秘密滑冰拉力赛免费,亲子游乐

秘密滑冰集会(家庭娱乐卡尔加里)

等汗 平等机会。

在加拿大,职业女子曲棍球不再存在。 2019年XNUMX月,加拿大女子曲棍球联盟CWHL突然宣布关闭大门,使加拿大顶级女子曲棍球运动员无处训练,没有机会参加比赛,也没有获得这项运动的资源,设施或教练员的机会需要。

为了帮助揭示加拿大女曲棍球运动员继续面临的不平等现象,Secret Deodorant与职业女子曲棍球运动员协会合作,倡导职业女子曲棍球联盟,这将为妇女提供平等的机会参加加拿大的这项运动。

4年2020月XNUMX日,所有卡尔加里人都应邀参加了秘密滑冰拉力赛,系好冰鞋,以支持一个可行的女子职业曲棍球联盟。 快来免费购买适合家庭使用的冰鞋,Secret会在冰上分发产品和有趣的赃物。

秘密滑冰拉力赛:

时间: 4年2020月XNUMX日
时间: 上午9 – 10:30
地点: Seton布鲁克菲尔德住宅基督教青年会
地址: 4995 Market St SE,卡尔加里,AB
电话: 403-351-5262
网站: www.equalsweat.ca

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

发表评论

fbpx

FREE, Family-Friendly Fun at the Secret Skating Rally

Secret Skating Rally (Family Fun Calgary)

Equal sweat; equal opportunity.

Professional women’s hockey no longer exists in Canada. In May 2019, the CWHL (Canadian Women’s Hockey League) abruptly announced it was closing its doors, leaving Canada’s top female hockey players with nowhere to train, no opportunity to compete, and no access to the resources, facilities, or coaching staff the sport demands.

To help shine a light on the inequalities Canadian female hockey players continue to face, Secret Deodorant is partnering with the Professional Women’s Hockey Players Association to help advocate for a professional women’s hockey league that will give women an equal opportunity to play Canada’s sport.

All Calgarians are invited to the Secret Skating Rally on January 4, 2020, to lace up their skates in support of a viable women’s professional hockey league. Come and hit the ice for a free family-friendly skate where Secret will be giving out products and fun swag.

Secret Skating Rally:

When: January 4, 2020
Time: 9 – 10:30 am
Where: Brookfield Residential YMCA at Seton
Address: 4995 Market St SE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-351-5262
Website: www.equalsweat.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The COVID-19 situation is rapidly changing, and many events are being cancelled with little notice. Family Fun Calgary does not organize any events, as such, we aren’t responsible for the cancellations. We will do our utmost to keep our readers informed. As always check with the venue before you leave home.