圣诞老人观光(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)

无需检查任何列表-对于庆祝圣诞节的家庭来说,与圣诞老人一起探访(或两,三或四个)是假期的一大亮点。 与其他所有内容一样,今年的情况有所不同(实际上很多!)。 尽管如此,我们决心找出2020年圣诞老人的位置。

8年2020月XNUMX日:请注意,随着我们意识到最新法规将如何影响这些事件,我们正在尽力更新列表。 见 这里的最新措施。 出门前一定要联系该地点。

2020购物中心圣诞老人

南森特购物中心– 圣诞老人回到北极

为了在经历了数百年的辛勤工作后,帮助保护快活的人安全,圣诞老人将以一种新的方式打招呼。 访客将能够在哈德逊湾外的购物中心第二层,在崭新的圣诞老人场景中与假日英雄合影,这将为家庭提供相同的神奇体验,同时确保所有客人保持安全距离。 每次来访之间,当客人穿越圣诞老人的圣诞树农场并前往他闪亮的红色卡车,在戴着口罩的克劳斯先生旁边拍照时,也将实施增强的消毒方案。

Southcentre的标志性“感官友好型圣诞老人”计划也将在今年(指定时间)(商场开放时间之前)返回,供有感官敏感性和行动不便的儿童在经过修改的环境中访问圣诞老人,从而使所有家庭都有可能体验到典型的假日传统。 南森特(Southcentre)与圣诞老人的感官友好照片将是孩子们看圣诞老人的时候,他们通常的节日音乐和灯光都关闭了,从而为有感官和行动需求的家庭和儿童提供了安静,平静和支持的环境。 了解更多 这里.

宠物主人还将被邀请与他们毛茸茸的朋友一起在指定的晚上8点至9点与圣诞老人一起拍摄宠物照片。 仅允许携带爪子的宠物。 了解更多 这里.

在出发前先找出您需要了解的内容, 因此,您可以提前计划与圣诞老人的访问,并了解排队过程和照片体验的期望。

时间: 十一月13 - 十二月24,2020
地址: 100 And​​erson Road SE,卡尔加里,AB
您的网站www.southcentremall.com
Facebook账号: www.facebook.com/southcentremall

BassPro商店或Cabela's的圣诞老人

享受非接触式 安全 在BassPro商店或Cabela's与圣诞老人一起参观! 进行免费提前预订,享受他的仙境之旅,并获得免费的4×6照片(可以购买其他照片包和卡)。 您的孩子还将享受免费手工艺品和活动! 要预订您的访问并获取更多信息,请访问 Bass Pro网站 or Cabela的.

时间: 低音专业商店:7年24月2020日至14月24日; Cabela's:2020年XNUMX月XNUMX日至XNUMX月XNUMX日
地址: 低音专业商店:261055 Crossiron Blvd,Rocky View,AB; Cabelas:851 64 Ave NE,卡尔加里,AB
您的网站www.basspro.comwww.cabelas.ca

迪尔富特城

于21年24月2020日至20年XNUMX月XNUMX日的周四至周日,在他位于美食小屋的滑雪缆车上,与圣诞老人保持一段距离社交的时刻。 专业照片的价格为每张XNUMX美元,客人可以在星期二免费获得一张自助照片。 所有照片都是 仅限预约 –没有人走。 由于需求量大,预约预订是最终的,只能出于健康和安全原因而取消。 看到 这里 有关健康和安全信息。

注意:所有照片约会一次一次仅限一个家庭或不超过6人的组。

从星期四和星期五的上午10点至中午,宾客服务处将提供免费咖啡。

价钱:

第一个图片套餐为20美元,每增加一幅图片的价格为5美元(加上GST)。 所有图片套餐都将亲自挑选,并在您预订时就地付款。 特别的“买一送一”定价将于XNUMX月生效。 免费的数字文件也将通过电子邮件发送给您。

时间: 星期四至星期日:21年24月2020日至XNUMX月XNUMX日
时间: 星期四:上午10点至下午6点; 周五和周六:上午10点至晚上7点; 周日:上午11点至下午5点; 23月10日:上午6点至下午24点; 11月5日:上午XNUMX点至下午XNUMX点
地点: 鹿脚城
地址: 901 64 Ave NE,卡尔加里,AB
电话: 403-333-5121
您的网站www.deerfootcity.com

核心

圣诞老人今年将远距离访问,迫不及待地挥手致意,并在CORE的度假卡车后面欢呼雀跃。 圣诞老人不会坐在人像旁,但很高兴能在您的特殊节日照片的背景中。

时间: 27年20月2020日至XNUMX月XNUMX日,星期五至星期日
时间: 我们 查看更多 为时间表
地点: CORE购物中心
地址: 324 8 Ave SW,卡尔加里,AB
网站: www.coreshopping.ca

与圣诞老人合影–绵羊河健康基金会

Sheep River Health Trust将Jolly Old St. Nick本人带回小镇,与圣诞老人一起拍摄年度照片。 哪个孩子不想与圣诞老人分享他们的秘密愿望? 哪个父母不想捕捉纯真和信仰的记忆? 避免在购物中心排长队,并与Sheep River Health Trust提前预订时间。 将遵循所有COVID-19协议,您的预订将有助于支持整个山麓地区的健康与保健计划。 在这里预订您的访问.

时间: 日期可在21年15月2020日至XNUMX月XNUMX日之间; 看到 查看更多 为了时间表。
其中:最佳西方Plus,Okotoks
地址:AB,Okotoks,Southbank Road 100
您的网站www.sheepriverhealthtrust.ca




2019 –随时关注以下内容的更新

北国村购物中心

在这个假期期间,北国村的中心法院将变成糖梅巷,一个让孩子们与圣诞老人一起参观的特别地方! 务必 带上你的相机 拍摄自己的照片(现场没有摄影师)。 建议每次访问捐赠5美元,或捐赠4种不易腐烂的食品,其中100%的收益将捐赠给卡尔加里食品银行。 Sugarplum Lane内将提供免费零食,给圣诞老人的信和节日着色纸。 时间有所不同,但请查看 查看更多 你走之前。

什么时候: 十二月7 - 24,2019
时间:请参见 查看更多
地址:5111 Northland Drive NW,卡尔加里,AB
您的网站www.northlandvillagemall.ca

马尔堡购物中心

从29年2019月29日开始,访问Marlborough购物中心进行各种节日活动,让您沉浸在度假精神中。 圣诞老人将于24年2019月XNUMX日至XNUMX月XNUMX日周末在家庭公园附近的圣诞老人乐园参观购物中心。 请在下面查看圣诞老人的完整时间表!

圣诞老人的时间表:
周五和周六上午11点至下午5点
周日中午12点–下午4点
圣诞前夕10 am – 4 pm

请记住,圣诞老人在周末下午2点至2点30分之间需要休息一下来喂驯鹿!

还记得带孩子们去参观马尔堡购物中心 7年14月21日,28日,2019日和XNUMX日, 下午1点至3点在家庭公园参加度假工艺品。

时间: 周末,29年24月2019日至XNUMX月XNUMX日
地址: 3800 Memorial Dr NE,卡尔加里,AB
您的网站www.marlboroughmall.com

威斯布鲁克商城

从29年2019月29日开始,参观威斯布鲁克购物中心进行各种节日活动,让您沉浸在度假精神中。 圣诞老人将于24年2019月XNUMX日至XNUMX月XNUMX日周末在购物中心中心购物。 请在下面查看圣诞老人的完整时间表!

圣诞老人的时间表:
周五和周六上午11点至下午5点
周日中午12点–下午4点
圣诞前夕10 am – 4 pm

请记住,圣诞老人在周末下午2点至2点30分之间需要休息一下来喂驯鹿!

时间: 周末,29年24月2019日至XNUMX月XNUMX日
地址: 1200 37 St SW,卡尔加里,AB
您的网站www.westbrookmall.com

Santa Sightings – Where You Can Visit Santa Claus in the Malls This Holiday Season!

Santa Sightings (Family Fun Calgary)

There’s no need to check any lists – for families that celebrate Christmas, a visit (or two, three or four) with Santa Claus is a big highlight of the holidays. As with everything else, things are a little (actually, a lot!) different this year. Nevertheless, we are determined to find out where Santa will be in 2020.

November 25, 2020: Please note, we are doing are best to update listings as we become aware of how the newest regulations will impact these events. Be sure to contact the location before heading out.

2020 Mall Santas

Southcentre Mall

To help keep the jolly guy safe after many centuries of hard work, Santa will be saying hello in a new way. Visitors will be able to capture photos with the holiday hero at a brand-new Santa set, on the second level of the mall just outside of Hudson’s Bay, that will offer the same magical experience for families while ensuring all guests remain safely distanced. Enhanced sanitization protocols will also be implemented between each visit as guests travel through Santa’s Christmas tree farm and make their way to his shiny red truck to have their photo taken next to the mask-wearing Mr. Claus.

Southcentre’s signature ‘Sensory-friendly Santa’ program will also return this year with designated booking times (before mall opening hours) for children who have sensory sensitivities and mobility issues to visit Santa in a modified environment, making it possible for all families to experience this quintessential holiday tradition. Southcentre’s sensory-friendly photos with Santa will be a time for kids to see Santa Claus with the usual holiday music and lights turned off to provide a quiet, calm and supportive environment for families and children with sensory and mobility needs in mind. Find out more HERE.

Pet owners will also be invited to attend with their furry friends for pet photos with Santa on designated dates from 8 – 9 pm. Only pets with paws will be accepted. Find out more HERE.

Find out what you need to know before you go, so you can plan ahead for a visit with Santa and know what to expect from the queuing process and photo experience.

When: November 13 – December 24, 2020
Address: 100 Anderson Road SE, Calgary, AB
Websitewww.southcentremall.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/southcentremall

Santa at BassPro Shops OR Cabela’s

Enjoy a contact-less, safe visit with Santa Claus at BassPro Shops or Cabela’s! Make your free advanced reservation, enjoy a visit at his Wonderland, and get a free 4×6 photo (other photo packages and cards are available for purchase). Your kids will also enjoy free crafts and activities! To book your visit and for more info, visit the Bass Pro website or Cabela’s.

When: Bass Pro Shops: November 7 – December 24, 2020; Cabela’s: November 14 – December 24, 2020
Address: Bass Pro Shops: 261055 Crossiron Blvd, Rocky View, AB; Cabelas: 851 64 Ave NE, Calgary, AB
Websitewww.basspro.comwww.cabelas.ca

Deerfoot City

Capture your socially-distanced moment with Santa from Thursdays to Sundays, November 21 to December 24, 2020, in his Ski Gondola at the Food Lodge. Professional photos are available at $20 a sheet and guests can opt for a complimentary self-serve Family Photo on Tuesdays. All photos are by appointment only – no walk-ups. Due to high demand, appointment bookings are final and can only be cancelled for health and safety reasons. See HERE for Health and Safety information.

Note: ALL photo appointments are limited to one family at a time or groups of no more than 6 people.

Complimentary coffee will be available at Guest Services from 10 am – noon on Thursdays and Fridays.

PRICING:

The first picture package is $20 with each additional sheet priced at $5 (plus GST). All picture packages will be selected in person and paid for on location when you arrive for your booking. Special “Buy One, Get One Free” pricing will be in effect for November. A complimentary digital file will also be emailed to you.

When: Thursdays to Sundays: November 21 – December 24, 2020
Time: Thursdays: 10 am – 6 pm; Fridays & Saturdays: 10 am – 7 pm; Sundays: 11 am – 5 pm; Dec. 23: 10 am – 6 pm; Dec. 24: 11 am – 5 pm
Where: Deerfoot City
Address: 901 64 Ave NE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-333-5121
Websitewww.deerfootcity.com

The CORE

Santa will be visiting from a distance this year and can’t wait to wave and give a jolly “ho-ho-ho” in the back of the CORE’s holiday truck. Santa will not be sitting for portraits but will be happy to be in the background of your special holiday photo.

When: Friday to Sunday, starting November 27 – December 20, 2020
Time: See here for schedule
Where: The CORE Shopping Centre
Address: 324 8 Ave SW, Calgary, AB
Website: www.coreshopping.ca

Photos with Santa – Sheep River Health Trust

The Sheep River Health Trust is bringing Jolly Old St. Nick himself back to town for their Annual Photos with Santa. What child doesn’t want to share their secret wishes with Santa? What parent doesn’t want to capture the memory of innocence & belief? Avoid those long lineups at the mall and pre-book a time with the Sheep River Health Trust. All COVID-19 protocols will be followed and your booking helps support Health & Wellness Initiatives throughout the Foothills Region. Book your visit here.

When: Dates available between November 21 & December 15, 2020; See here for the schedule.
Where: Best Western Plus, Okotoks
Address: 100 Southbank Road, Okotoks, AB
Websitewww.sheepriverhealthtrust.ca




2019 – Stay Tuned for Updates on the Following

Northland Village Mall

This holiday season, Northland Village’s Centre Court will be transformed into Sugar Plum Lane, a special place where kids get to visit with Santa! Be sure to bring your camera to take your own photos (no photographer onsite). There is a suggested donation of $5 per visit or 4 non perishable food items with 100% of proceeds going to the Calgary Food Bank. There will be FREE treats, letters to Santa, and festive holiday colouring sheets inside Sugarplum Lane. The hours vary but check them out here before you go.

When: December 7 – 24, 2019
Time: See here
Address: 5111 Northland Drive NW, Calgary, AB
Websitewww.northlandvillagemall.ca

Marlborough Mall

Starting November 29, 2019, visit Marlborough Mall for a variety of festive activities to get you into the holiday spirit. Santa will be visiting the mall on weekends from November 29 – December 24, 2019, in Santa Land located near the Family Park. See Santa’s full schedule below!

Santa’s Schedule:
Friday & Saturday 11 am – 5 pm
Sunday 12 pm – 4 pm
Christmas Eve 10 am – 4 pm

Please keep in mind Santa will need to take a break to feed his reindeer between 2 – 2:30 pm on weekends!

Also remember to bring your kids and visit Marlborough Mall on December 7, 14, 21 & 28, 2019, to partake in holiday crafts at the Family Park from 1 – 3 pm.

When: Weekends, November 29 – December 24, 2019
Address: 3800 Memorial Dr NE, Calgary, AB
Websitewww.marlboroughmall.com

Westbrook Mall

Starting November 29, 2019, visit Westbrook Mall for a variety of festive activities to get you into the holiday spirit. Santa will be visiting the mall on weekends from November 29 – December 24, 2019, at Centre Court. See Santa’s full schedule below!

Santa’s Schedule:
Friday & Saturday 11 am – 5 pm
Sunday 12 pm – 4 pm
Christmas Eve 10 am – 4 pm

Please keep in mind Santa will need to take a break to feed his reindeer between 2 – 2:30 pm on weekends!

When: Weekends, November 29 – December 24, 2019
Address: 1200 37 St SW, Calgary, AB
Websitewww.westbrookmall.com

 

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply