fbpx

Общественная библиотека Калгари

Примете ли вы вызов? Это Публичная библиотека в Калгари!

Помните длинные, ленивые дни лета, когда вы были ребенком? Знаете, еще до того, как вы должны были работать летом, развлекать детей и беспокоиться о том, будут ли эти дети готовы вернуться в школу в сентябре? Хорошо, Подробнее ...

Наслаждайтесь мини-историями, виртуальными программами и многим другим в публичной библиотеке Калгари дома

Нужен небольшой перерыв? Публичная библиотека Калгари публикует мини-видео-истории, где кто-то прочитает вашим детям пару историй и сделает рифму. Перейдите на ссылку Facebook. Вы также можете проверить YouTube для детей дома с Подробнее ...

ОТМЕНЕНО Отпразднуйте детей и сообщество с Enkindle

13 МАРТА ОТМЕНЕНО 21 марта 2020 года празднуйте детей и общество, вдохновляя более красивое завтра! В сотрудничестве с Центральной библиотекой Калгари вас приглашают на Enkindle, веселое семейное мероприятие, посвященное вдохновению детей и расширению возможностей сообществ. С интерактивными выступлениями на протяжении Подробнее ...

В Заколдованной Библиотеке есть Сказочное Приключение!

В этот День святого Валентина приведите своих любимых в Центральную библиотеку и найдите себя с радостью! Отправляйтесь в Центральную библиотеку в День Святого Валентина на приключение в Запертой библиотеке! Сказка! Работайте вместе, решайте головоломки и выполняйте квесты по всему миру, пытаясь Подробнее ...

Пижамы, истории и мультфильмы! День семьи в Публичной библиотеке Калгари

Подготовьте свою любимую уютную пижаму и отправляйтесь в Центральную библиотеку 17 февраля 2020 года на вечеринку в честь дня семьи! Вы найдете мультяшный марафон, особый сюжет, всплывающие представления, поделки и многое другое. Регистрация не требуется. День семьи Публичной библиотеки Калгари: Подробнее ...

Приключение во второй половине дня: Центры раннего обучения в Публичной библиотеке Калгари

Вы когда-нибудь хотели охотиться на кости динозавра или летать на вертолете? Может быть, вы найдете идеальную книгу в лесу или устроитесь читать в радуге! Центры раннего обучения в Публичной библиотеке Калгари были обновлены за последние Подробнее ...

Присоединяйтесь к Калгари Пожарные на Storytime в Публичной библиотеке Калгари

Присоединяйтесь к Calgary Firefighters в Публичной библиотеке Калгари для Firefighter Storytime! С января по июнь дети и семьи будут иметь возможность участвовать в еженедельных рассказов пожарных в отдельных местах Библиотеки, где будут представлены рассказы, прочитанные местным пожарным, а также наличие и погода Подробнее ...

Публичная библиотека Калгари В канун Нового года в ревущих 20

Пришло время звонить в Ревущих двадцатых, стиль 2020! Присоединитесь к Публичной библиотеке Калгари в Центральной библиотеке, чтобы отпраздновать декабрь 31, 2019. Откройте для себя все, что может предложить библиотека, с бесплатным туром, всплывающими представлениями и веселой вечеринкой для всей семьи. Подробнее ...

Любите свой библиотечный день: двадцать одно место, один общегородской праздник!

Публичная библиотека Калгари приглашает всех калгарцев проявить любовь к своей местной библиотеке в августе 17, 2019, для Love Your Library Day. «Love Your Library Day» - это однодневное, широкомасштабное мероприятие, посвященное празднованию общин, которые обслуживает библиотека, демонстрируя все Подробнее ...

Free Drop-in Family Storytime для детей в возрасте 2-5 в вашей публичной библиотеке в Калгари

Публичная библиотека Калгари предлагает бесплатную историю. Сюжеты включают в себя рассказы для младенцев, маленьких ходоков, рассказы о драконах и динозаврах, рассказы о французских историях, организованные Alliance Francaise, семейные истории и многое другое. [...] Подробнее ...

Calgary Public Library

Calgary Public Library (Family Fun Calgary)
Will You Accept the Challenge? It’s the Calgary Public Library Ultimate Summer Challenge!

Remember the long, lazy days of summer when you were a kid? You know, back before you had to work through the summer, keep the kids entertained, and worry about whether those kids would be ready to head back to school in September? Well, your kids can still enjoy the
Continue Reading »

Calgary Public Library My First Bookshelf (Family Fun Calgary)
Calgary Public Library My First Bookshelf – FREE Books For You to Love

Early literacy is so important in a child’s life – and so much fun! The Calgary Public Library is launching My First Bookshelf, in partnership with Dolly Parton’s Imagination Library. They will fill your child’s home bookshelf and foster a love of reading for the whole family! With the My
Continue Reading »

Enkindle (Family Fun Calgary)
CANCELLED Celebrate Kids & Community With Enkindle

MARCH 13 CANCELLED On March 21, 2020, celebrate kids and community while inspiring a more beautiful tomorrow! In partnership with the Calgary Central Library, you are invited to Enkindle, a fun-filled family event focused on inspiring children and empowering communities. With interactive performances throughout the afternoon, Enkindle hopes to connect families,
Continue Reading »

Calgary Public Library Locked Library (Family Fun Calgary)
Virtual Locked Library: Prepare to Become a Secret Agent

The secret is out . . . the Calgary Public Library’s famous Locked Library is back and this time, it’s gone virtual! Get your sleuthing skills sharpened and prepare to become a Secret Agent, solving a top-secret mission. It’s so secret that we can’t discuss the details unless you have
Continue Reading »

Calgary Public Library Family Day (Family Fun Calgary)
Pajamas, Stories, and Cartoons! Family Day at Calgary Public Library

Get your favourite cozy pajamas ready and head down to the Central Library on February 17, 2020, for a Family Day Pajama Party! You’ll find a cartoon marathon, a special storytime, pop-up performances, crafts, and more. No registration is required. Calgary Public Library Family Day: When: February 17, 2020 Time: 12
Continue Reading »

Calgary Library Early Learning Centres (Family Fun Calgary)
Adventure in an Afternoon: Early Learning Centres at the Calgary Public Library

Have you ever wanted to hunt dinosaur bones or fly a helicopter? Maybe you’ll find the perfect book in a forest or settle down to read in a rainbow! The Early Learning Centres at the Calgary Public Library have been revitalized over the last few years to make libraries a
Continue Reading »

FireFighter Storytime Calgary Public Library (Family Fun Calgary)
Join Calgary Firefighters for Storytime at Calgary Public Library

Join Calgary Firefighters at the Calgary Public Library for Firefighter Storytime! From January through June, children and families will have the opportunity to participate in weekly Firefighter Storytimes at select Library locations, featuring a story read by a local firefighter, and, availability and weather permitting, a tour of a working
Continue Reading »

Calgary Public Library New Year's Eve (Family Fun Calgary)
Calgary Public Library New Year’s Eve Rings in the Roaring 20s

It’s time to ring in the Roaring Twenties, 2020 – style! Join the Calgary Public Library at the Central Library to celebrate on December 31, 2019. Explore everything the Library has to offer with a free tour, pop-up performances, and a family fun dance party. Then take part in the early
Continue Reading »

Love Your Library Day (Family Fun Calgary)
Love Your Library Day: Twenty-One Locations, One City-wide Celebration!

The Calgary Public Library is inviting all Calgarians to show some love for their local library on August 17, 2019, for Love Your Library Day. Love Your Library Day is a one-day, city-wide event to celebrate the communities the library serves while showcasing everything the library system has to offer.
Continue Reading »

Calgary Public Library (Family Fun Calgary)
Free Drop-in Family Storytime for Kids Aged 2-5 at Your Calgary Public Library

The Calgary Public Library offers free storytime. Storytimes include for stories for babies, little walkers, boy-sterous stories about dragons and dinosaurs, french storytime hosted by Alliance Francaise, family storytimes and much more. […]