符號是一個漂亮的大南瓜和一個多汁的玉米芯,因此在卡爾加里,這是找到自己喜歡的南瓜和/或挑戰玉米迷宮的最佳去處。

**點擊標題獲取更多信息**

卡爾加里農場

卡爾加里農家院在秋天擁有南瓜斑,一個巨大的玉米迷宮,一個動物園,迷你高爾夫球場,蹦蹦床,一列拖拉機火車等等! 確保計劃在農場的至少一次造訪 收穫日 (十月的周末,星期一的感恩節),當他們計劃以南瓜為主題的額外樂趣時。 農舍也將在今年點亮 收穫之夜,當您也可能迷路時– 希望 發現–在玉米迷宮中,這將是唯一未熄滅的部分!

卡爾加里農家院位於 卡爾加里東南端.

科布的冒險公園

科布的冒險公園擁有40多種不同的活動,例如袋鼠寵物動物園,充氣世界(各種充氣房屋),歐洲蹦極,佐爾布斯(大型倉鼠球),28英尺的攀岩牆,黑色燈光迷你高爾夫球場和還有更多。 南瓜補丁一定會成熟,可以及時採摘 南瓜Palooza 在十月的周六和周日(以及感恩節週一),並退房 尖叫的領域 為萬聖節。

柯布冒險公園(Cobb's Adventure Park)位置便利,就位於Stoney Trail旁,地址為1500 84 Street NE(地圖).

Bowden SunMaze

向日葵迷宮的故鄉–從100,000朵向日葵中種植! – Bowden SunMaze 還有採摘鮮花,蔬菜和南瓜,農場動物和陰涼的遊樂區。 關注天氣和各種作物的狀況? 這些人真的非常善於讓他們的粉絲了解他們的最新消息 Facebook 頁面.

位於卡爾加里以北1小時路程,靠近鮑登(地圖),SunMaze的開放時間為八月至九月。 在某些時候,他們會延長工作時間以拍攝驚人的日落照片。 確保提前檢查車票; 門票僅在預定時間的3或4天可用。

巴特菲爾德英畝

巴特菲爾德英畝的收穫南瓜節 是卡爾加里秋季最熱門的活動之一! 在整個十月的周末,去農場尋找適合自己的南瓜,與小孩子一起享受秋天的樂趣。 狩獵之後,您可以裝飾自己的發現或與喜歡秋天涼爽天氣的農場動物一起參觀。

我們建議您 提前在線預訂門票 他們很快就走了! 您會在街上找到Butterfield Acres 卡爾加里北邊緣.

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新
標籤:,

發表評論

Your Guide to Pumpkin Patches and Corn Mazes In and Around Calgary

Pumpkin Patch Guide (Family Fun Calgary)

**Please check with the venue before planning your day, as fall weather can be variable**

Fall is so short in Calgary, you have to make the most of the season! Two of the season’s most iconic symbols are a nice big pumpkin and a juicy cob of corn, so here are the best places in Calgary to find your favourite pumpkin and/or challenge yourself with a journey through a corn maze.

**click title for more info**

Calgary Farmyard

The Calgary Farmyard boasts a pumpkin patch in the fall, a giant corn maze, a petting zoo, mini-golf, bouncers, a tractor train and more! Be sure to plan at least one visit during the farm’s Harvest Days (weekends in October, plus Thanksgiving Monday), when they have extra pumpkin-themed fun planned. The Farmyard will also be lit up this year for Harvest Nights, when you can also get lost – and hopefully found – in the corn maze, which will be the only section left unlit!

The Calgary Farmyard is located on the southeast tip of Calgary.

Cobb’s Adventure Park

Cobb’s Adventure Park is home to over 40 different activities, like the Kangaroo Petting Zoo, Bouncy World (a large assortment of Bouncy Houses), Euro Bungy, Zorbz (giant hamster balls), a 28′ climbing wall, blacklight mini-golf, and lots more. The pumpkin patch is sure to be ripe for the picking in time for Pumpkin-Palooza on Saturdays and Sundays (and Thanksgiving Monday) in October and check out Field of Screams for Halloween.

Cobb’s Adventure Park is conveniently located just off Stoney Trail at 1500 84 Street NE (map).

Bowden SunMaze

Home to a sunflower maze – grown from 100,000 sunflowers! – the Bowden SunMaze also features u-pick flowers, veggies and pumpkins, farm animals, and a shaded play area. Concerned about the weather and the state of the various crops? These folks are really great about keeping their fans up to date on their Facebook page.

Located 1 hour north of Calgary, near Bowden (map), the SunMaze is open from August to September. At certain times, they have extended hours for amazing sunset pictures. Be sure to check for tickets ahead of time; tickets are only available 3 or 4 days before schedule.

Butterfield Acres

Butterfield Acres’ Harvest Pumpkin Fest is one of the most popular events of Calgary’s fall season! On weekends throughout October, head out to the farm to enjoy fall with your little ones as you hunt for the perfect pumpkins. After your hunt, you can decorate your find or visit with the farm animals, who love the cooler fall weather.

We recommend you book your tickets online in advance as they go quickly! You’ll find Butterfield Acres right on the north edge of Calgary.

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply